Hampton by Hilton  Xining Kunlun Road

Hampton by Hilton Xining Kunlun Road Reviews

Hampton by Hilton Xining Kunlun Road

No.191 Kunlun East Road, Chengdong District, Xining, Qinghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hampton by Hilton  Xining Kunlun Road
Hampton by Hilton  Xining Kunlun RoadHampton by Hilton  Xining Kunlun RoadHampton by Hilton  Xining Kunlun Road
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton by Hilton Xining Kunlun Road Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
3042 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(3042)
Positive reviews(3000)
Reviews with photos/video(358)
Delicious breakfast(538)
Friendly front desk staff(270)
Large rooms(129)
Convenient parking(102)
Tasty restaurant(37)
Delicious buffet(29)
Close to airport(27)
Has rooms for families(19)
Negative reviews(42)
Ellipse
Cozy Double Room
Checked in июня 2023 г.
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 15 июня 2023 г.
Good locale. Service staff excellent! Breakfast spread worth the value. Hotel changes their menu and not repeat all the same items. However they should look into the coffee bean maker as it was really slow to churn out a good cup of coffee! Could be that the piping needs to be checked or even cleaned out!? Overall, it was a good experience. Hallway to the rooms lighting uses sensor, which perhaps need to be adjusted, as it requires heavy stomping of the feet to light up. Thanks!
Response from Property: Dear friends: Seeing your careful comments, Xiaopeng hopes that through meticulous service and warm and comfortable environment, every friend can feel the spirit of "friendly, reliable, caring and comprehensive". Hampton by Hilton is positioned in the high-end business hotel brand, committed to becoming a business elite and parent-child travel of the best choice, room configuration is very exquisite, Hilton bath brand "Peter Thomas", American double patent mattress "Shuda", ergonomic chairs, etc., are your quality of the guarantee of stay, sincerely look forward to you bringing your family to play again, but also look forward to your five points of praise Oh, I wish you and your family and friends a happy life, smile often - cordial and friendly Huan Xiao Peng
JamesHarris
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in апр. 2023 г.
Solo travelers
40 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2 мая 2023 г.
I stayed here for night, having left the higher rated Wanda hotel due to a lack of AC and being unable to sleep all night. The room and bathroom exceeded my expectations for 4 stars and were very close to 5 star standard IMO. The staff allowed me to check the room(and most importantly, AC) before booking, which I appreciated. Breakfast was good. I would stay again if returning to Xining.
Response from Property: Dear friend, upon seeing your thoughtful comments, we hope that through meticulous service and a warm and comfortable environment, Let every friend feel the spirit of "friendliness, reliability, care, and comprehensiveness". Hilton Huanpeng is positioned as a mid to high-end business hotel brand, committed to becoming the best choice for business elites and parent-child travel. The room configuration is very exquisite, and Hilton Royal Bathroom Brand "Peter Thomas" and American Double Patent Mattress "Shuda Ergonomic chairs and other ergonomic chairs are all guarantees of your quality stay. We sincerely look forward to seeing you and your family again. Wishing you and your family and friends a happy life, always smiling - kind and friendly friends
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in июля 2023 г.
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 авг. 2023 г.
This was my second stay at this hotel, and I was once again happy with my stay. The location is quite good, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. It's a very good option for a stay in Xining.
Response from Property: Huan Xiaopeng very thank you for the five points of praise of the hotel, all the room facilities are to leave you a perfect stay experience in this short encounter time, the hotel service staff adheres to the concept of reliability, care, friendliness and thoughtfulness to serve you~ We can rest assured if you are satisfied with your stay~ Thank you very much for letting us receive your comments on this wonderful night, looking forward to your next stay-------------- have been waiting for you here
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in мар. 2024 г.
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 27 мар. 2024 г.
Staff are nice
BENJAMIN AARON CARL
Cozy Double Room
Checked in авг. 2022 г.
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 авг. 2022 г.
Amazing stay, friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and good location. Would definitely stay again.
Response from Property: We are very happy to see that you have given us such a great affirmation. This is the greatest gift you have given us. Only your affirmation is the driving force for our progress. Every appreciation you give us brings room for progress in our work. We will continue to work hard to bring a different summer capital trip to every guest from afar. We look forward to meeting you again at Hilton friends' home in Kunlun, Xining.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in июля 2022 г.
