Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest Reviews

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest

1020 Central E Fwy, Wichita Falls, United StatesView Hotel Details
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls NorthwestFairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls NorthwestFairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(90)
Negative reviews(11)
GMGG
Two Queen Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月16日
This hotel was great. Clean , spacious and the breakfast was good.
Rachel
Checked in 2024年3月
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月16日
Our first floor room facing the highway was beyond loud. We tried to take a nap to no avail. We asked to have our room changed as the property was not busy and they refused because we booked in ******* (third party). We ended up leaving after an hour as it was not ok.
Diana
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年3月15日
The room and the service was EXCELLENT; however, the windows were terrible!!! The windows were so thin, I thought there were open. The cool air from outside could be felt AND the cars and train were heard throughout the night as if they were literally outside my window. That was the ONLY thing that was not good.
Honor
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年3月10日
The hotel was nice overall. The staff was very helpful. My only issues were the pool being out of service and the fire alarm going off falsely before 7am.
Charles
Checked in 2024年2月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年2月12日
Comfortable stay with a responsive thermostat; I slept comfortably. While the hotel was redecorated in the last 2 years the metal tub stopper did not work; i removed it easily from the drain. The shower curtain did not reach from side to side so the floor got wet. Checkin was easy without delay. The bed and pillows were very nice. I would prefer a longer blanket that is not tucked in so tightly as it causes pressure on my toes when sleeping on my back. The scrambled eggs were consistently subpar being crumbly and dry. The biscuits were hard. Other breakfast items were OK. Did watch cable TV but there were plenty of channels.
lynn
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月9日
Very clean property. However, it seems to be tight around the corner from a rough section of town. It is conveniently located to Sheppard AFB.
David
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月5日
Nice hotel, but at 3am the fire alarm went off for about 5 min, made everyone get up , no explanation, false alarm i guess, nobody knew anything.
Karen
Checked in 2024年1月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月28日
Room was spacious and well equipped. Looks brand new. I could hear the train while trying to fall sleep but that didnt prevent me from getting rest. 1 mile off the interstate. Very convenient
Timothy
Checked in 2024年2月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月15日
Very clean and well kept. Friendly employees. Easy check in with needed information for stay.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月22日
Hotel was clean, staff was courteous, new updates. Breakfast was good it’s standard hotel breakfast. Bed was comfortable really liked shower size.
David
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年1月21日
Anyone giving this more than 1 star is doing a disservice . It is on the freeway, and so noisy that they actually supply ear plugs! Be warned if you plan to sleep! We left and found another hotel - a gigantic rip-off!
Jacquelyn
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月19日
Lovely hotel and friendly staff. Of the 4 hotels we stayed at for this trip, this one was the nicest. I appreciate the fact that the lights were on in our room. The breakfast was good with something for everyone.
Ronnie
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月27日
Easy access off and on the highway. Perfect place to rest up on a cross country trip.
Gail
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月18日
First off when you walk in you are greeted by some of the friendliest staff anywhere into one of the cleanest hotel lobbies I’ve ever been in. Check in went smooth and to top it off we were there on meet the manager night which included beer, wine and food at no cost. Then we woke up to one of the best breakfast settings I’ve had in a long time. They had cereal, waffles with tons of different toppings, eggs, bacon, sausage, fresh fruit, B&G and much more. WOW!!! The only minus is some highway noise part of the night but the rest of the stay made this place a 10 .
Mary
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月16日
This property was so nice! The staff were courteous and the whole place smelled so pleasant. I would definitely recomend it to everyone. Thank you!!