Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square)

Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square) Reviews

Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square)

No. 1202 Jianshe Road, Xuchang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square)
Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square)Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square)Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Rebecca Hotel (Xuchang Caowei Ancient Town Pangdonglai Times Square) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
3658 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(3658)
Positive reviews(3644)
Reviews with photos/video(573)
Delicious breakfast(645)
Friendly front desk staff(287)
Perfect for kids(133)
Great location(100)
Stayed multiple times(41)
Delicious buffet(36)
Loved the night views(24)
Has rooms for families(18)
Negative reviews(14)
Jason
Guestroom (Ⅰ bed)
Checked in 2024年1月
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月31日
Comfortable rooms for a very reasonable price, conveniently located in the city Center right next to the old town.
Response from Property: When you hear someone praise you like, it's like a star falling from the sky into a dream. Thank you for your praise of Ruirui. Ruirui will work hard to add color to the light life of all the young masters. Wishing you a pleasant journey!
UMUT AHMET
Guestroom (Ⅰ bed)
Checked in 2023年6月
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月25日
Good location for stay and clean rooms if you will back i Will stay again
Response from Property: 【Stay in The Three Kingdoms Culture room and experience Hanfu for free】Thank you for your recognition of the hotel and sharing your stay with us during your busy schedule. We are very honored to provide you with a satisfactory stay experience. The hotel will continue to do a good job in service and management, sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Jespa
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in 2023年12月
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月25日
Was a nice place
Response from Property: Stay in the Three Kingdoms Culture Room and experience Hanfu for free. Time brings people the charm of waiting, while space brings people the charm of happiness. It's great that you left your footprints in Ruirui's space. Thank you for your stay, and may Ruirui accompany you like a shadow!
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in 2023年6月
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年6月22日
Excellent service!
Felix1234
Guestroom (Single bed)
Checked in 2021年9月
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2021年9月13日
Great service’
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will make persistent efforts. You come from afar and I go to afar. I have more concerns and more wonderful when I meet you here.
Guest User
Guestroom (Ⅱ beds)
Checked in 2024年4月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月2日
For Fat Donglai, he came to a city - Xuchang. Staying at the Rebecca Hotel, the location is good. Next to Caowei Ancient City, you can take a cruise on the Xuchang moat for 3 yuan during the day and 20 yuan for the night cruise. It is not far from Life Plaza and Times Square Q and can be reached on foot. The service staff of the hotel were particularly enthusiastic and proactive. They checked into room 717 and gave us welcome fruits. All requests were met in a timely manner. There are 6 bottles of mineral ice in the room. If there is not enough, you can add more at any time. Buckwheat leather pillows and plastic slippers for bathing are all sufficient. There is no refrigerator in the room. I told the waiter and they immediately brought a small refrigerator. When I was cleaning the room, I saw the small pieces of clothing I washed, so I took the initiative to place a clothes drying rack in the room and wrote a warm reminder. Breakfast is on the second floor. The environment is beautiful. From the second floor corridor, you can see the lobby on the first floor. Under the sunlight, it looks fresh, elegant and antique. The dishes are Chinese and Western. The room has a must-buy list from Fat Donglai for convenient purchase. . I gave a small gift when I left the store. There is a small night market Q next to Caowei Ancient City in the evening. There are puppies and kittens for sale, which are very cute. This is a hotel with good details. The service is satisfactory and the experience is good. It is recommended to stay. Exceeded expectations
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/18
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room and Experience Hanfu for Free] Your support and affirmation nourish our hearts like a spring. We send our hearts to you. Please hold them firmly~~~ Love you*_*
Wawaeraibanzhuomeishiyouzou
Guestroom (Double beds)
Checked in 2024年4月
Family
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月22日
How can I put it? It was unexpectedly good! This hotel gave me so many surprises! From the moment I entered the door, the manager came over very kindly and laid a cup of warm rose tea on the floor. Later, when I checked in, I saw that I was with my child and brought children's toiletries and slippers. Looking at the ladies at the front desk, they were all fairies, all dressed in ancient costumes, gentle and kind. They thoughtfully arranged a quiet floor and location for us, and then gave us six bottles of mineral water in the room! The free mineral water that can be found everywhere in the lobby makes people feel very considerate. There is a guzheng and a water bar in the lobby on the first floor, both of which are free. The room is spacious and clean, and all the thoughtfulness you can think of is arranged for you, such as welcome fruits, such as the must-buy list and tourist guide map of Pang Donglai, such as bookmarks with ancient poems, such as disposable toilet seats, and the most rare thing is that there is even laundry detergent! The cleaning products are all branded products~ and so on~ The only drawback is that there is no refrigerator~~
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/14
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room and Experience Hanfu for Free] Thank you for your patient comments and sharing your hotel experience with us in your busy schedule. We are very honored to provide you with a satisfactory stay experience. The hotel will continue to provide good service and management, and sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Guestroom (Ⅱ beds)
Checked in 2024年5月
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月12日
The hotel is in a good location and the room facilities are also very complete. It can meet all travel needs. The hotel service is worth mentioning. When checking in, a protective cover was added to the ID card. Fruit tea was given, which tasted good and was delivered to the room. They took the initiative to get more water for fear that there was not enough water. The service staff in the lobby were very sincere and introduced the situation of each store of Pang Donglai in detail, as well as the must-buy hot products, so that we can make a better choice. I came here for Pang Donglai and was attracted by the hotel. There were also health teas in the evening. I was really taken care of. Thank you very much. I strongly recommend it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room, Experience Hanfu for Free] Thank you for your careful review! You must be a very tasteful person! The good service is because there are guests like you who are always paying attention to us. We are committed to providing you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience. We believe that guests are family, so everything you do during your stay, we are particularly concerned about, caring, considerate, caring, and warm, is the most sincere gift from every Rebecca person to you. Here, Ruirui will, as always, welcome you again with a cordial smile, thank you!
Guest User
Family Friendly Room(two Beds)
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月11日
Because we came to Xuchang from Pang Donglai, we booked a family room at this hotel, which is very close to Pang Donglai. The service of this hotel was really a surprise beyond our expectations. When we checked in, they saw the children we brought with them, and immediately took out the children's toiletries and lollipops, and packed two bowls of millet porridge for us. They also helped to deliver the luggage to the room. The breakfast was great, with egg custard suitable for one-year-old children. The most impressive thing was the security uncle, who would direct parking, help remove fallen leaves when he saw them on the car, and take out the car sunscreen to cover the front windshield when the sun was strong in the morning. Before coming to Xuchang, I only paid attention to the service of Pang Donglai. After coming here, I found that not only Pang Donglai, but also the service of this hotel is meticulous and practical. I sincerely recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room, Experience Hanfu for Free] Be happy with normality and be at ease with what you wish for. The first time I met you, I felt like I was reunited after a long separation. Thank you for your praise and affirmation between the lines, which made us more confident to work hard. Travel is not just about the scenery on the road, but also about every moment of encounter between people. May Ruirui be the most comfortable and warmest choice for your journey. There is no end to satisfaction and joy. We will continue to uphold the service concept of making guests feel at home. The hotel is very close to major scenic spots around it. Falling in love with a city starts from Ruirui. I wish you a happy life!
Yundanqingqian
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月7日
The hotel is in a great location, very close to the Cao Wei Ancient City and convenient to Pang Donglai. The room facilities are well maintained, and it can be seen that it is a hotel with heritage. The breakfast is also good, the service is also good, the cleaning aunt is polite and kind, the lobby is fully equipped with tissues and tea, and small gifts are placed in the room every night. Service can be seen everywhere. It is a good choice to come to Xuchang.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room and Experience Hanfu for Free] Across the distance between us, I am the blank in your poem, and you are the touch of peach red on my plain paper. A clear string sound brings out the soft thoughts; a touch of heart language is the emotion of ink and wash. You are here, I am here, and the most beautiful understanding is also here, which is to use a bright flower to witness the whole spring.
Kairui
Family Friendly Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月6日
The service is very good, meeting every need of the customers. It feels a bit like a beautiful luxury hotel. The hotel breakfast is also very good. The hotel is in a very good location. It is very close to the Cao Wei Ancient City and shopping is also very convenient. You can take a tricycle to Pangdonglai. It is also very close to the place where you can take a boat. There is a Wuzhi casserole opposite the hotel that is very delicious. In short, it is worth the trip. I will come again. Xuchang is really a good place
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room and Experience Hanfu for Free] I am like the blank space in your poems, and you are like the pink on my plain paper. After going through the mountains and rivers of the years, and the journey of separation and reunion, Rebecca will still accompany you, cry with you, laugh with you, wait with you, and let the flowers bloom with you, so that the warmth of spring and the warmth of flowers will permeate your world of fireworks.
