人氣宜賓商務旅館住宿飯店

常見問題

宜賓商務旅館飯店指南

計劃到宜賓出差?預訂宜賓商旅前先查看 Trip.com 的真實住客評價吧!預訂商旅時,不少人都會考量地點、是否有早餐和價錢等。我們了解你的需求,而且提供大量商旅選擇。宜賓是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 宜賓住宿選擇非常多。在中國自由行,怎能錯過宜賓?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!

每天都有大量前往Caiba Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。前往宜賓的方法很多,除了搭乘飛機,還可以考慮火車。

你可以在宜賓市區的商旅一定最合你心意,因為這裡的商旅選擇最多。

在宜賓出差時想專心工作的話,可以入住豪華商旅。宜賓的四或五星商旅選擇亦非常多。想出差得更有效率並減低成本的話,入住宜賓商旅是不錯的選擇。你可以按價格或飯店星級篩選最合你需求的飯店。

努力工作之餘當然也要享受生活。到宜賓出差時不如加入到李莊古鎮,大觀樓,翠屏山公園的行程吧?想認識宜賓的文化背景的話,不妨花點時間前往夕佳山民俗博物館,中國酒包裝博物館。下班後想放鬆一下?到江西園藝洗馬池公園,文化公園,文化公園(國家統計局宜賓縣調查隊西南)遠離一下人群,好好享受工餘時間吧!

有多餘時間的話,可以到宜賓縣,高縣,屏山,這些都是鄰近市中心的景點,預留一兩天時間就足夠。宜賓距離長寧33.07公里。自貢和宜賓的距離是66.69公里。從宜賓到瀘州的距離是79.08公里。在宜賓縣,高縣,屏山等城市有非常多商旅選擇,要逗留一兩天的話也非常容易安排。

要用最低價預訂飯店的話,當然要看看 Trip.com 現在的推廣優惠!

較少

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Yibin Business travel Hotel Guide

Trip.com has a lot of options to choose business travel hotels in Yibin. You can check recent hotel reviews and book the ideal accommodation within your budget. Location, breakfast, cost, etc. business travelers care about a few specific features when choosing the accommodation. We understand business traveler's requests and provide variety of hotels that are suitable for business travel. Yibin is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Yibin more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Yibin experience. As one of the most popular cities in China, Yibin is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

Many tourists from various countries visit Yibin through Yibin Caiba Airport everyday. Other than flying into Yibin Caiba Airport, you can also take a train to Yibin Railway Station to visit Yibin.

You can find the ideal business hotel in Yibin Urban area as there are various choices of business hotels in this area.

To fully focus on work during business travel to Yibin, many business travelers would like to choose luxury business hotels. You can find a plenty of 4 or 5 star business hotel options in Yibin. If you want to make your business travel more efficient and affordable, there are a lot of affordable business hotel choices in Yibin. You can simply filter the price range or hotel stars to search for the hotel that suits your budget range!

We all should enjoy our lives while working hard. How about taking some time to visit Lizhuang Ancient Town, Mt. Cuiping Scenic Resort in Yibin, Yibin People's Park even though you are busy working during the business trip to Yibin? It is worthy to take time to visit cultural landscape of Yibin like Xijiashan Folk Custom Museum as it can help you understand the cultural background of the city. Got tired after work? Visit Jiangxi Gardening Ximachi Park, Culture Park, Culture Park (Southwest to State Statistics Bureau Yibin Survey Team) to escape from the crowds, let go of work stress and fully enjoy your time off.

If your business meetings are finished earlier than you expected, you can also visit Yibin County, Gao County, Pingshan as they are not far from Yibin. One or two day trip will be enough to enjoy traveling Yibin County, Gao County, Pingshan. The distance between Yibin and Changning is 33.07 km. Zigong is 66.69 km away from Yibin. It is 79.08 km from Yibin to Luzhou. Don't forget to search some business hotels in Yibin County, Gao County, Pingshan! Some of them are very popular and you need to book it as soon as possible.

If you want to find an ideal place for your trip, check if Trip.com's current promo code is still applicable to your booking.

Show more Show less
Area:
Cuiping District Nanxi District More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip