Astro Hotel

Astro Hotel Reviews

Astro Hotel

479 Poeun-daero, Yongin-si, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Astro Hotel
Astro HotelAstro HotelAstro Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Astro Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(40)
Positive reviews(38)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Negative reviews(2)
하늘위구름성
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
First of all, it’s comfortable~ The wood texture on one wall is good. Good bathtub, shower and restroom The single sofa is comfortable It was comfortable to stretch out on the small table in front of the sofa. There is also a work desk to make work easier! Worst of all, I forgot to leave my phone charger behind. It was great to have a charger~ However, there are traces of foreign substances on the pillow. It would be nice if it was replaced. And even though it's not a motel, condoms are provided. I feel like the quality of the hotel is being lowered. I felt like I didn’t want to come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
This was a very nicely decorated hotel. Easy check in process and about a 30min subway ride from Everland. Only issue I had was the fact that there was no wifi access even though it showed their was which I found strange for a business hotel. Every thing else was perfect. I would stay here again and recommend it.
Todd Kim
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
출장으로 선택해서 차량을 몰고 갔는데 발렛 파킹을 해주셔서 편했습니다. 출근 시간에는 택시가 잘 안잡히는 위치라 미리 콜을 하셔야 하고 밥집은 조금 걸어가야하나 편의 점이 주변에 있어서 출장 목적이라면 큰 불편 없이 지낼 수 있을것 같습니다. 조식은 무료로 제공됩니다. 간단하게 아침을 해결할 수 있습니다.
Translate
엠보씽쿄쿄
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
친절하시고 대응도 빨리 해주셔서 좋아요! 그리고 주변에 먹을 것도 많아서 일 끝나고 고민 할 필요도 없고 좋아요! 만족했습니다!
Translate
문유정
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
깔끔하고 괜찮아요
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ 깨끗하고 직원분도 친절하셨어요
Translate
고구마스
Standard Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
생각보다 좋았어요~ 편히 쉬다갑니다!
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Cleaning was not done on time. Booking for seven consecutive days was not as good as booking one day at a time. Bedsheets were not changed every day. Value for money was average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
I booked a room for more than 700 and booked it for several days at a time. The sheets and quilts were not changed in the first five days, and the room was not even cleaned one day. The small trash can could not hold much garbage. It was very embarrassing! Very speechless!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Camille
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Everything was perfect, thank you very much Astro hotel. I recommend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
I stayed there for a day because I had to take a practical exam for college entrance exams. It was close to school and it was a good place to do hair and makeup. It was hot, so I turned off the heating, but it was still hot. What is the reason?? The free valet parking service was great. Free breakfast too. Good good Wishing you success~~~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Астандияр
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
I really liked it. I recommend it to everyone 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
Definitely recommend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
The service is pretty good, but the environment is average. You can occasionally see hair that has not been cleaned. In addition, the wifi signal is not very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
Very nice accommodations in a fairly contemporary building. Much nicer than expected given the price. I truly enjoyed my night there!