Vienna House by Wyndham Mokotow Warsaw

Vienna House by Wyndham Mokotow Warsaw Reviews

Vienna House by Wyndham Mokotow Warsaw

Postępu 4, Warsaw, PolandView Hotel Details
Vienna House by Wyndham Mokotow Warsaw
Vienna House by Wyndham Mokotow WarsawVienna House by Wyndham Mokotow WarsawVienna House by Wyndham Mokotow Warsaw
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna House by Wyndham Mokotow Warsaw Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
52 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.8
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(48)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
All was good. But I suggest also add some shelf in a bathroom, where is a mirror. Because there is not a separate shelf, where to put small things.
Pablo_Polaco
Accessible Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Interesting building and decor - a bit fururistic, lots of cool trends and post-industrialism. Super cool restaurant - fresh orange juice is great for breakfast. Location is poor for getting around, communication is definitely a plus, the gastro zone opposite is definitely a plus - hummus, ramen and hamburgers are good until late hours :)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Cheng Han
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Stylish design, friendly reception staff, good efficiency, a hotel worth choosing
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
45 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The room decoration style is industrial style, clean and tidy Location, very close to the airport and company Good service, rich breakfast, fresh fruits Overall good experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
I stayed at the hotel for one night and was very pleased: impeccably clean, stylishly decorated room, water, tea, coffee, kettle in the room. Environmental hygiene is also present; I was pleasantly surprised by the presence of body lotion. And one more thing: I arrived at the hotel around 11 o’clock, and they immediately handed me the key to the room - great, especially when the weather outside is bad and it’s not comfortable to wait somewhere with my things. I definitely recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
good new quiet cheap big
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dave
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Nice and close to the airport, but very little aircraft noise. Great service & restaurant, good facilities
Huoao
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
9Breakfast is very good and the room is exquisite
Original TextTranslated by Google
ZEHAI
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Amazing location which was close to my friends place. Room is clean and very recently remodelled. I had a late check-in but the staff was very nice indeed! Very nice value for money as well. Thank you!
Vinh
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
I really like this hotel. Everyone should come and experience it
Original TextTranslated by Google
MED
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Perfect as always
Hugo
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Excellent quality/price hotel! Breakfast is also very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zuoxiaobing
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Hygiene and environment are good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zeze-dongnanyakuaidi
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
27 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
If you book at the wrong time, you will be refunded immediately. very bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Orange Shark
Superior Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Modern design and large and convenient room. Breakfast is delicious and various. Coffee is Austrian Meinl brand, good. Next time again!!!!