Yang Shuo iM  Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store)

Yang Shuo iM Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store) Reviews

Yang Shuo iM Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store)

No.14 Fengming Road, Yangshuo, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yang Shuo iM  Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store)
Yang Shuo iM  Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store)Yang Shuo iM  Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store)Yang Shuo iM  Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Yang Shuo iM Waiting Hotel(West Street&Li River Store) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
607 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(607)
Positive reviews(603)
Reviews with photos/video(176)
Convenient location(110)
Friendly front desk staff(61)
Well designed(51)
Many dining options(37)
Loved the view(33)
Convenient parking(30)
Large rooms(27)
Great location(27)
Negative reviews(4)
Swee369
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I stayed for ten days this time and was as satisfied as the first time. Everything (i.e. the three receptionist, location, room) is great and I will definitely come back again.
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Lijiang River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Giant screen cinema] Dear guests, your choice and your feelings bring us infinite happiness, and your happy smile is our source of motivation. Because your arrival brings us wonderful every day and makes our work particularly meaningful. We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and happiness!
牧羊旅人
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
Great location, close to river side and Xi Jie. The room is clean and nice. Front desk staff very passionate and helpful, made it a great experience for us in Yangshuo.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
97 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2023
Nice hotel nice staff
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
The hotel has convenient parking, clean rooms, and I especially like the big projector in the room, which is the first choice for watching movies. You can also rent a tram to the Yulong River in the Shili Pipeline Corridor, and turn a corner to West Street. The front desk lady was very nice and upgraded our room. I will stay at her house next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
The hotel is in a great location. It's just a few minutes' walk from West Street. You can also rent a tram to the Yulong River in Shilihualang. The room is clean and hygienic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Near West Street】【Near Lijiang River】【Free parking lot】【Free washing machine and dryer】【Free seasonal fruit】【Giant screen cinema】Dear guests, your choice and your feelings bring us infinite happiness, and your happy smile is our source of motivation. Because your arrival brings us wonderful every day and makes our work particularly meaningful. We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and happiness!
Anonymous User
Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
The front desk lady provided great service and upgraded our room. The room was clean and tidy. The hotel is also convenient to Shilihualang and Yulong River.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Li River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Giant screen cinema] Dear distinguished guest, hello! Thank you very much for your five-star praise. It takes about 7 minutes to walk from West Street and only 100 meters to the Li River. It is a very comfortable hotel. The projection in the guest room is praised by many guests. The front desk can help guests make detailed travel guides and provide discounted tickets. The staff treats guests as family members, allowing the family to enjoy the beautiful Yangshuo scenery and the natural casualness of the family without restraint. Yangshuo belongs to the healing natural landscape tourist area. This is your home away from home, welcome to come back at any time! I wish you a smooth trip!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
The boss was very considerate and caring. It was raining heavily in the middle of the night when we arrived. The boss held an umbrella for me and got himself wet. This detail was so touching. When I checked in at the lobby, he helped me upgrade the room. I really couldn't find such service. The room environment and hygiene were very clean and comfortable. I must stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Li River] [Free parking] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Super large screen] Thank you for choosing Aimu and sharing your journey with us with your precious time. The hotel is located next to West Street, a major traffic artery, with convenient transportation, quiet in the bustling city, and only 7/8 minutes walking to West Street. There is a restaurant downstairs, and it is very convenient to go to scenic spots such as Shili Art Gallery and Impression Liu Sanjie. We are very glad that we can bring you a comfortable experience. We feel lucky to have such a moment that can stay in your memory. Thank you again for sharing and wish you a happy life
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
I only reviewed it on the third day of my stay. The owner was very welcoming and the room was clean and comfortable. It is worth staying in West Street.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Li River] [Free parking] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Super large screen] Thank you for choosing Aimu and sharing your journey with us with your precious time. The hotel is located next to West Street, a major traffic artery, with convenient transportation, quiet in the bustling city, and only 7/8 minutes walking to West Street. There is a restaurant downstairs, and it is very convenient to go to scenic spots such as Shili Art Gallery and Impression Liu Sanjie. We are very glad that we can bring you a comfortable experience. We feel lucky to have such a moment that can stay in your memory. Thank you again for sharing and wish you a happy life
