人氣廈門寵物友善住宿飯店

常見問題

  • 廈門可攜帶寵物住宿週末價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,週末入住廈門可攜帶寵物住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 3,202。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 廈門可攜帶寵物住宿價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,入住廈門可攜帶寵物住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 2,220。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 預訂廈門可攜帶寵物住宿時,哪些地區最熱門?

    許多到訪廈門的旅客都選擇入住以下地區的可攜帶寵物住宿: SM城市廣場地區廈門火車站地區

  • 廈門哪些可攜帶寵物住宿最熱門?

    無論是商務差旅還是度假散心,廈門都有很多熱門可攜帶寵物住宿任您挑選。 廈門斯維登度假酒店(枋湖車站優望店) 是一間值得入住的熱門可攜帶寵物住宿。

廈門寵物友善飯店指南

想帶寵物到廈門自由行?馬上在 Trip.com 預訂最適合你的廈門寵物友善飯店!安排住宿可能是和寵物去旅行最難的一關。Trip.com 已經為你準備好廈門寵物友善住宿推薦,馬上預訂吧!廈門住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。廈門是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 廈門住宿選擇非常多。

{[CityName]}的Gaoqi International Airport總是特別繁忙,因為飛機是前往這個城市最方便的交通工具。除了乘搭飛機前往廈門,搭火車到 Xiamen Railway Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

想帶同寵物來同難忘旅程的話,不妨看看 Trip.com 的SM城市廣場地區寵物友善住宿推薦。

在廈門你定能和寵物享受奢華住宿體驗,因為這城市的 4 星或 5 星寵物友善住宿選擇非常多。在尋找便宜廈門寵物友善飯店?Trip.com 為你提供 廈門寵物友善飯店比價和真實住客評價。

廈門的中山路步行街,國際會展中心,環島路可謂最熱門的地標,想帶寵物前往的話記得預先查看寵物是否可以進入。廈門博物館,廈門博物館校區,廈臺史料館是不少遊客心中的廈門熱門文化景點喔。想享受一趟悠閒假期?和你的寵物逛逛 廈門市園博苑,仙嶽公園(西大門),狐尾山公園(南門)吧!

時間許可的話,可以帶同寵物到龍海,長泰,金門,這些城市都鄰近廈門。廈門距離金門24.31公里。龍海和廈門的距離是27.73公里。從廈門到漳州的距離是44.92公里。找不到寵物也能入住的住宿?試試龍海,長泰,金門的選擇吧!

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少

廈門飯店用戶評論

集美學村/杏林灣/園博苑
4.9/51204 評價
最低價NT$1,434
4.2/5219 評價
最低價NT$304
環島路/黃厝海濱浴場/會展中心
4.4/5512 評價
最低價NT$3,094
廈門火車站地區
4.7/5657 評價
最低價NT$491
新陽工業區
4.6/5467 評價
最低價NT$561
廈門火車站地區
4.1/5342 評價
最低價NT$508

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular pet-friendly hotel in Xiamen?

    Sweetome Holiday Hotel (Fanghu Coach Station Youwang) is the most popular pet friendly hotel in Xiamen. A lot of visitors to Xiamen is making a reservation for Sweetome Holiday Hotel (Fanghu Coach Station Youwang) hotel everyday.

  • Which location do people choose for the pet-friendly hotel the most in Xiamen?

    SM City Square Area is the most popular location for pet friendly accomodations in Xiamen. Xiamen Railway Station Area is also beloved by travellers.

  • How much is the average price of Xiamen pet-friendly hotel tonight?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of pet friendly hotels in Xiamen for tonight is 21 USD. Please use this price as a reference only as this price can be changed every minutes.

  • How much is the average price of Xiamen pet-friendly hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Xiamen pet friendly hotels in this weekend is 78 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Xiamen Pet friendly Hotel Guide

Want to make great memories with pet at Xiamen hotel? At Trip.com, you can find the best pet friendly hotel in Xiamen and book it with cheaper price. Traveling with pets can be very difficult as there are less accommodations you can choose. However, at Trip.com, you can instantly check wide price range of pet friendly hotels in Xiamen. Xiamen is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Xiamen more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Xiamen experience. As one of the most popular cities in China, Xiamen is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

You can easily reach to Xiamen by flying to Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport from where you are. There are a lot of flights flying into Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport everyday. Other than flying into Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport, you can also take a train to Xiamen Railway Station to visit Xiamen.

Many of us want to take pets along on vacations to make great memories. To make your vacation with pets perfect, check Trip.com's recommended pet friendly hotels that you can bring your pet along in Gulangyu Scenic Area.

You can enjoy true luxury hotel service with your pet in Xiamen as it is easy to find the pet friendly hotels with 4 or 5 stars in Xiamen. Need help finding an affordable pet friendly hotel in Xiamen? You can compare Xiamen pet friendly hotel price and check its guest reviews now.

Island-circling Road, South Putuo Temple, Bailuzhou Park are the most popular landmarks in Xiamen. If you want to visit Island-circling Road, South Putuo Temple, Bailuzhou Park, you will need to check if it is possible to bring pets to the landmarks. Xiamen Museum, Xiatai Historical Museum, Gulangyu Organ Museum are the most famous cultural attractions for travelers visiting Xiamen. Would you like to have a peaceful holiday? Walk around Xianyue Park (West Gate), Huweishan Park (South Gate), Zhongshan Park (South Gate) and enjoy your relaxing time with your lovely pets.

If time allows, you can visit the cities like Longhai, Changtai, Kinmen with your pets as they are not far from Xiamen. The distance between Xiamen and Kinmen is 24.31 km. Longhai is 27.73 km away from Xiamen. It is 44.92 km from Xiamen to Zhangzhou. Pet friendly accommodations at different price range are available in the cities like Longhai, Changtai, Kinmen.

Enjoy exciting deals and offers at Trip.com and start your journey to Xiamen!

Show more