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21 июля 2022 г.
This hotel is wonderful. We had to stay an extra day due to flight cancellation and it's so we'll set-up. The breakfast and dinner is great, bed is comfortable, the staff helpful. I really cannot recommend this hotel enough for the price.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your recognition of our service. Your satisfaction is our greatest affirmation. We will continue to maintain high-quality service, so that every guest who comes to huanpeng at the Hilton in Kunlun, Xining feels that this trip is worth it. We will pass on the 100% happiness of huanpeng to every guest from all over the world, adding a little happiness to your journey. I hope you can come to our huanpeng home again, All huanxiaopeng in Xining Kunlun are looking forward to your return home
Abi
Cozy Double Room
Checked in дек. 2021 г.
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 30 дек. 2021 г.
Only stayed one night, but the hotel was great, the staff were helpful, and the ginger tea they give as a welcome drink was lovely. Comfy bed and hot shower are always great. The little toiletries were good quality as well. While I may not go back to Xining again, I would definitely stay at a Hampton by Hilton again. 😀
Response from Property: Dear friends, Hello, I feel warm when I see your evaluation, but I still have some small regrets when I don't get the encouragement of your five little stars. Xiaopeng's home is strategically located, surrounded by busy pedestrian streets, cinemas, large shopping malls, etc. there are all kinds of food, drink and play. I hope you can come and play often. Your support will become the source of Xiaopeng's motivation. Xiaopeng will continue to innovate and improve. We look forward to you witnessing our growth and striving to get a full five points praise from you next time - persistent Xiaopeng
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in окт. 2021 г.
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 13 окт. 2021 г.
Very comfortable bed and pillows, good shower and overall a nicely presented room. Very reasonable breakfast for the price. Overall excellent comfort and value
Response from Property: Hi dear,i am very glad to know that you appreciated our service while a little bit sad that we did not get your five star praise. Anyway, thank you for your comments. We are looking forward to seeing you.
Erat
Superior Double Room
Checked in окт. 2021 г.
Friends
11 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 7 окт. 2021 г.
+ good bed, local restaurants in the building, friendly staff - no cooling in the room(probably due to local restrictions)
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We hope you can meet us again as a friend next time.
Iuliana
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in авг. 2021 г.
Family
45 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 окт. 2021 г.
We had a nice stay, the price is fair, the breakfast is great, beds are comfortable
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We hope you can meet us again as a friend next time.
Manfred
Cozy Double Room
Checked in сент. 2021 г.
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13 сент. 2021 г.
Just perfect
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in июля 2024 г.
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 июля 2024 г.
Hilton's quality is very good. I have stayed in Hilton hotels in many cities and I am very satisfied with them. This hotel also provides midnight snacks from 9 to 11 pm, which is very considerate. They also provide special yogurt. Thumbs up.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in июня 2024 г.
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 10 июля 2024 г.
The room is big enough, with a laundry room and a gym. The breakfast is not bad, but the hygiene is really disappointing. To be exact, the facilities are too dirty and old. There is no basic freshness. It's Hilton. It's better to stay at the Orange Hotel. See the pictures for details! The midnight milk tea is very ordinary, not very attentive, and the milk tea 🧋 seems to be freshly made from milk tea powder
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Parent-child Suite
Checked in июня 2024 г.
Family
32 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 июля 2024 г.
I was so satisfied that my husband asked me to change all the hotels I booked in Chengdu to this brand. This is the best hotel we stayed in during the Qinghai-Gansu Grand Loop. The room is super big. The only downside is that I wrote that the clothes would be delivered to the room after drying, but the clothes were delivered at 12:30 in the middle of the night and were not dried. It also woke me up. If I had known, I would have washed and dried them myself. Everything else is very good👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shigongxinsui
Cozy Double Room
Checked in июня 2024 г.
Business travelers
36 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 июня 2024 г.
The hotel is just opposite Qinghai Nationalities University, with an excellent location. My room is on the 16th floor with a wide view, but the glass on the window is dirty, which feels bad. The shower water is sometimes hot and sometimes cold, and I don't know why.
Original TextTranslated by Google