人氣西安溫泉飯店

常見問題

西安温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到西安旅行時當然不少得到西安泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的西安溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到西安泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!西安好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。西安住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。

{[CityName]}的Xianyang International Airport總是特別繁忙,因為飛機是前往這個城市最方便的交通工具。前往西安的方法很多,除了搭乘飛機,還可以考慮火車。

要到西安旅行?不要錯過臨潼兵馬俑旅遊區的溫泉體驗喔,絕對能令你放鬆身心。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在西安的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 西安的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛西安的話,西安鐘樓,西安鼓樓,回民街是不錯的景點。想體驗西安的當地文化的話,翠華山地質博物館,西安美都藝術博物館,西安於右任書法藝術博物館是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往城市運動公園,漢城湖,大明宮。

西安附近有非常多景色優美的城市,例如 涇陽,咸陽,藍田等,都值得一試。西安距離咸陽23.24公里。渭南和西安的距離是58.23公里。從西安到華陰的距離是110.58公里。看看我們的涇陽,咸陽,藍田溫泉住宿選擇吧,便宜的選擇超多!

在 Trip.com 預訂優惠住宿,立刻出發西安吧!

較少

西安飯店用戶評論

臨潼兵馬俑旅遊區
4.7/55562 評價
最低價NT$2,823
臨潼兵馬俑旅遊區
4.5/52480 評價
最低價NT$1,385
鐘鼓樓/回民街
4.5/5213 評價
最低價NT$365
臨潼兵馬俑旅遊區
4.8/53245 評價
最低價NT$1,729
臨潼兵馬俑旅遊區
4.6/5486 評價
最低價NT$1,164
秦嶺野生動物園
4.6/5180 評價
最低價NT$1,377

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Xi'an Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Xi'an? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Xi'an. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Xi'an at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Xi'an. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. Xi'an is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Xi'an more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Xi'an experience. As one of the most popular cities in China, Xi'an is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

Xi'an Xianyang International Airport in Xi'an is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Xi'an. There are various ways to reach to Xi'an including taking a flight and enjoying a train trip to the city.

Traveling to Xi'an? Do not miss the chance to experience hot spring hotels in Lintong Terra-Cotta Warriors Tourist Zone. You can completely relax both the body and mind.

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Xi'an. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Xi'an make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Bell Tower, Hui People Street, Tang Lotus Garden can be good choices to know more about Xi'an. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Xi'an, Cuihuashan Geological Museum, Xi'an Meidu Art Museum, Xi'an Yu Youren Calligraphy Art Museum are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Hancheng Lake, Daming Palace, Zhuque Forest Park.

As there are a lot of beautiful cities near Xi'an, you can consider spending some time in nearby cities like Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian. The distance between Xi'an and Xianyang is 23.24 km. Weinan is 58.23 km away from Xi'an. It is 110.58 km from Xi'an to Huayin. There are the coolest hot spring hotels to stay in Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian. Let us help you find the best hot spring hotel for you to stay in Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian!

Every week, there are some time-limited deals at Trip.com. Don't forget to check if the promotion and deal page before booking a hotel!

Show more Show less
Area:
Yanta District Beilin District Weiyang District Lianhu District Xincheng District Lintong District Chang'an District Baqiao District Yanliang District Huyi District Gaoling District More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip