Atour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai Avenue

Atour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai Avenue Reviews

Atour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai Avenue

No. 1199 Binhai Avenue, Xiangshan, Ningbo, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai Avenue
Atour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai AvenueAtour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai AvenueAtour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai Avenue
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Atour Hotel Xiangshan Binhai Avenue Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
872 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(872)
Positive reviews(859)
Reviews with photos/video(102)
Classy environment(119)
Friendly front desk staff(80)
Delicious breakfast(77)
Convenient parking(72)
Quiet & comfortable(58)
Close to scenic area(31)
Delicious seafood(11)
Loved the beach(9)
Negative reviews(13)
Liam hls
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Best hotel i went to for the price and awesome staff who are very familiar with handling foreigners.
Vincenzo
Superior King room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
46 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
First time stay in this hotel, very good, a bit far from downtown.
Solo_Leo
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
97 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 23, 2023
Not bad for where it is
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
42 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2023
qeryyuoopp
youyouxueyu
Superior King room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The front desk service is good, the hotel is in a good location, the location is good, it is very convenient to go to Songlan Mountain Scenic Area, the scenery nearby is beautiful, it is close to the company, the pastoral scenery in front of the hotel is nice, the scenery is good, the surrounding is very convenient, the bedding in the hotel room is comfortable, and the overall environment is very good Great, recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: In a perfect journey, there is always unexpected warmth and touch. We are happy to provide warm and thoughtful service to every guest. Your satisfaction is our biggest driving force for progress. No matter how much we do, it is worth it. We believe that guests are family members, so that every trip you take will make you feel like you are home. The care, thoughtfulness, care and warmth of your family members are all The most sincere gift that every Duo'er gives to you. Atour is a humanistic hotel with the theme of reading and humanistic photography. You should feel the cultural and artistic a**osphere that is different from other hotels. I hope to meet you again.
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The service of this hotel is really worthy of the words "enthusiastic and thoughtful", it directly touched my heart! I drank too much while accompanying a client on a business trip. When I got back to the room, I was in a daze. I wanted to ask the front desk if there was any hangover soup or something like that. Within a few minutes, a boy came to the front desk and brought me a glass of warm honey lemonade. ,Notice! It's warm, not hot, which is really considerate! ! I vomited all over the floor and I felt disgusted with it. As a result, the boy took the cleaning tools to clean me up without saying a word. Because I was really sleepy, I fell asleep directly. When I woke up in the morning, I found that the clothes on the floor were also there. It disappeared. I just went on a business trip for a day and didn’t bring any other clothes. Then I saw the note left on the table. When I opened the door, I found that my clothes had been washed, folded and hung on the door! This service is really YYDS! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation of Atour~ Atour people are a group of knowledge workers who love life, work seriously, like reading, photography, traveling, and music. They like to make friends, pay attention to the quality of life, and are good at sharing life insights to make guests Provide a comfortable accommodation environment during a stressful and tiring business trip, and provide a comfortable and relaxing living space where you can rest, recharge, gain spiritual relaxation and resonate with life insights! You are very welcome to choose Atour with your baby again and stay at Atour. We look forward to meeting you here!
Guest User
Superior King room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2023
The environment is good, the hotel is clean, the room is clean, there are children with me, and I specially gave the children slippers and toothbrushes. The front desk staff are friendly, polite, and enthusiastic. It's the first time I stayed at Atour, and I have a very good impression. I will continue to choose it next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello Duoer's family! Hearing the young master's voice, there are a wide variety of books as far as the eyes can see. Duo'er has books at home, and Duo'er likes to see guest officials sitting in the public area reading or chatting. Happy appearance, living in Duo'er's house is very comfortable, life should be full of poetry and freshness, every minute and every second spent with Duo'er is a quiet time! Duo'er thinks 666~ Haha, Duo'er looks forward to the little master coming home again next time~
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2023
Hotel hygiene is very good, service is also very good. It is very close to Songlan Mountain Scenic Area. The facilities are also relatively complete. I will stay at this hotel next time. As expected of Atour.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Every piece of equipment, every greeting, every service, every detail, and every place are designed to give you a better staying experience. Thank you for your affirmation. It makes Duoer feel honored. How fortunate it is to have you in Atour!
Zhibuzhishimenghaoran
Superior King room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
8 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
A comment just now has already commented on the male receptionist, so I won’t say more here. I just hope that your company will carefully consider hiring people and pay attention to the professional level training of employees! This is obviously due to lack of professional skills. I booked two rooms, one with a king bed and one with a twin bed. I was told that the twin bed had not been cleared yet and asked me to wait for 20 minutes. I agreed, and after 20 minutes, it was still there. No, they said they could upgrade me to an executive twin room, which was fine, but I asked where the double room was? He said he had to wait another 30 minutes. I wanted to go crazy at that time... The elderly and children had been waiting in the lobby for a long time... I said I couldn't wait any longer. I wanted to go to Songlan Mountain to play. It was already 4 pm by then, and the sea water would be too late. It was cool. Later, the girl at the front desk next to me helped me get an executive king bed in a few minutes, and it was also on the same floor. You see, it can be solved, but the male front desk just couldn't solve it. He just stayed there, snap, snap, snap. When he clicks the mouse, I don’t know what he is clicking on! It was my first time to stay at Atour, and he also suggested that I apply for a membership card. I said yes, and I planned to recharge and apply for a card. This kind of service made me give up the idea! Did this kind of waiter cheat Atour? ?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Dadou fan, I am very sorry to bring you a bad check-in experience. Because you arrived early, some room types have not checked out yet, so we are very sorry to keep you waiting. You can store your luggage at the front desk if necessary. After learning about your needs, we immediately upgraded you to 2 rooms for free and provided you with timely check-in. Duoer is really sad that we did not receive your praise. We also apologize once again for the inconvenience caused to you during this stay. apologize!