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is decorated in the style of an internet celebrity. It looks beautiful, but it is actually not very soundproof. The room rate tripled during the May Day holiday. As a result, the child in an unknown room cried three times intermittently. Each time the cry was comparable to the sound of an alarm for fifteen minutes, and each time he howled at the top of his lungs. I was woken up twice after five in the morning. The first time I was confused and didn't know what time it was in the middle of the night. The five o'clock time was too noisy. It seemed like it was crying at the door of our room. As a result, it was true. The adults took the children to the corridor 🤐. I called the front desk but no one answered. WeChat was replied in seconds. So you guys were sleeping too. What a coincidence. If I hadn't been woken up, I would have been sleeping too. The video was recorded for the front desk when I was lying on the bed, with the intention of asking him to come up to communicate. The front desk was really very nice. "It's not easy for us either." Then, what is the room fee for me? Two rooms for two nights cost more than three thousand. Isn't it to create a good accommodation environment for me? You don't say there is no noise, but you should be able to fall asleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, madam. I just saw your comment and learned that you had a feedback problem in the early morning. I am sorry that I didn't help you solve it in the first time. The night shift did not hand over to the morning shift front desk. After seeing your comment, I asked and found out that it was the uncle on night shift who was on duty. It is because we did not provide adequate training and failed to provide the best service to the guests. The uncle who was on night duty was old and could not speak well. We will definitely give him more training. When you reported the problem to him, he went upstairs to see it, and he met a family with a crying child waiting for the elevator to go downstairs to make milk. When he saw them coming down, the uncle said that he had nothing to say. The matter was not handled well. I am really sorry. We will definitely strengthen training to provide better services to our guests. Welcome to visit again next time. I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
The room is spacious and close to West Street, which is convenient for eating and shopping. It is very convenient to rent electric cars in the store. The service of the front desk lady is very good. I recommend staying here next time you come to visit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Lijiang River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Giant screen cinema] Dear guests, your choice and your feelings bring us infinite happiness, and your happy smile is our source of motivation. Because your arrival brings us wonderful every day and makes our work particularly meaningful. We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and happiness!
Yvettesu99
Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
The service is super good and the location is super good! The room is simple and beautiful🤩
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Li River] [Free parking] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Super large screen] Thank you for choosing Aimu and sharing your journey with us with your precious time. The hotel is located next to West Street, a major traffic artery, with convenient transportation, quiet in the bustling city, and only 7/8 minutes walking to West Street. There is a restaurant downstairs, and it is very convenient to go to Shili Art Gallery, Impression Liu Sanjie and other scenic spots. We are very glad that we can bring you a comfortable experience. We feel lucky to have such a moment that can stay in your memory. Thank you again for sharing and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Guestroom (Double bed) (Bathtub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is neat and clean The front desk lady is super nice!! Very gentle, patient, and always answered questions! The next day, we left our luggage at the front desk and went out to play, but the rain was getting heavier and heavier, and our clothes were soaked. The lady gave us a place to change clothes and dry them❤️❤️❤️
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Lijiang River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Giant screen cinema] Dear guests, your choice and your feelings bring us infinite happiness, and your happy smile is our source of motivation. Because your arrival brings us wonderful every day and makes our work particularly meaningful. We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and happiness!
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
47 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good, it is very convenient to go to West Street, Shili Gallery, and Yulong River. The lady at the front desk was very enthusiastic and helped us book discounted tickets. The room was also clean and hygienic. I will stay here again next time if I have the chance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Li River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Super large screen] Dear distinguished guests, thank you for your affirmation of our hotel. We will take care of every guest as if they were family members. We will also pay special attention to the feelings of the family members and make every family member "come with joy and leave with satisfaction". We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and all the best!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
The service is very good, the room is also very good. The store lady upgraded the room for free. It is very big and beautiful. The mountain view outside the window is also beautiful. It is very comfortable to stay. I will stay at their house next time. 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Lijiang River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Giant screen cinema] Dear guests, your choice and your feelings bring us infinite happiness, and your happy smile is our source of motivation. Because your arrival brings us wonderful every day and makes our work particularly meaningful. We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and happiness!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Location: Near West Street, about 5-6 minutes walk, very convenient, there are food everywhere downstairs. Environment: The room style is what young people like, creamy, simple, small and clear. It looks good for taking photos. Service: Super enthusiastic girl, very patient. She also explained the itinerary in detail. No need to make a guide, just go there and ask them. Parking is also very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street] [Near Lijiang River] [Free parking lot] [Free washing machine and dryer] [Free seasonal fruit] [Giant screen cinema] Dear guests, your choice and your feelings bring us infinite happiness, and your happy smile is our source of motivation. Because your arrival brings us wonderful every day and makes our work particularly meaningful. We look forward to your return again. I wish you and your family good health and happiness!