Eracle Hotel

Eracle Hotel Reviews

Eracle Hotel

Hotel, Via S. Giorgio, 76, Volla, Campania, 80040, ItalyView Hotel Details
Eracle Hotel
Eracle HotelEracle HotelEracle Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Eracle Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
33 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(33)
Positive reviews(20)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
I stayed at this hotel in August 2023 in an apartment for three adults. I can definitely say that this place is absolutely amazing! This was my first time when I really enjoyed absolutely everything. The space of an apartment is large, there is everything you need to live - a stove, an oven, even a washing machine. The rooms are well soundproofed. If you are traveling by car they provide you with a free parking space which is cool because public parking is really expensive if you rent an apartment in Naples. My apartment was cleaned every day and the whole territory of the hotel was very tidy. The breakfast was really good and included in the price of my stay. And the best thing about this hotel is the staff. Everybody is extremely friendly, helpful and cute. I was feeling like I was always welcome. Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Very clean hotel with well spacious rooms and good service. Very friendly and efficient staff and high quality breakfast with all fresh and branded food. Compliments. Experience certainly to be repeated.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I stayed with my family in this structure, that is to say, we had a great time. Attentive and prepared staff, we requested a room change which took place in a short time. Clean and large rooms, equipped with all comforts. Great breakfast. A note of merit in particular to Miss Enza, who greeted us every morning with a beautiful smile, to the receptionists, Mrs. Anna and the lady in charge of breakfast. We recommend it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I booked an apartment in this hotel in Volla just outside Naples. Excellent location for those arriving by car and the hotel parking is convenient. Comfortable and very large apartment, the only flaw in my booking was the washing machine and it was not present. The cleaning staff is great, the apartment was always clean and tidy which is no small feat. The breakfast is abandoned and the choice varies between hot, cold, fruit, pastry while the drinks are dispensed from a self service machine (good quality). The reception staff a bit cold and aloof (the manager or owner I don't know in 5 days never greeted me) and the prepayment on arrival does not put you at ease. More than positive experience!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Unfortunately, the solution booked 15 days before was absolutely not good. First of all, it is not possible to have a room on the ground floor with an entrance in front of the reception and windows with little privacy. We were not satisfied with breakfast and cleaning either. It is also not possible to pay at check-in in a 4-star room, an unwelcome policy. Experience to forget.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Bad hotel, it is not possible to book a room 20 days in advance and discover that you have a room on the ground floor in front of the reception and with windows that violate any form of privacy. It is also not possible to ask for prepayment at check-in for a 4-star hotel. They are not acceptable policies and also the cleanliness and the services are not 4 star reseors. Everything to forget.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Tonia's breakfast service is excellent, attentive, friendly and always well-disposed! a 10! everything clean and always well organized! both you and the other people in charge of breakfast. very rich breakfast served
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
When I travel on vacation, I choose a hotel because of the advantages it can give me, for example, in terms of breakfast and the existence of a swimming pool. From the start, this hotel shows off its swimming pool as well as its varied breakfast in its photos on the official website. Such facts are very far from reality: when we checked in, we asked about the procedures for going to the swimming pool, so we were told that this was not available for hotel customers, it was used for external events. Of course, with the high temperatures that are felt in June in Volla, the satisfaction regarding the category of the hotel is very resentful: since it is a four-star hotel, the swimming pool should be available, if not, it should not deceive potential customers. Another situation that made us evaluate this hotel negatively was the fact that, even placing the notice asking for the room to be cleaned, they did not change the sheets and they did little cleaning. Once again for a 4 star hotel the service provided is far below average. All this not to mention that some functional things like the shower and the toilet were broken and there were some wooden boards against the wall held up minimally by nails that could easily fall and hurt someone. Finally, faced with a moment of despair on our part (we were robbed), we asked the hotel for help, so they only worried if we had already paid for the stay or not. They are very suspicious of foreigners not providing the quality service they promised from the beginning. We don't feel welcomed or comfortable in a space where the only concern is the benefit itself and not that of the client, whoever he may be... Portuguese, English, Italian, French...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I stayed 2 nights with my boyfriend and I didn't like the structure, starting from the room: small, poorly maintained, malfunctioning air conditioning, discount breakfast. The only positive note, to which I would give 5 stars, was the professionalism of Mr. Paolo, who accompanied us throughout our stay with his precious advice and straight to visit the beautiful Naples at its best!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Malgrado qualche problema risolto subito dallo staff la mia valutazione rimane ottima, l'hotel dispone di un parcheggio interno privato, la pulizia della camera ineccepibile, letto comodo io ho preso una Deluxe vista montagna. Lo staff gentilissimo e si è rilevato professionale nel risolvere i problemi. Consigliato.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
2. El anuncio indica que el hotel tiene piscina y gimnasio FALSO. Me siento engañado. Tomé este hotel fuera de Nápoles para aprovechar esos servicios. El transporte desde y hacia la ciudad es tortuoso y muy caro. No es recomendable. Tampoco es fácil encontrar cerca un buen restaurante.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Personale delle pulizie è eccellente, in particolare la signora Francesca gentilissima e impeccabile nel suo lavoro. Ospitalità ottima, colazione buona e abbondante. Posizione ottima, parcheggio macchina
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Eracle hotel é presentato come un 4 stelle, ma credo che ciò sia inappropriato. Già dalla réception é questa l'impressione che se ne ricava. L'accoglienza é appropriata, la zona ingresso un po' angusta e minimale. La camera non é un granché, però i materassi sono molto comodi. Ottima la doccia, climatizzazione non adeguata. Segni di incuria nei corridoi.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2022
Eu e minha esposa ficamos hospedados do dia 20 ate dia 29 de agosto no hotel. A experiência foi ótima! Café da manha bem servido, equipe de limpeza e recepção super atenciosos e disponíveis. Quarto muito confortável, bem espaçoso com uma cama grande e boa e um chuveiro ótimo! Recomendo muito!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2022
E la prima volta che veniamo a napoli una struttura bellissima qualità prezzo eccezionale un hotel pulitissimo un staff eccezionale sempre sorridente un direttore o penso titolare il sign musella una persona disponibile elegante sempre con il sorriso mi ha prenotato un ristorante al centro di napoli a suo nome siamo stati trattati alla grande con un sconto eccezionale io e mia moglie ringraziamo a tutto lo staff e in particolare al sign musella con un signore così al comando diventerà un cinque stelle lo consiglio a tutti
Translate