Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store)

Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store) Reviews

Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store)

No.88 majia Fuyang Village, Wuyuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store)
Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store)Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store)Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhefei Hotel (Yuan Mengli Home Store) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
964 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(964)
Positive reviews(905)
Reviews with photos/video(229)
Classy environment(295)
Friendly front desk staff(65)
Close to scenic area(33)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(32)
Great swimming pool(21)
Has an infinity pool(20)
Perfect for kids(16)
Loved the night views(10)
Negative reviews(59)
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (Double bed)
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
The hotel was friendly. It was a bit run down though and needs some attention. We had no water on the morning of our stay. But the room was clean and modern.
AlexisC
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Really enjoyed the place! We had a great time and was impressed with the service!
Response from Property: Dear VIP: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at the Wuyuan Settlement Style Luxury Resort Art Hotel Zhefei Liquor. The Wuyuan Settlement style Luxury Vacation Art Accommodation · Zhefei Wine Hotel is located in the "Dream Home" scenic area, only 5 minutes' drive from Wuyuan High Speed Railway Station. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and rivers, with 27 emblem style buildings forming 6 themed gardens. Each flower cluster is colorful, and the light and shadow are like walking into a scroll of paintings, making you feel excited. Zhefei Hotel's pursuit of elegance is not luxury. Passing through the lobby, you can smell the fragrant aroma of coffee and listen to the low singing of CDs. The calm, elegant, and warm colors here, with soft lighting like oil lamps, combined with open bookshelves and European style stoves, allow you to instantly fall in love with this place, stop and read with peace of mind. Thank you again for your review, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit! Wishing you a happy life!
Fred54
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2021
Very nice hotel with a very good service. We had several special requests and had a lot of help to get what we needed including organizing our trip to Huangling. The room are very nice and there is a huge infinity pool overlooking the river.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your favorable comments on our Wuyuan residential light luxury resort hotel. The hotel has convenient transportation, superior location, idyllic environment, Zen style, and more convenient self driving tour. You are welcome to come to dreamland's hometown for vacation and sightseeing. I also hope you can share what you find here with your friends. We look forward to our reunion, I wish you all the best!
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2021
Family
26 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 26, 2021
Nice hotel. Good stay. Breakfast is very basic.
Response from Property: Distinguished guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in Wuyuan settlement style light luxury resort Yisu · coffee wine hotel. We have carefully read every word of you. Thank you very much for your attention and comments on coffee · hotel! We sincerely look forward to your coming and tasting again! I wish you all the best
Zac Amir
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2021
Couples
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2021
Fantastic service by the team.
Response from Property: Distinguished guests: Hello! Thank you for staying in Wuyuan settlement style light luxury holiday hotel! When you stay in our hotel, you can experience the bustling streets of ancient Huizhou, colorful landscape performances and warm campfire party. A burst of spring dream, no trace, the clouds rolled into a dream. Enjoy the most beautiful night view of Wuyuan by staying in Wuyuan residential light luxury resort and hotel. We have been committed to providing natural, comfortable and efficient services for our guests. Thank you again for your support and attention. We sincerely look forward to your coming again!
Yihao
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
The service attitude of the girls at the front desk of the hotel is very good, and the hotel's environmental service is first-class. I come here twice a year, and the first time is better than the first time. 👌🏻Seven-star service, seven-star sanitation. It is recommended that those who come to Wuyuan for tourism, it is best to stay here for two days (because the surrounding area is very close to the scenic spot). The performance of Dream Home is very good. The scenic spot is quaint and beautiful. Next time I see (Sun Autumn) I will stay for two days.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for choosing Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Art Hotel · James Joyce Coffetel Hotel and sharing that the hotel perfectly combines coffee culture and hotel fashion a**osphere, and creates an original concept of Café+Hotel=Coffetel to create an "extraordinary existence during the journey" for guests. Dedicated to build Yisu apar**ent, with complete facilities and unique decoration, it integrates sightseeing, business, leisure and vacation. The hotel adheres to the service tenet of "attentive, friendly, meticulous and efficient", fully follows the international advanced management service concept, and wholeheartedly creates standardized, personalized and respected high-quality services for you. Let you enjoy the cordial feeling of "home away from home, warm and elegant". At the same time, I also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. You remember the good time here and we are very touched. It is our bounden duty to let guests enjoy a good stay experience. We are deeply honored to receive your praise. At the same time We are also more motivated to move on and hope to have more opportunities to serve you!
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
The surrounding environment of the hotel is good, the service attitude is warm, and the interior is clean!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for choosing and sharing Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Resort Yisu · James Joyce Coffetel Hotel. Through your description, you can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey. This is what our service providers have been pursuing. From your step From the moment you enter James Joyce Coffetel, you are our family. We hope to take care of you like a family with our caring service. We hope that James Joyce Coffetel will be your warm home away from home in Wuyuan! We very much look forward to meeting you again in the warm "Jee Joy Coffetel" in the beautiful "Wuyuan".
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