Qishi_zijijiushiyigenanti
Guestroom (Ⅱ beds)
Checked in 2024年5月
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月5日
Very good hotel, the service is very warm, parking, help to carry things, free fruit, tea, check-out also gave snacks. It is also very convenient to store things, no impatience, and also provides a refrigerator. The breakfast is also delicious. It is not far from various attractions. Not bad 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room and Try Hanfu for Free] The blooming and falling of flowers are all fate, cherish every encounter and let the fate continue. Dear friends, come back often to see you, and meet your eyebrows and eyes, like the breeze and the bright moon~ Thank you for your comments, and look forward to meeting you again~
Guest User
Guestroom (Ⅱ beds)
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月4日
The room is spacious, the service is very good, the hotel is very close to the Cao Wei Ancient City and Chunqiu Tower, and there is a food street downstairs. I have to emphasize again that the service of this hotel left a very good impression on me, whether it is parking, carrying luggage, or finding a table, it is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room and Try Hanfu for Free] The taste of Pinellia ternata is made of sunshine and flowers, full of warmth, and the breeze is not dry, blowing all the beauty of the world. Ruirui likes the warmth of summer, likes the windy evening, and is even happier to meet the romantic and warm you
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
11 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年5月4日
The location is very good, close to everything, a great hotel, the facilities are a bit old, the software is very good, knowing that there are three of us, they put nine bottles of water at once, the gym is not big, there are not many equipments, but there are hot towels, the details are very good. I asked my friends in Henan and found out that this Rebecca is the fashionable Rebecca who sells wigs. When I checked out and walked out of the door, the waiter caught up with me and gave me a big bag of food, including fruits and snacks.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room, Experience Hanfu for Free] Think about what you think and what you have, this is what Ruirui has always believed in. Satisfaction is just the starting point, surprise and touching are what we have been looking for. Thank you for your evaluation, we will continue to work hard and look forward to your next stay!
Ludaoqiang
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月4日
On May 2, I booked 2 double rooms at Rebecca Hotel, which received five-star reviews! Located in the core area of ​​Xuchang, close to Cao Wei Ancient City, Cao Prime Minister's Mansion, Ancient City Canal and Pangdonglai Times Square, it has an excellent location and sufficient customer base, but the service is super good, the price is super affordable, and the facilities are super complete! When we arrived at the store, we handed the car keys to the security guard and didn't have to worry about parking; when we entered the lobby, the business manager immediately took the luggage and brought tea. What surprised and touched me the most was that he immediately discovered that my child had a scratch on his leg, and then he followed up with an iodine cotton swab; after checking in, I found that children's toothbrushes, toothpaste, and slippers had been prepared in advance and placed in the room, and there were 6 bottles of free mineral water (the photo was taken after two bottles were used), and the disposable toothbrushes were of excellent quality; the washed clothes had been dried and neatly hung on the clothesline when we came back from our lunch outing; the breakfast was particularly rich and was served until 10 a.m. After breakfast, when we were ready to go out for fun, the lobby manager gave us several bottles of water; at 13:30 noon, I wanted to take the children to a buffet at our own expense, but the manager took the initiative to inform us that the food would be collected at 14:00, and the remaining dishes were not good, so it was not recommended to buy any more. Before leaving, he also gave us three boxes of drinks! We were supposed to check out at 15:00 in the afternoon, but we were 20 minutes late. We didn't receive any calls to urge us to check in. Instead, we felt embarrassed that the room supply was so tight. Before leaving the hotel, a young man helped us carry our luggage to the car, and a beautiful manager ran breathlessly from the lobby to the parking lot to give each of my two children a bag of snacks! By the way, the bathroom in our room was separated into dry and wet areas, which was great! Due to the rush of time, there may be more that I haven't listed, please add it. No shortcomings have been found yet!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: [Stay in the Three Kingdoms Cultural Room, and Experience Hanfu for Free] If I can meet you beautifully, it doesn't matter if I travel through mountains and rivers. I'm glad that you can treat me tenderly at Ruirui's house. Your words of praise make Ruirui feel happy. Thank you for liking this beauty. It's not too early or too late to meet you among thousands of people. It's just right. We hope that every guest who comes to Ruirui's house is happy. Welcome to come often~