Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center)

Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center) Reviews

Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center)

No.16 Zhongshan Road, Yichang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center)
Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center)Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center)Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Yage Huanju Hotel (Yichang Riverside Park CBD Shopping Center) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
3878 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(3878)
Positive reviews(3836)
Reviews with photos/video(1332)
Friendly front desk staff(676)
Many amenities(293)
Near shopping area(251)
Convenient for shopping(177)
Comfortable bed(171)
Delicious breakfast(124)
Small room size(57)
Negative reviews(42)
瑞一
Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2022
First I want to tell the staff how much I appreciate them. I accidentally left my sling bag at the front desk, absent-mindedly, and they kept it safe till the next morning. This speaks volumes to the quality of the staff. Thank you so much! I think the newly renovated rooms are clean, well maintained, and smoke-free. The size is small and the views are not great but for the price, I will never actually complain. It is a better bang for your buck than most other hotels in the area. I highly recommend this hotel.
Rita Hogan
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 14, 2021
The hotel has a great location in a shopping square in the centre of the city and also close to the Yangtze River Park . The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is modern, clean and well equipped . Breakfast is good but only Chinese style. Recommended .
6/9
Response from Property: Dear, read your comments are really moved and disappointed, moved you to Xiaoyi is very recognized, disappointed is not to get your full 5! If there is any do not good, but also hope that you detailed to come, Xiaoyi will listen carefully, serious rectification, give us a chance, also give you a chance to trust us!
Abi
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
9 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 16, 2021
Bed was very comfy and the shower was lovely. Comfortable room with strong ac. Breakfast was ok, a bit spare but enough I guess. They kept our bags safe after check out as well.
Response from Property: Thank you for your love for us, but it's a pity that you can't give us all the little stars. Amy is still a little sad, but amy will definitely try harder. (* ^ *) Hee Hee Hee... amy thanks for your stay. Miki Miju serves every guest with all her heart, what we want to bring to our guests is the best experience, the thoughtfulness and care from friends, so that you will not feel lonely even in a strange city
Braede Vaughan
Checked in Jul 2021
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Jul 30, 2021
Very comfortable bed but the room smelt strongly of smoke and there ash along the side of the bed.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing Meiji Meiju hotel. And share your stay experience with you in detail. It is the care and supervision of guests like you that we will continue to develop and make progress. From your comments, we regret to find that this stay failed to meet your expectations, and sincerely apologize to you. Sincerely hope that you can directly feed back to our front desk service personnel, and we will deal with it for you at the first time. Sincerely invite you to go home again! I believe your next visit will be a pleasant trip! I wish you a smooth work and a good mood every day!
Mo_Jnr001
Checked in Feb 2022
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2022
It was nice
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your five-star praise! Thank you for your recognition and praise of us, see your evaluation, the reception is also very happy. We will make persistent efforts to live up to your love for us, xiaomei look forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
The location is the biggest advantage. It's right in the pedestrian street. There are various snacks when you go out, and there are Wang's cold shrimps that people are waiting in line for 24 hours. The traffic is also relatively convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Building a light luxury business hotel famous for its service] Thank you for your careful evaluation of our Xiaoya despite your busy schedule. I am very happy that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel that this time The journey brings you a sense of happiness. This is what our service providers always seek after you bring happiness. This will also become the motivation for us to continue to work hard and make progress. Xiaoya looks forward to your next visit!
Wudibawanglongchongya
Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Lingling at the front desk is very enthusiastic and has a great service attitude. I really love it! ! ! ! The hotel environment is also very good, and it is very close to places to play. I will come here again next time I come to Yichang
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Building a light luxury business hotel famous for its service] Thank you for your careful evaluation of our Xiaoya despite your busy schedule. I am very happy that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel that this time The journey brings you a sense of happiness. This is what our service providers always seek after you bring happiness. This will also become the motivation for us to continue to work hard and make progress. Xiaoya looks forward to your next visit!
- Romantic
Guestroom (Tatami bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Dan and Lan at the front desk have good service and good facilities.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Sleep with peace of mind - Thai latex mattress, giving you the ultimate sleep experience] Dear, thank you very much for your sincere and detailed praise! You have worked hard for a day of travel! At night, you definitely want to have a good sleep to reduce the fatigue of your journey. A comfortable stay for you is our greatest wish. We look forward to your visit again at Yage Huanju Hotel! If we fail to get your full approval, we will definitely try our best to do a better job! Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Guest User
Business Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
Dandan at the front desk is patient, the hotel has complete facilities, free parking lot, laundry room, the surrounding environment is very convenient, supermarkets, fruit shops, very convenient, the hotel has upgraded the room type, and provided breakfast, I will stay here again next time, thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Sleep with peace of mind - Thailand latex mattress, give you the most extreme sleep experience] Dear, thank you very much for your sincere and meticulous praise! You have worked hard for a day of travel! At night, I definitely hope to have a good sleep to relieve the fatigue of your journey. Your comfortable stay is our greatest wish, Yage Huanju Hotel looks forward to your coming again!
Shenyouzi
Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
The location of the hotel is very good. There are many places to eat and drink near the pedestrian street. The front desk provides good service every week. The hotel room is very comfortable and the mattress is very soft. Recommended to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for your sincere and detailed praise! Thank you for your hard work on the day's journey! At night, you definitely want to have a good sleep to reduce the fatigue of your journey. Your comfortable stay is our greatest wish. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Anonymous User
Guestroom (Tatami bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
29 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
The facilities in the hotel are very good and the service provided by Zhou Zhou Dandan at the front desk is good. Recommended to stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Sleep with peace of mind - Thai latex mattress, giving you the ultimate sleep experience] Dear, thank you very much for your sincere and detailed praise! You have worked hard for a day of travel! At night, you definitely want to have a good sleep to reduce the fatigue of your journey. A comfortable stay for you is our greatest wish. We look forward to your visit again at Yage Huanju Hotel! If we fail to get your full approval, we will definitely try our best to do a better job! Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Guest User
Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
Lingling at the front desk has a very good service attitude. The facilities and equipment are very complete. It is worth recommending. The location is also very convenient. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Sleep with peace of mind - Thai latex mattress, giving you the ultimate sleep experience] Dear, thank you very much for your sincere and detailed praise! You have worked hard for a day of travel! At night, you definitely want to have a good sleep to reduce the fatigue of your journey. A comfortable stay for you is our greatest wish. We look forward to your visit again at Yage Huanju Hotel! If we fail to get your full approval, we will definitely try our best to do a better job! Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Nulixuexideceng28
Business Room (2 beds)
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
A total of three rooms have been booked for family travel. The room is a bit small, and the toilet glass is transparent. Hahaha, living with relatives is a bit embarrassing
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello, first of all thank you for choosing Yage Huanju Hotel! Thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. First of all, our hotel is located on the Pedestrian Street, with a superior location and convenient food and tourism around. Moreover, we are a trendy hotel. The rooms may not be as big as other business hotels. The main focus is on facilities and equipment. It is the best, latex mattress, Pakistani cotton duvet, and customized toiletry set. We will work hard for your valuable opinions.
Fuqianghuaying
Guestroom (King-size bed room)
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
The environment is okay, and the front desk service is also good. I am very annoyed by those who keep calling to ask for good reviews. I have never called this hotel before. Parking in front of the hotel is convenient, and there are many delicious food nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Building a light luxury business hotel famous for its service] Thank you for your careful evaluation of our Xiaoya despite your busy schedule. I am very happy that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel that this time The journey brings you a sense of happiness. This is what our service providers always seek after you bring happiness. This will also become the motivation for us to continue to work hard and make progress. Xiaoya looks forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Guestroom (King-size bed room)
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Not bad, it's more convenient to eat around. The customer service is warm and considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for your sincere and detailed praise! Thank you for your hard work on the day's journey! At night, you definitely want to have a good sleep to reduce the fatigue of your journey. Your comfortable stay is our greatest wish. We look forward to welcoming you back again!