The service is warm and thoughtful, the room is very clean, the facilities are complete, the Huizhou-style architecture is elegant and a**ospheric, it happens to be cloudy and light raining, the photos should not be too beautiful, and the film is very good, whether it is a solo trip, a family trip or a couple trip, it is very suitable, and there is also a theater performance, night view It is beautiful, the temperature is not high, very comfortable, it is worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you very much for choosing to stay in Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Resort Yisu · James Joyce Coffetel Hotel and giving the hotel such a high evaluation. The hotel is straight to the point, the door is the frame, the landscape is the painting, the ancient trees and old green bricks are the soul, the antique explores the present, and the greenery spreads. It is the best choice for leisure and vacation. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Art Hotel · James Joyce Coffetel Hotel in the future, and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay in the future. We look forward to your visit again!
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Traveling to Jiangxi with friends, Wuyuan James Joyce Coffetel Hotel is the one with the best experience, and it also gave a live performance, which is very exciting. I met Zhu Jianyun, a staff member in the hotel lobby, and asked her about the itinerary in Wuyuan. She answered us enthusiastically and patiently, making our trip smooth and perfect. It must be a five-star praise. I look forward to coming to Wuyuan next spring and staying at James Joyce Coffetel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Yisu · James Joyce Coffee Hotel. Thank you very much for your support and affirmation to us, we will make persistent efforts to give you better service, look forward to your stay again, this will always be your home!
Guest User
Family Friendly Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
The hotel experience this time is still very good, the hotel environment is very quiet, I booked a parent-child room, and I also gave three tickets to the real-life performance in the ancient town of my dream hometown. The fly in the oin**ent is that the breakfast may not be ideal due to differences in eating habits, and the shower in the room is electric, and one person has to wait for 30 minutes after washing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Yisu · James Joyce Coffee Hotel. [Dream Home] The large-scale landscape performance was created by Yitian Cultural Tourism with an inves**ent of 280 million yuan, and Mei Shuaiyuan, the founder of China Landscape Performance, served as the chief director. The performance takes the history and culture of Wuyuan as the content, takes the moonlight and starry sky as the curtain, and the rivers and mountains as the stage. It incorporates the traditional culture of Huizhou with Wuyuan characteristics and wonderful stories of ups and downs, making the audience feel like they are in ancient Huizhou, the home of their dreams. , showing the profoundness of Huizhou culture and the essence of farming and reading civilization, experiencing the long-lost nostalgia, nostalgia, and nostalgia, and realizing the return of the soul. It is an audio-visual feast that combines artistry, shock, and nationality. The whole play consists of four acts and lasts about 70 minutes. It is staged in costumes from March to November every year. In the cycle of four seasons, it tells the hardships of Huizhou merchants in creating wealth, the swan song of unswerving love, the prosperity and harmony of the imperial examination, and the indifference and seclusion. The realm of life, in these 70 minutes, we can see the scenery of Wuyuan in four seasons, snow and red plums, golden autumn red leaves, summer lotus fields, and spring flowers. It can be called "a performance, understand Wuyuan, and taste Huizhou". Thank you for your suggestions to our hotel, we will try our best to do every detail well, and sincerely look forward to your coming again~~
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
Parent-child self-driving, convenient parking, perfect service 💯 Experience a very good trip
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at James Joyce Coffetel Hotel in Wuyuan. I am very glad that you are satisfied with the design, cultural a**osphere and service of our hotel. The hotel's blue bricks, black tiles, and Hui style architectural styles combined with modern design elements create a beautiful peach blossom garden in the hearts of modern people. It is a resort for health and wellness, looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Family Friendly Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
The service is considerate, the hotel environment is good, like a retirement community.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for choosing and sharing Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Resort Yisu · James Joyce Coffetel Hotel. Through your description, you can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey. This is what our service providers have been pursuing. From your step From the moment you enter James Joyce Coffetel, you are our family. We hope to take care of you like a family with our caring service. We hope that James Joyce Coffetel will be your warm home away from home in Wuyuan! We are very much looking forward to meeting you again in the warm "Jee James Coffee" in the beautiful "Wuyuan"!
Bengonglaofoye
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
This is the second time I have stayed at James Joyce Coffetel. I feel that the environment is very good, and the sanitation facilities are also very good. In particular, the service attitude is warm and thoughtful. The studio staff personally helped us carry our suitcases to the room At the door, I would like to thank Ms. Xu in particular. Because I was in a hurry, I left something behind. Ms. Xu personally sent it for us and paid for the postage in advance. I will try to go to James Joyce Coffetel next month and thank Ms. Xu face to face!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Yisu · James Joyce Coffee Hotel. Thank you very much for your support and affirmation to us, we will make persistent efforts to give you better service, look forward to your stay again, this will always be your home!
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Strongly recommended, very good, courtyard-style residence, you can experience the style of Huizhou architecture
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Yisu · James Joyce Coffee Hotel. Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Vacation Art Hotel · James Joyce Coffee Hotel is located in the scenic area of ​​"Mengli Hometown", only 5 minutes' drive from Wuyuan High-speed Railway Station. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and rivers, with 27 emblem-style buildings forming 6 themed gardens, each full of flowers and colorful light and shadow, just like walking into a picture scroll, which makes your heart beat. James Joyce Coffetel's pursuit of elegance is not luxury. Walking through the lobby, you can smell the rich aroma of coffee and listen to the soft singing of CDs. The calm, elegant, and warm tones here, the soft lighting like an oil lamp, combined with the open bookshelves and the European-style stove, allow you to fall in love with it instantly, stop and read with peace of mind. Thank you again for your review and sincerely look forward to your visit again! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom - Courtyard-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Hotel hygiene is very good, very clean, recommended! good service attitude
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in Wuyuan Settlement-style Light Luxury Holiday Yisu · James Joyce Coffee Hotel. Thank you very much for your support and affirmation to us, we will continue to work hard to give you better service, look forward to your stay again, this will always be your home!