Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store)

Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store) Reviews

Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store)

No.71 Zijing Middle Road, Zhongshan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store)
Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store)Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store)Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Caribbean Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Daxin Xinduhui Store) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
166 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(166)
Positive reviews(157)
Reviews with photos/video(17)
Classy environment(18)
Great value for money(12)
Large rooms(8)
Friendly front desk staff(7)
Convenient parking(5)
Well decorated(1)
Good Internet(1)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Warm Parent-child Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2021
The location of the hotel is very convenient and the rooms are large and comfortable. The price of the family room booked this time is cheap, and I will continue to choose this hotel next time I need it. Mainly clean and new
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zhangdingqi
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Aug 2021
Friends
63 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2021
🚗 Convenient transportation and parking! Good service attitude! The sanitation is also very clean, I live with my family, and I highly recommend it to everyone
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Discount Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Aug 2021
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2021
🚗 Transportation: Convenient transportation, underground parking lot 🧹 Hygiene: Hygiene and clean 🔔Service: After the service attitude is good Lived for several days, I really feel good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Benpaodexiaozhang~
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
臨時出差到中山,隨便訂了一家酒店,一百多的價格入住,停車位好多,完全不用擔心停車問題,大廳給人一種富麗堂皇的感覺,房間衞生打掃的也很乾凈,值得一提的是房間還挺大。第二天退房本來都打算在路上找個地方吃早餐了,結果前台告知酒店有早餐,早餐還挺豐富,一百二三的價格居然附帶早餐真的讓人挺意外也挺驚喜的。後面再出差過來就住這裏了
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
酒店位置就在馬路邊上很好找的,房間大也挺乾淨的,全屋還是可智能控制的,有電視機,能搜到很多頻道,都能看,有中央空調可製冷還可以制熱,早餐也很豐富!很方便,設施很齊全,服務也很熱情。
Translate
Pingnan
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
好好好If you are not happy, then sleep.It is said that crying wet pillow will dream of the sea.
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
24 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
從未體驗過的 致態度細心講解温柔指路真的這種入住感覺太好了。前台服務為酒店加分。值得入住!
Translate
Zhuzhuhai
TRIPLE DELUXE
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
前台美女姐姐服務態度好,樓層衞生乾淨,大型免費停車場
Translate
Guest User
Discount Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
路過這,臨時歇腳訂的一家酒店,環境挺好,應該是新開的吧,各方面都不錯,服務也很主動,前台的服務人員看到有孩子主動詢問我們是否需要在加一套洗簌用品,衞生乾淨,各方面細節也很完善~
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
衞生,乾淨
Translate
Guest User
Discount Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
房間乾淨整潔,前台服務很好,環境也很好
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
很大的酒店,雖然臨近公路但很安靜
Translate
Guest User
TRIPLE DELUXE
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
衞生乾淨,住宿舒服,服務態度很好呦,居家旅行必備的好酒店,很值得推薦的一個酒店,來中山就住這裏,值得推薦
Translate
Guest User
Discount Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
飯店很高大上,性價比很高,房間寬敞,位置稍微偏了一點,但也算方便。因為正在裝修中,還有些未完工,其它還好,在小攬鎮算比較出色的酒店,可以選擇再次入住,周邊也有較方便的歺飲。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 3, 2023
訂的豪華大床房,去了剛開始給我開標準大床房,房間裏面一種怪味,洗澡拖鞋沒有,窗户很小,拍照片了可以看得到,水龍頭水巨小,洗個澡冷的要命,馬桶圈上也是黃黃的,很噁心,浴缸的冷熱水完全是反過來的,牆體各種掉皮,床頭都掉皮,很差的一次居住體驗
Translate