Anonymous User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2.7/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
There was only one person checking in at the front desk. I took pictures for a long time. I was really drunk. I waited and waited for the takeout I ordered. I thought it would be delivered. After waiting for a while, I called the front desk and asked myself to go get it. When I got to the front desk, I was told that the robot had delivered it. It was at the front desk. Are you kidding?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear mistress, I am very sorry that the hotel has caused trouble to you. I will definitely let you know next time you come. I really regret not going to talk to you in person, so that you will definitely tell me about your I express my grievance and thank you very much for your review. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement. In terms of service, we always hope to get better day by day. As a Yaduo person, Duoer also hopes to accompany Yaduo to the ends of the world. Just like Yaduo said, we are serving the generation on the road. We are all fellow travelers. The road requires walking thousands of miles and reading thousands of books; We look forward to meeting you again
HZQZZ
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
64 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
The hotel's own facilities and sanitation are good, but colleagues report that the sound insulation is not very good. The staff work hard and are proactive. Parking is convenient, but there is nothing around, and the location is a bit off.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Sincerely thank you for choosing Atour Hotel Binhai Avenue. Duoer is sorry that you did not bring you a satisfactory stay experience. Duoer will continue to work hard to improve the shortcomings and look forward to your coming again. Duoer will bring you Better service experience. Looking forward to seeing you again, I wish you a happy life~
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
The place is very remote and it is difficult to take a taxi. There are no buses. The parking lot is very small. People coming from behind will block your car and no one will care. It is a long way to eat. The price is even worse than an orange without a refrigerator. The last time I won’t stay here again, that’s it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are really sorry that we did not bring you a perfect stay experience. We have always focused on Duoyou's feelings. If you have any needs or discomfort during your stay, you can ask Duoer at any time and we will do our best. In order to improve and deal with it for you, based on the questions you raised, our hotel has now marked the underground parking lot at a prominent location. We would like to express our solemn apology to you again and wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
Checking in on the first day of the new year, Atour on Binhai Avenue is already on our list. I will come to Xiangshan again when the weather is warm, and I will stay at this Atour! Address: Super close to Songlan Mountain Resort! And in the effective area, it will not be noisy, very quiet, very satisfied! Just park on the ground! Environment: The room is very large and clean, and the experience of staying is very good. We are all satisfied, old and young! There is also a book bar opposite the lobby, which is really a**ospheric! Service: I want to call the beautiful lady, she is too gentle! There is really nothing to say about the service. On the day of check-in, because we had two rooms, the check-in was a bit slow, and there were other people queuing up behind us. First, I gently asked another little brother to check in, and then gave us and those who were waiting in the gap Everyone pours ginger tea. There is also a robot to deliver things. They gave us children's toiletries and slippers. Later, when we went to other hotels in other cities, they didn't provide children's products. Compared with Biado, Atour is so good! On the day of departure, they gave us warm mineral water. We have children, and they gave us small snacks! Breakfast: Here comes the important point, you must eat the freshly cooked seafood noodles from Auntie, it’s so fresh that your eyebrows fall off! ! ! Tastes better than anything I eat out! ! ! When I checked in at night, I thought there were not many people, but when I had breakfast, I found that there were many people, including many children! Come again in hot weather, I really like Atour, I am satisfied with the environment, food, and service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The happiest moment of a person is finding the right person, and the happiest moment of a journey is finding the right "nest". Duoer is motivated to do the best, and you are our best appraisers. If you like it, come back often. Next time, I will show you a more beautiful and better me! Duoer wishes you good health~
Guest User
Superior King room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 16, 2022
Environment: In relatively remote places, facilities are limited. The nearest supermarket has to walk for ten or twenty minutes. Hygiene: The hygienic details of the room need to be strengthened, there are hairs, small stains, etc. Service: service is ok. Say two hardware problems: 1. The TV projection function cannot be used, which affects the experience. 2. The shower faucet in the bathroom does not have a constant temperature, it is cold 🥶 and hot 🥵.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our service. It is a pity that you are not very satisfied with the detailed sanitation of the guest room. We have contacted the engineering maintenance for the problem of the TV and hot water in the room that you reported. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. I believe that next time you have a chance to come back to our hotel, you will feel our full sincerity, and you can also witness the change of Duoer.
Yuangungundexiaonaiping
Guestroom - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 7, 2022
This experience made me completely disappointed with the Atour brand😞The hair on the sheets, the garbage everywhere next to the trash can at the stairs, and the leftover takeaways. The sanitary environment is so poor. The most hateful thing is that the floor drain in the room is broken, causing the stench of the sewer to come back. The smell was so bad that the maintenance guy came and repaired it casually on the first night. Say yes. As a result, I went out to have fun and came back smelling bad. I called for repairs but no one came yet. My husband had to fix it himself. When I went to the front desk to argue with them, they actually sent an intern to pretend to be the manager [angry] You really think the guests are all **! ! The child came back from playing all day and couldn't go to bed until after 12 o'clock every night because of the smell. Very poor management! Very poor service! Very poor hygiene!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear mistress, I am very sorry that the hotel has caused you trouble. Next time you come, you must inform Duoer in advance. I really regret not going to chat with you in person, so that you will definitely tell me about your I express my grievance and thank you very much for your review. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement. In terms of service, we always hope to get better day by day. As a Yaduo person, Duoer also hopes to accompany Yaduo to the ends of the world. Just like Yaduo said, we are serving the generation on the road. We are all fellow travelers. The road requires walking thousands of miles and reading thousands of books; We look forward to meeting you again