人氣西安精品住宿飯店

常見問題

  • 西安精品住宿週末價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,週末入住西安精品住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 4,736。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 西安精品住宿價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,入住西安精品住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 4,331。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 預訂西安精品住宿時,哪些地區最熱門?

    許多到訪西安的旅客都選擇入住以下地區的精品住宿: 鐘鼓樓/回民街

  • 西安哪些精品住宿最熱門?

    無論是商務差旅還是度假散心,西安都有很多熱門精品住宿任您挑選。 左右客酒店(西安鐘鼓樓回民街店) 是一間值得入住的熱門精品住宿。

西安精品飯店指南

想預訂優質的西安精品飯店?Trip.com 提供不少西安精品飯店優惠,讓你以最佳價錢預訂西安住宿!想在西安創造難忘回憶?試試西安的精品飯店吧!西安好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。西安是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 西安住宿選擇非常多。

每天都有大量前往Xianyang International Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。西安交通選擇蠻多,想欣賞沿途風光的話,可以搭火車到西安喔。

喜歡精品飯店多於大飯店的話,大雁塔曲江旅遊區的精品飯店是不錯的選擇。

入住西安豪華精品飯店可為你帶來無限驚喜!你可享受私人而且獨一無二的住宿服務。誰不喜歡優惠?我們有不少低價西安精品飯店,總有一家適合你!

談起西安鐘樓,西安鼓樓,回民街,不少人會立即想起西安鐘樓,西安鼓樓,回民街。這些都是必去景點,你又怎能錯過?有時間的話,記得到翠華山地質博物館,西安美都藝術博物館,西安於右任書法藝術博物館看看西安的文化地貌。想逃離城市的繁忙的話,不妨前往城市運動公園,漢城湖,大明宮。

花一天到涇陽,咸陽,藍田定能令你的行程更好玩難忘。西安距離咸陽23.24公里。渭南和西安的距離是58.23公里。從西安到華陰的距離是110.58公里。在找符合預算的精品飯店?看看我們的優惠涇陽,咸陽,藍田精品飯店推薦吧!

Trip.com 每星期都會推出限時優惠,預訂飯店住宿前記得查看我們最新的旅遊優惠!

較少

西安飯店用戶評論

高新技術開發區/綠地會展中心
4.7/52683 評價
最低價NT$2,966
鐘鼓樓/回民街
4.8/5816 評價
最低價NT$5,801
大唐西市/城西
4.7/51686 評價
最低價NT$2,187
火車北站/市政府
4.8/53488 評價
最低價NT$2,231
大雁塔曲江旅遊區
4.8/5603 評價
最低價NT$4,753
高新技術開發區/綠地會展中心
4.7/5632 評價
最低價NT$1,522

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Trusted Online Travel Leader

300 million members & 30 million authentic reviews

Service You Can Trust

One-stop multilingual service & hassle-free travel

Worldwide Coverage

Over 1,200,000 hotels in more than 200 countries & flights to over 5,000 cities

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular boutique hotel in Xi'an?

    Zuo You Ke Hotel (Xi'an Bell & Drum Tower Huimin Street) is the most popular boutique hotel in Xi'an. A lot of visitors to Xi'an is making a reservation for Zuo You Ke Hotel (Xi'an Bell & Drum Tower Huimin Street) hotel everyday.

  • How much is the average price of Xi'an boutique hotel tonight?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of boutique hotels in Xi'an for tonight is 145 USD. Please use this price as a reference only as this price can be changed every minutes.

  • How much is the average price of Xi'an boutique hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Xi'an boutique hotels in this weekend is 218 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Xi'an Boutique Hotel Guide

Looking for the special boutique hotel in Xi'an? Trip.com provides a lot of boutique hotels with discounted price. Travel has never been so easy! Do you want to create a memorable experience in Xi'an? Try the boutique hotels that can provide you a special experience you can only try in Xi'an. Xi'an is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Xi'an more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Xi'an experience. Don't forget to visit Xi'an if you are traveling in China. This incredible city will provide you an unforgettable memory.

You can easily reach to Xi'an by flying to Xi'an Xianyang International Airport from where you are. There are a lot of flights flying into Xi'an Xianyang International Airport everyday. There are various ways to reach to Xi'an including taking a flight and enjoying a train trip to the city.

You can easily find the boutique hotels with authentic hotel reviews at Trip.com. A lot of guests left good reviews on the boutique hotels in Qujiang Exhibition Area.

Staying at luxury boutique hotels in Xi'an is full of surprises. You will enjoy intimate and personal hotel service, unique design, other one-of-a-kind experiences in Xi'an luxury boutique hotel. Love a good bargain? Check our collection of budget boutique hotels in Xi'an. There are a plenty of boutique hotel deals you will love!

Bell Tower, Hui People Street, Tang Lotus Garden are many people's symbol of Xi'an. You can enjoy the city's iconic landmarks while visiting the city. If you've got time, don't miss visiting the great cultural landscape of Xi'an like Cuihuashan Geological Museum, Xi'an Meidu Art Museum, Xi'an Yu Youren Calligraphy Art Museum. You can head to Hancheng Lake, Daming Palace, Zhuque Forest Park if you want to escape the hustle and bustle of the city.

It is always good to spend one day for an excursion in nearby cities like Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian. The distance between Xi'an and Xianyang is 23.24 km. Weinan is 58.23 km away from Xi'an. It is 110.58 km from Xi'an to Huayin. Looking for a boutique hotel that won't break the bank? Check our recommended boutique hotels in Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian. You can find a lot of hotels with different price range.

Every week, there are some time-limited deals at Trip.com. Don't forget to check if the promotion and deal page before booking a hotel!

Show less
Area:
Yanta District Beilin District Weiyang District Lianhu District Xincheng District Lintong District Chang'an District Baqiao District Yanliang District Huyi District Weicheng District Gaoling District More Less