Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel

Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel Reviews

Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel

No.320, Jiyang West Road, Yangshe Town, Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel
Zhangjiagang Luming HotelZhangjiagang Luming HotelZhangjiagang Luming Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
424 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(424)
Positive reviews(419)
Reviews with photos/video(64)
Classy environment(76)
Delicious breakfast(54)
Quiet & comfortable(35)
Convenient parking(17)
Friendly front desk staff(15)
Well decorated(11)
Perfect for business trips(8)
Poor air conditioning(5)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Okt 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 17 Okt 2023
The location is not too close to the train station but I had to visit a factory in the new development zone so it was perfect!! It is a brand new hotel, everything in top shape and service was excellent. The staff went the extra mile to make it memorable, even the bed was decorated, plus the breakfast was included and it was superb.
Response from Property: Dear friend:Thank you for your recognition! Our colleagues of the Luming hotel are happy to receive your appreciatation. We will continue to maintain enthusiasm and serves wholeheartedly for you,Welcome to visit us again ,Best wishes!
Selva619
Special Queen Room
Checked in Okt 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 Nov 2023
Very nice and friendly
Response from Property: Dear friend:Thank you for your recognition! Our colleagues of the Luming hotel are happy to receive your appreciatation. We will continue to maintain enthusiasm and serves wholeheartedly for you,Welcome to visit us again ,Best wishes!
Anonymous User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mac 2024
Business travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 Mac 2024
The hotel is very new, the environment is quiet, and the decoration is beautiful. The room is very nice, clean and tidy, the air conditioner heats up quickly, and the curtains are roller blinds but the light blocking effect is good. The pillows are down pillows. I asked the front desk if there are other options. Although there are latex pillows, they are all borrowed. In addition, the elevator card is sometimes not sensitive. Overall, I am very satisfied. It is the first choice for business trips, and there is still room for improvement.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition! Every staff of the hotel is delighted to receive your praise. It is because of more and more friends like you who continue to support us that Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel has continued to progress and grow. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. Welcome to come back and experience again. I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Dis 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 Dis 2023
The room type is very good, the sound insulation is good, and the hot water is very hot even if it rains. It is very considerate and there are biscuits and fruits. There are not many types of breakfast, which is relatively simple.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "Living by the river with the roar of deer and listening to the sound of thousands of miles of tide"! Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We will continue to uphold the service concept of doing things with heart and serving attentively to provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment. We will improve the variety of breakfast to provide you with more choices, so that you can enjoy your stay in Lu Ming's home feels like home. We welcome guests from all over the world with sincere enthusiasm. We wish you all the best and wish you all the best!
Guest User
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 Mei 2024
Beautiful atmosphere!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your praise and support for Luming Hotel! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope Luming will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Thank you again for choosing Luming as your first choice during the May Day holiday. We will definitely work harder. We are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road and bring you more surprises and touches. Welcome to come home often!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mac 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 12 Mac 2024
New hotel, good location, good service attitude
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition! Every employee of the hotel is delighted to receive your praise. It is because of more and more friends who continue to support us like you that the continuous progress and growth of Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel can be achieved today. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest enjoy a home away from home experience. We welcome you again Come back and experience it, I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 Jan 2024
Very considerate and hygienic and clean. It’s a comfortable stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your full praise of Luming. The hotel adheres to the service tenet of "Know Luming, be with your heart, love Luming, and be friends with literature". With a professional service system, high standards of service quality, and positive attitude and pragmatic spirit, and are committed to creating a good benchmark for Zhangjiagang hotel service! We are working hard to find opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment. We welcome guests from all over the world with sincere enthusiasm!
Xianchongermei
Special Queen Room
Checked in Mei 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 10 Mei 2024
The room facilities are high-end and comfortable, quiet, the restaurant is very good, and the breakfast is delicious! The hotel environment is good, not noisy, and the green landscape is also very good. It is suitable for business reception and for entertaining relatives and friends!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "Live by the river and listen to the sound of the tide." Thank you for staying at Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel. The hotel is located at No. 320, Jiyang West Road, Zhangjiagang City. It is a comprehensive intelligent hotel integrating accommodation, catering and business meetings. It has a superior geographical location, convenient transportation, elegant environment, and a strong cultural heritage of Jiangnan and the Yangtze River Basin. We are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road and bring you more surprises and touches. Welcome to come home often!
