Town House Motor Inn

Town House Motor Inn Reviews

Town House Motor Inn

23 Zouch Street, Young, New South Wales, 2594, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Town House Motor Inn
Town House Motor InnTown House Motor InnTown House Motor Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Town House Motor Inn Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
29 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(29)
Positive reviews(4)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Tuaodapiaoke
Guest Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2021
酒店內部環境不錯,早餐也相對對中國胃友好。地理位置很不錯,臨街但安靜。周邊快餐很多。酒店服務不錯。但是由於屬於半開放式聯排平房酒店,安全需要自己注意。門可以反鎖,但是木頭們並不能抵擋暴力。Young的當地人對華人的態度一言難盡,有興趣的可以查一下young的華人與本地人的歷史。單獨女生請謹慎入住,強壯男士請放心入住。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The reception is deceiving-its outdated & messy & at this point i thought the rooms would be aswell but how wrong i was-the rooms were great,Clean,modern & comfortable. I was only here one night for work but wish it was more,ill be back
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The tiniest room ever! If you are more than average size folks beware. Clean, refurbished and well appointed. Toaster, kettle, microwave, electric blankets etc. Fortunately we had packed overnight bags and were able to leave our suitcases in the car because there really was no room for them.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Great service. Will definitely be staying again. My partner and I were booked to stay 2 nights but only stayed until 3am the first night due to a family emergency. I contacted them later that morning to inform them that we no longer needed the second night. Even with the late notice. They refunded our second night. Very clean rooms with comfortable bed and the shower was great after a long day. Highly recommend
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
A 'FREE CONTINENTAL BUFFET BREAKFAST' is still being advertised on various search engines when in fact it is 100% not available.... WiFi would not connect either on any of our 3 days staying there either...