Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port)

Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port) Reviews

Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port)

No. 2610 Yuehai Middle Road, Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai, Guangdong, 519000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port)
Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port)Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port)Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna 3 Best Hotel (Zhuhai Gongbei Port) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
432 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(432)
Positive reviews(409)
Reviews with photos/video(61)
Classy environment(34)
Friendly front desk staff(25)
Easy to get around(19)
Comfortable bed(12)
Convenient parking(12)
Would stay again(10)
Average sound insulation(10)
Near shopping area(4)
Negative reviews(23)
Juan N.
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Good location in the Gongbei area, around 2.5 km away from the train station. Comfortable bed and flexible check out schedule. Nobody seem to speak English, but it was no problem as long as you know some basic Chinese or you have a translation app.
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2023
The overall equipment is very general, there are no disposable slippers, only reusable plastic slippers. The sound insulation is very poor. You can hear the sound of walking around in the aisle and opening and closing the door in the middle of the night. You can even hear the sound of the TV next door, which affects your rest very much! The pressing design of the shower gel shampoo in the bathroom is unreasonable. It is not a normal pressing up and down. It takes a lot of effort to press the plastic bottle with the whole palm to press it out. It is not friendly to girls, and it is not friendly to people with hand injuries! The store is equipped with a chargeable charging cable. The deposit is 39 yuan, and the charge is charged by the hour. Although it is cheaper than the power bank outside after charging, it can’t be loaded when you want to stop using the deposit. I thought I was an exception, but it turned out When I checked out in the morning, the elder brother who was riding the elevator with me also responded to the same situation. Isn’t this just trying to collect a deposit in disguise! The hygienic environment is worrying, even if the sheets are torn, there are traces of suspected blood that haven't been washed. Speechless! The service is also average. The price booked on Ctrip is higher than the price on the price list of the store, but the front desk said that the price on the price list is the price during the epidemic, which is different from the current one. Who is fooling, the date on it is clearly written on the current day. Moreover, the room price booked on site by the passengers who came later was lower than the price we booked on Ctrip. In addition, there is only one person at the front desk on weekends. One person has to answer the phone and check in. It is simply not enough manpower, and there are many people sitting in the office behind the front desk. I don't understand why we don't arrange more people for the front desk. Parking is also very inconvenient, crowded! All in all, this is the worst Vienna I've ever lived in!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality, hope you can book this hotel again, and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
The sound insulation is extremely poor, you can hear the voices from the next door, if someone walks outside and talks, the door is the same as if there is no door. At five o'clock in the morning, I met xx laughing outside, and I was awakened immediately, and the quiet hiss of xx was also obvious from the companions. In addition, the anti-theft lock is broken and cannot be used.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality, hope you can book this hotel again, and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Discount Single Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
Extremely bad, so bad, first of all, there is no room at the store in the early morning, so let us wait, saying that someone else just checked out the hourly room for cleaning, and the room I reserved cannot be re-sold even if I don’t check in, the front desk quibbles With a sneer on his face, he later complained to Ctrip, the customer service brother was very active to help solve the problem, advanced the compensation and promised to hold the hotel accountable, and he must be severely punished! ! ! ! ! Second, it is very noisy and there is almost no sound insulation. I was woken up by the crying of the children next door at six o'clock in the morning and ran in the corridor. Don't live! Don't live! Don't live! Terrible! very bad!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality, hope you can book this hotel again, and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
If you can't stay here, don't stay here, anyway, you won't be satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality, hope you can book this hotel again, and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2021
I always prefer to live in Vienna. The environment, sanitation, and service are very good. Parking is also Vienna’s own free parking lot, so you can live with peace of mind. The 3059 I live in is on the top floor, but there is still an electric drill-like noise on the roof. I don’t know if it’s the decoration or what I’m doing. It’s definitely not the noise from the residents. There was that sound, but it was very tired that day and it didn't affect my sleep, so I gave it 5 stars. Mind the noise before booking the hotel, you can call to ask what is going on at the front desk
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for your full score review, your support and encouragement are the biggest driving force for us to move forward. Vienna Zhuhai Gongbei Port Store strives continuously to create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests, and meets the requirements of different guests with the highest cost performance. welcome next time!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
4 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2021
The goods are seriously wrong. We booked a deluxe double room. When ordering, it shows that there are two 1.3-meter beds of 27-38 square meters. There is no extra space in Zhang's small bedside table. It is basically an economical chain hotel. It is too cheating to charge 600 yuan a night. I will never go there again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. The room size is the same as the area shown in the order. The entire room size includes the bathroom, and the beds in double rooms are 1.2 meters. The prices of all rooms during holidays are higher than usual. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 21, 2021
Good value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
都非常好,希望繼續保持
Translate
Anonymous User
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
設施還可以,衞生還行,環境也好,春節加訂的豪華雙床房,整體感覺還行,房間空間不算很大,勉強夠用了,室內燈光不算理想,有的燈具都壞了⊙﹏⊙
Translate
6/7
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Larger bed made up of two single beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
離港口很近,出行很方便,準備住一晚的話,可以選擇,性價比還是很高的。從拱北口岸入境可以選擇。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
房間乾淨比較新淨。只係附近無嘢食,珠海搵早餐原來比較難。book這酒店係因為有parking方便港車北上, 但車要泊露天位和好難搵位,一晚已好多雀屎。
Translate
Deluxe Triple Room (No window)
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
CP值高,房間舒適度好,雖然訂的是無窗房但房間內有做假的裝適窗有空間感,有提供空氣清凈機。走到富華裡大概8分鍾,走到圓明新園大概20分鐘。
Translate
Anonymous User
Discount Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
非常好前天服務超好個人覺得非常好前台盧經理服務非常好,酒店的衞生又乾淨又整潔,性價比又高,真的建議可以去這家酒店試一試,總之,來這家酒店,我覺得性價比最高的就是有一個姓盧的經理服務非常好
Translate
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
酒店周邊有很多商業設施,逛街很方便,而且離口岸兩公里,打車或者搭公交都很方便。酒店前台服務熱情周到,入住很滿意。
Translate