Floral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li Zhangjiajie

Floral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li Zhangjiajie Reviews

Floral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li Zhangjiajie

Jundi road wujia yukou boutique inn community, Wulingyuan District, Zhangjiajie, Hunan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Floral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li Zhangjiajie
Floral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li ZhangjiajieFloral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li ZhangjiajieFloral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li Zhangjiajie
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Floral Hotel · Zai Chun Tian Li Zhangjiajie Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
442 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(442)
Positive reviews(437)
Reviews with photos/video(114)
Convenient location(117)
Great value for money(57)
Quiet & comfortable(42)
Many dining options(35)
Close to amusement park(17)
Convenient parking(16)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(7)
Loved the view(6)
Negative reviews(4)
AlyssaK
Standard Room - Mountain-View
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
Perfect, highly recommend the hotel. Very good location 5 minutes from the park, big room, good breakfast and the owner's help made the visit of the park quite easy even without speaking Mandarin.
Response from Property: Thanks a lot!There is a very important message for everyone,we offer discounts on tickets to all scenic spots in Zhangjiajie。ranging from 10 yuan to 70 yuan lower than the official prices 。
Guest User
Sunshine Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
It was a very pleasant stay - it’s a small, homely hotel with simple but charming rooms in a relaxed atmosphere. The owners are friendly and helpful. And speak English (!). He provided me a map of the park and, since I hadn’t concrete plans on my own, proposed a good, fitting route and explained it well. The location is very close to the park entrance, in walking distance to the bus station, has several food options nearby and is in a quiet side street but easy to find.
Response from Property: Thanks a lot!There is a very important message for everyone,we offer discounts on tickets to all scenic spots in Zhangjiajie。ranging from 10 yuan to 70 yuan lower than the official prices 。
Guest User
Standard Room - Mountain-View
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
The hotel is near East gate, very convenient by walk in few minutes.
Response from Property: Thanks a lot!There is a very important message for everyone,we offer discounts on tickets to all scenic spots in Zhangjiajie。ranging from 10 yuan to 70 yuan lower than the official prices 。
Maysuradze Archil
Lanfeng Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2023
It was great luck we stayed in the hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable and pleasant. And the main value are the hosts (owners). They are always eager to help you about any your necessity. They provide perfect information about sightseeing, transport and restaurants. There is no lift, so for some guests it may be inconvenient to get to the 4th floor.
Anonymous User
Lanfeng Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Located near the sign gate (east gate) of Zhangjiajie National Forest Park, it is very convenient to enter the mountain. The boss is very enthusiastic and the service is considerate. It was a very satisfying trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: There is a discount for buying tickets in our store! There is a discount for buying tickets in our store! There is a discount for buying tickets in our store! Say important things three times!
Moyu
Sunshine Standard Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Near the Wulingyuan sign gate (east gate), the location is good, the environment is quiet, and most importantly, the discount is very good. The boss and his wife are very nice. They gave me a hand-drawn map when I entered the door and explained the route. They were very specific and helped with luggage. The most important thing is Yes, we can help you buy various discount tickets. You don’t have to worry about it. They are all regular channels. We usually buy through individual channels, but others buy through group channels, so it’s a win-win situation, haha. The room facilities are average. After all, the price is there and it can't be compared with star hotels, but it has everything it should have. It's clean and tidy, and the price/performance ratio is still good. PS: The Eternal Love performance is very beautiful, you must go and experience it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: There is a discount for buying tickets in our store! There is a discount for buying tickets in our store! There is a discount for buying tickets in our store! Say important things three times!
Anonymous User
Xiangxi Pastoral Charm Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Clean and sanitary, good service, Hong Kong stocks soared during holidays, it feels good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise! Our home has 3 characteristics, solving 3 major troubles for guests: 1. It is only 200 meters away from the East Gate, which meets your needs of lying down immediately after walking more than 20,000 steps in the scenic area. 2. There are two washing machines and a sun drying field with a shed on the roof, and 500 hangers are available, which can meet your needs of washing clothes on long-distance trips regardless of whether it is sunny or rainy. 3. We will send guests a map of the scenic area for free and customize the itinerary according to the guests' physical strength and time. Draw the itinerary on the map, and plan some scenic spots with good scenery, no tour groups, and beautiful photos, so guests who come don't have to bother to make a strategy! Especially for hiking friends, photography enthusiasts, and drone enthusiasts, our itinerary will be very special. Solve the pain of not knowing how to go after checking online for a week! In addition, we can also buy tickets for major scenic spots at a discounted price. We also provide pick-up stations, luggage consignment storage, etc., to ensure that you can play worry-free, labor-saving, and money-saving!
Guest User
Maitop Tranquil Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The room is clean and bright, and the boss has a very good service attitude. He is very patient in explaining tourist attractions and travel routes to tourists. Every time we called to ask questions, we responded promptly and took the trouble to answer them. We are very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! Important things must be said three times.
Guest User
Sunshine Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
