The Pinnacle Inn Sarnath

The Pinnacle Inn Sarnath Reviews

The Pinnacle Inn Sarnath

Hawelia Chauraha, Sarnath, SA-15/129 E, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007, IndiaView Hotel Details
The Pinnacle Inn Sarnath
The Pinnacle Inn SarnathThe Pinnacle Inn SarnathThe Pinnacle Inn Sarnath
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Pinnacle Inn Sarnath Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(40)
Positive reviews(39)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
We have attended wedding yesterday, all arrangements were so perfect, it was raining but hotel staff has made all possible arrangements for us and at the end everything was so smooth, and foods were so tasty and decoration were also good thankyou all
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
We have came with family for wedding of our cousin we have enjoyed it s lot special thanks to ved for arranging everything well, he made everything so perfect, rooms are so comfortable, food are super delicious, we wish to come this place again
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
This hotel everything is so amazing, specially food, and the management, I came with my family for my friends wedding, it was raining but still after having all challenges they have made our stay so comfortable and so amazing people in the hotel special thanks to Vaishali for helping us .
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
We enjoyed our brother's wedding, this hotel is perfect for wedding venue specially if it's raining they have all facility to arrange the best wedding theme, staffs are so amazing specially vaishali fir arranging all possible things for us and our stay was so comfortable
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
This hotel is very comfortable, rooms are so spacious, food wise this hotel is having ample of options, they're having swimming pool facilities as well, you can avail all possible facilities in this hotel, this just 40 mins from Kashi Vishwanath temple, but very beautiful property , staffs are highly professional.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
I have visited this hotel with my friends for pool party, firstly I wanted to thank you GM of the property and chef of the property for arranging everything so well for us, they have made our party so unbelievable with amazing experience of food, facilities they have provided.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
I have came in this Hotel to perform my family purana, they have very beautiful banquet red carpet and their parking services are too good, if I compare this Hotel with any luxurious Hotel they are doing really better than them, they're providing so delicious foods, staffs are highly professional, thank you Vaishali and Brijesh , ved for their support and providing us best services
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
I have recently performed my sister's engagement in this hotel, this hotel is having spacious banquet and good food services, special their starter and varietes of Indian breads are so yummy, their staffs are really well trained specially vaishali, , chef Vijay and all other service staff
Coastal59471237353
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
I travelled with small group of people, this hotel is very beautiful, staffs are so nice and professional, I like chicken 65 and Chinese foods are tasty, highly recommended hotel for all other visitor, they have good Parking space too , thank you all
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
I came varanasi for the first time, my visit to varanasi was for business trip but as I got good suggestion from the staff of hotel to explore varanasi, I went several places like temple and ghats, this hotel staffs are really helpful, they're doing really amazing for their guest, specially , vaishali, chef akash who cooked amazing biryani for me, I would highly recommend this hotel to all the traveller to stay here and feel the comfort for your trip..
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Hotel location is really perfect, far from city traffic, the best prt about this hote is that they are having parking space and they also have comfortable spacious rooms, their restaurant is having all possible food options, must try their mutton handi , special thanks to kitchen staff for yummy food
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
I must say that this hotel is high standard hotel, staffs are highly professional, appetite is really too good, I would love to thank you chef ravi, for serving us good food, and special thanks to 2 ladies , vaishali and bobita, this hotel is having all possible facilities which can't be seen in every hotels specially in Varanasi.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Great location, really pleasant and clean room, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff, all of the people in this hotel are incredibly helpful a dd generous, with time and work, we travelled with our 2 small kids, and had a smooth check in , be memory I had in varanasi .
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
It was good experience staying at the Pinnacle Inn Sarnath, the staff of the hotel were very good and cooperative, specially Vaishali and in the restaurant hitesh , food wise they have good options of south Indian food Masada Dosa and their Sambhar as well, we would love to visit this place again thank you to all
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
I stayed with group, today was my last day in varanasi, this hotel is fabulous location is too good, food wise they're doing beyond better than anyone else in the varanasi, thank you all team of pinnacle inn , and special thanks to all ground staff for all their support a