The Sebel West Perth Aire Apartments

The Sebel West Perth Aire Apartments Reviews

The Sebel West Perth Aire Apartments

659 Murray Street, West Perth, Western Australia, 6005, AustraliaView Hotel Details
The Sebel West Perth Aire Apartments
The Sebel West Perth Aire ApartmentsThe Sebel West Perth Aire ApartmentsThe Sebel West Perth Aire Apartments
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Sebel West Perth Aire Apartments Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(42)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(7)
Guest User
Apartment Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
We enjoyed our stay , parking was convenient and pool was lovely , great location, would have been nice to get a room facing the pool , will ask next time . We asked about having no ice , was told it has to be requested, bit silly as people like a drink on arrival in there room and if there was ever a burns incident you'd be stuffed . Will stay again .
S
Apartment Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
This service apartment is excellent, got a small cook top at the place and downstairs nearly the outlet location, and inside got swimming pool, gym, and it is a clean modern style type, also important is they got secured parking, but the parking obviously you have to pay extra
Asher Zen Ng
Apartment Studio
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
The apartment is great! Very clean and everything is working in good condition. You have the cooking area, with utensils, pots and pans provided. Mini fridge, microwave, washing machine and dryer. Not to forget they provide 2 packs of detergent for our 2 nights stay. However cooking will require us to open our balcony to prevent from triggering the smoke alarm. Just a breeze walk to the city centre. Parking available with reservation at the concierge.
ISZDC
Apartment Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Apartment had a good sized room and there were even a washer and dryer in the room. Helps a lot! Staff very extremely helpful! Loved my stay here. And easy access to red cat and yellow cat. And it’s nice being 2 mins away from Watertown.
Ljupka Naumoski
Apartment Studio
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Well positioned. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful pool. The air conditioning a bit difficult to adjust so very cold when on.
Lee
Apartment Studio
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
The Sebel West Perth provided a budget-friendly accommodation option during my recent trip, allowing me to stay right in the heart of the city without breaking the bank. The staff at The Sebel West Perth were friendly and efficient. While not overly luxurious, the hotel's lobby and common areas were tidy and well-maintained. The check-in process was quick, and the staff was readily available to address any inquiries. The rooms, though basic, were clean and had all the essentials for a comfortable stay. While the furnishings were not the most modern, they served their purpose. The bed was comfortable enough for a decent night's sleep after a day of exploring the city. The hotel's location was undoubtedly its strongest selling point. Being situated right in the city center meant easy access to popular attractions, restaurants, and public transportation. This convenience allowed me to make the most of my time in the city without spending much on transportation.
Response from Property: Dear Lee,Thank you for choosing The Sebel West Perth for your recent stay and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our budget-friendly accommodation provided you with a comfortable and convenient stay in the heart of the city. Our staff takes pride in providing friendly and efficient service to all our guests, and we are glad to hear that you had a positive check-in experience. We appreciate your feedback on the room furnishings and will take it into consideration as we continue to improve our services. We are delighted to hear that our location allowed you to explore the city easily and make the most of your time without breaking the bank. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, The Sebel West Perth Management
Joone
Apartment Studio
Checked in Nov 2022
Friends
12 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 22, 2022
Major supermarket/Coles is at least 15mins walk away. Shopping in CBD is about 20mins walk. It’s nice there’s a small cafe just beside, and a few more down the road. Must check out Mia & Little Gordon. The hotel is extremely clean and noise was minimal. Only noise was from the gym upstairs, when people drop weights. The hotel had almost everything. Beds were very comfortable. Would stay again! Staffs were extremely friendly.
Adam_HKSAR
Apartment Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The hotel has a kitchen, washing machine and dryer, which is suitable for families to stay for a week or two.
Original TextTranslated by Google