1. The room is clean, quiet, spacious, and inexpensive. 2. Convenient to eat. There are seven pots 50 meters away from the door. I went there to eat 4 meals. I got a 12% discount with the room card. The taste is good. The stir-fried meat is 39 yuan, and the rice is 3 yuan/person. It is cheap and delicious. 3. The boss is very enthusiastic. I arrived at more than 12 o'clock on the first night, and the boss was waiting for me. Later, when I was about to arrive at the hotel, the car scraped against the wall. I called the boss for help, and he came over immediately to help me get out of trouble. The boss also directed the parking at the back. The road here is narrow and there are few parking spaces. Friends who drive here must contact the boss in advance. The boss also helped to buy tickets during the trip, which was much cheaper. I stayed in Wulingyuan for 3 days and bought tickets to the forest park and unlimited cableway rides for 475 yuan, and the official price was 521 yuan. I took the cableway and Bailong Elevator 8 times, which was worth the price. 4. I came to Zhangjiajie during the Qingming Festival. It didn't rain, but it was cloudy all the time. The mountains were covered with fog. I didn't see much scenery, and what I saw was also foggy. This is the biggest regret of this trip. The boss said it is very beautiful on sunny days, so I will come again on a sunny day next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! Important things must be said three times.
Zephyr·Wang
Lanfeng Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Hygiene: Overall, the hygiene is average, the toilet is relatively clean, the floor and furniture are quite clean, but I saw old blood stains on the pillow, which may be an individual phenomenon. I hope that more attention will be paid to this aspect in the future. However, this price is understandable. Facilities: Overall, it is not bad, the furnishings are quite good, the stay is quite quiet, and the room is not bad. The disadvantage is that there is no elevator, but the store owner is very nice and will take the initiative to help with luggage, which is not a big problem. Environment: The location is good, not far from the gate of the scenic area, and the environment inside the hotel is also quite satisfactory. Service: The boss is very enthusiastic and the service is very good, I must praise it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! Important things must be said three times.
Guest User
Lanfeng Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The room is clean and uniquely decorated. They also upgraded my room for free. The service attitude is very good. The boss will pick you up at the station and carry your luggage. They planned a 2-day travel route to Wulingyuan for me. The route was reasonable and very convenient. If the bathroom can separate wet and dry areas, even better!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! Important things must be said three times.
Guest User
Sunshine Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Although the room is small and well-equipped, the bed has an electric blanket that can be turned on for preheating. The air conditioner is not powerful enough, but with the blessing of the electric blanket, it is okay. The boss and the landlady are quite enthusiastic and will provide tour routes. If you don't understand, you can ask the boss. The main ones are away from the east gate of Wulingyuan. The sign gate is very close. It’s a blessing to be able to walk back to the B&B every day when my feet break.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! We have discounts on tickets! Important things must be said three times.
Anonymous User
Lingfeng Family Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The hotel is very close to the scenic spots. There is a breakfast shop just outside the door. It is very convenient to go everywhere. The room is very clean and has air conditioning and 24-hour hot water. The boss is very enthusiastic and provides maps to help plan the route. It is great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review! Our home has three features to solve the three major worries of our guests: 1. It is only two hundred meters away from the east gate, which satisfies your need to lie down immediately after walking more than 20,000 steps in the scenic area. 2. There are two washing machines and a covered drying area on the roof, as well as 500 clothes hangers, which can meet your laundry needs during long journeys, regardless of weather. 3. We will send guests scenic spot maps for free and customize the itinerary according to the guest's physical strength and time. We will draw the itinerary on the map and plan some scenic spots with good scenery, not visited by tour groups, and beautiful photos, so guests who come do not need to Take the trouble to make a guide! Especially for hiking enthusiasts, photography enthusiasts and drone flying enthusiasts, our itinerary will be very unique. Solve the pain of searching online for a week and still not knowing where to go! In addition, we can also buy tickets for major scenic spots at discounted prices. We also provide pick-up and drop-off stations, baggage storage, etc., ensuring that you can have fun, save effort, and save money! Each room is specially equipped with electric blankets and air conditioning in winter.
Guest User
Mountain-view Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The price is affordable, the room is nice, there is an electric blanket, the heating is sufficient! It's not cold! The location is very good, it only takes 5 minutes to walk to the forest park! The boss lady is very good. She helped us learn about the one-day tour route, and we checked in all 1-12.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise! Our home has three characteristics, solving the three major troubles of guests: 1. It is only two hundred meters away from the East Gate, which meets your needs of lying down immediately after walking more than 20,000 steps in the scenic area. 2. There are two washing machines and a sunning field with a shed on the roof, and there are 500 hangers, which can meet your needs of washing clothes on long-distance travel regardless of whether it is sunny or rainy. 3. We will send guests a scenic map for free and customize the itinerary according to the guests' physical strength and time. Draw the itinerary on the map, and plan some scenic spots with good scenery, no tour groups, and beautiful photos, so guests who come don't have to bother to make a strategy! Especially for hiking friends, photography enthusiasts and drone enthusiasts, our itinerary will be very special. Solve the pain of not knowing how to go after checking online for a week! In addition, we can also buy tickets for major scenic spots at a discounted price. We also provide pick-up stations, luggage consignment and storage, etc., to ensure that you can play worry-free, labor-saving and money-saving! In winter, each guest room is specially equipped with electric blankets and air conditioners.
Xiaoxiacheng
Mountain-view Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
The room was very clean. We booked a mountain view room, and the foot of the mountain was right outside the window. The innkeeper was very welcoming and helped with personalized itinerary planning. I felt like I didn't even need to make a guide, I could just check in with my luggage. I stayed at the end of December. There was no central heating in the room, but there was a heating air conditioner and an electric blanket. Final evaluation: Very cost-effective, the proprietress is great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your good review! Tell everyone a good news, all rooms are equipped with electric blankets!!!