Caelice
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in Mei 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 6 Mei 2024
Although the room is not big, it is clean and tidy. It is very comfortable for two people to live in. There are many types of breakfast, and the environment is very quiet at night. In addition, it is convenient to take a taxi. Although the location is not very central, it is convenient to go to more famous attractions.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "Live by the river and listen to the sound of the tide." Thank you for staying at Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel. The hotel is located at No. 320, Jiyang West Road, Zhangjiagang City. It is a comprehensive intelligent hotel integrating accommodation, catering and business meetings. It has a superior geographical location, convenient transportation, elegant environment, and a strong cultural heritage of Jiangnan and the Yangtze River Basin. We are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road and bring you more surprises and touches. Welcome to come home often!
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 Dis 2023
Nice environment, clean and sanitary, atmosphere
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel. I am glad to see that you have given full marks to the hotel's environment, facilities and hygiene. The hotel is adjacent to the shopping park square, 10 minutes' drive away, with everything you need for eating, drinking and having fun. The pace of progress never stops. We also always believe that we can do well with our heart and pursue the ultimate service. We are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road. All the staff of Luming Hotel: waiting for your arrival!
Patrick Genius
Special Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 7 Sep 2023
The room was quite quiet. Although it was close to the road, I couldn't hear the sound of cars on the road. Unfortunately, the windows couldn't be opened, which made it a bit stuffy. The facilities are very complete, but the water pressure is relatively low and the shower is not powerful. Breakfast was okay, everything was included, and overall it was worth a stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: "Living by the river with the roar of deer and listening to the sound of thousands of miles of tide"! Hello! I am very glad to know from your message and photos that Luming left such a wonderful and deep impression on you. There is a window on the far left of the panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows in the guest room that can be opened. If you encounter other situations such as low water pressure in the bathroom, please call immediately We will coordinate with the hotel front desk as soon as possible. We hope you can continue to pay attention to Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your future stays. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Zzzzhangpangpang
Special Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 7 Sep 2023
**I can only say that it is worth staying here for 300 yuan. I think this is a 300 yuan hotel in Zhangjia**. It is newly renovated, soundproofed, and has good service. I especially want to praise the service sister in the breakfast area. The service is very thoughtful and the breakfast is delicious, far exceeding expectations.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point praise! Every city always has a reason to miss, every season has its unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its sweet and warm memories. The service sister in the breakfast restaurant must be very happy to receive your praise. I hope Luming will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back often, and wish you: well!
Hugh L
Business Queen Room
Checked in Ogo 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 8 Sep 2023
This new hotel opened this year, and I have stayed there in June this year. There was a very strong decoration smell at that time. I stayed in August this time and expected it to be improved, but the result was the same. I had to move to the hotel after staying for one night. In addition, the toilet and wash basin in his bathroom were... There are two separate places, but there is no hand sanitizer or sanitizer at the wash basin. The breakfast is poor and the food has not been collected in enough time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe the hotel has not done enough. The rooms are ventilated and deodorized every day. Handling, room types include dry and wet separation, and dry and wet separation are available. Hand soap is also provided at the front desk. We will also work hard to make breakfast better so that every guest who comes to the hotel can feel at home. We hope our service can bring you more surprises and touches, and we look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Ogo 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 Ogo 2023
I came to Zhangjiagang on a business trip and accidentally discovered this hotel. I stayed there for one night with a try-it attitude, and stayed there again the next day. The hotel's interior and exterior environment is very good, the room is also very carefully decorated, clean and odorless, the girls at the front desk are very polite, and a large box of express delivery rushed to help me deliver it to the room, I was embarrassed. The location is a little far from the center, but it's just right for people like me who like quietness. Next time I come to Zhangjiagang, I will choose Luming Hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello, thank you for choosing Zhangjiagang Luming Hotel. You can specially note down the service details of our colleagues, which shows that you are very satisfied with us. We will treat every guest attentively. In addition to enthusiasm, we also have a pair of observant eyes and appear in time when guests need it. We hope to give guests the warmth of home. I wish you all the best in your work and look forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Dis 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 Dis 2023
Overall very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! Luming Hotel is located at No. 320, Jiyang West Road, Zhangjiagang City. It is a comprehensive intelligent hotel integrating accommodation, catering and business meetings. It has a superior geographical location, convenient transportation, elegant environment, and a strong Jiangnan culture and Yangtze River Basin cultural heritage. Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!