Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge)

Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge) Reviews

Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge)

No. 3, Qiaonan Community, Jingan Town, Doumen District, Zhuhai, Guangdong, 519000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge)
Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge)Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge)Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Thank You Inn (Zhuhai Jing'an Bridge) Guest Reviews

4.3/5
129 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(129)
Positive reviews(123)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Clean and tidy(25)
Awesome rooms(22)
Friendly front desk staff(12)
Large rooms(8)
Easy to get around(8)
Convenient parking(8)
Convenient for shopping(4)
Near shopping area(2)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
There is a parking space and the location is convenient. The facilities are aging and need to be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review. We will work hard to improve quality and provide customers with a better stay experience. We sincerely look forward to your visit again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Yes, yes, it's pretty good. The environment is pretty good. It's convenient to take a taxi when you go out. It's really OK to come all the way. The place here isn't too bad. There's a shopping supermarket next to it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for meeting you at Thank Inn Chain Hotel (Zhuhai Daxin Xinduhui Jing'an Bridge Branch), and thank you for your recognition. All our staff are encouraged by your five-star review, and we are also We will continue to work hard to achieve perfection, and we sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
27 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
It was obvious that the sheets had been used, so I asked someone to change them immediately, but the aunt was very unhappy. Also, I paid for the room in advance, but it took me a while to arrive at the hotel. As a result, the room given by the hotel was as shown in the picture, without a toilet seat. The hotel only said that the room was fully booked, but no room was available. So infuriating! After staying for two consecutive nights, the hotel still didn't solve the problem of the toilet seat on the second day. I really don’t recommend this hotel, the hygiene is very poor! The location is very noisy! And it doesn’t have its own parking lot! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we sincerely apologize for not giving you a satisfactory stay experience. Bed sheets and quilt covers: As a brand chain store, we must strictly implement the "one change every time you leave" principle. There is no doubt that you can rest assured. I'm really sorry that the toilet seat you mentioned is actually the toilet water tank cover. Because a guest accidentally broke our water tank cover when he checked in earlier. We have negotiated with the merchant and made it for a while, but we haven't come back yet. , in fact, the function is not affected at all. It only affects the appearance a little bit. Please forgive me, hold your fist!
Xiehouyichangzhongsheng
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
10 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
I have never stayed in such a bad hotel. Please don’t book it. The room is so bad. I don’t know how many years ago it was an old house. It feels spooky when you enter. There is a strong smell.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your stay. We sincerely apologize for not giving you a satisfactory stay experience. We will also pay attention to the problems you raised. We would like to remind all guests that if you encounter any dissatisfaction during your stay, please call the front desk at 8888 in time. , we will help you solve it immediately. wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The lady at the front desk is super nice, very warm and friendly, the price is super service, the location is great, there are plenty of restaurants and entertainment in the surrounding area
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for meeting you at Thank Inn Chain Hotel (Zhuhai Daxin Xinduhui Jing'an Bridge Branch), and thank you for your recognition. All our staff are encouraged by your five-star review, and we are also We will continue to work hard to achieve perfection, and we sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
46 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2023
The hotel is conveniently located, next to Daxin Metropolis and RT-Mart Supermarket, shopping is very convenient, and there are many delicious snack bars around. Hygiene: The hotel is clean and tidy () Service: The lady at the front desk is warm, polite, patient, and has a nice speaking voice. Overall good, will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, thank you for your thoughtful review of Xiao Shang Shang. I am really happy. I am honored that our services and facilities have received such high praise from you in all aspects. On behalf of all my colleagues in our store, I would like to say thank you here. We will continue to maintain this passion and sincere service to our guests. A comfortable, quiet, warm and simple accommodation space is the lifestyle our Xiao Shang Shang is committed to creating for you. You must remember to take care of yourself as you travel non-stop, and come back to see us often when you have time. I wish you happiness forever in the future, thank you!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2023
The outside is relatively old, but the internal environment is pretty good and the sanitary conditions are okay. The customer service attitude is good, very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It is said that a clean living environment is the most basic need for our good life. It can not only make you feel good, but also make you happy physically and mentally. Our guest room aunts have put in a lot of effort. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to your visit again.
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
18 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
The exterior and interior of the hotel are relatively dilapidated. The room hygiene is okay, the sound insulation is average, the shower room is very thin, the air-conditioning system is split, and the coldness is OK. