Comfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention Center

Comfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention Center Reviews

Comfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention Center

1201 13th St NW, Washington D.C., United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention Center
Comfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention CenterComfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention CenterComfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Inn Downtown DC/Convention Center Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.3
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(46)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
It's hard to imagine that there will be rats in American hotels. I heard some strange noises in the middle of the night, and when I got home, I found that the instant noodles on the cabinet had been bitten by rats.
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
I like this hotel very much! Both location and breakfast are awesome. Will definitely stay again.
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
41 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 27, 2023
Nice hotel, good position, convenient and cheap parking.
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 12, 2022
It was a great stay with decent hotel at a reasonable price.
Robert Goldman
Two Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
The staff was kind and courteous. the room was clean but infested with inch worms. Must upgrade the toilets. Clog easily. The free Breakfast area was fine. They should build a ramp for luggage because the entrance has stairs.
Resurreccion
King Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 31, 2022
The room was old the wallpaper peeling off from the walls,the TV cabinet rotted noisy if someone knock the door you think it’s your door.Because the door is too close to my door., room is very small ! Overall I wasn’t happy.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 14, 2022
I arrived exhausted after a red-eye flight, several hours before the normal check-in time, so I thought I'd simply leave my luggage at the front desk and find a cafe to work before my conference started. To my pleasant surprise (and relief), the front desk staff let me check in early, offered a grab-and-go breakfast, and helped me print a document. Thank you! There were two or three different people who helped me during my stay, and all were very kind. My morning ended up being much more restful than I'd expected.
Countess Mockingjay 71
Two Double Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Other
29 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2022
Been staying here for a few weeks. Great place
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
11 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
#positive #I was happy with the Natural Light in the Room, Bed Comfort Level, Toiletries; The hotel is close to attractions and there are many places to eat around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2023
Reasonable price, good facilities, great location Overall, it seems like a decent option if you're looking for a place to sleep in DC. However, the coffee bar doesn't seem to open on time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2022
All wonderful. The clean room. Good breakfast even though there were the same things every day. Great location all on foot. At the excellent and super reception Chris made us a big pleasure in paying him with his card for the tickets of the bus to Philadelphia. And we gave her the money but she was too nice. I thank him immensely. The excellent location all on foot and the metro 700 m. Housekeeping a little less maybe it will be the carpet
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Good location of the hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2023
Very nice hotel, I will book this next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
tidy! Breakfast is simple and delicious!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 5, 2022
The lobby is small, the room is not big, the location is ok, western breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google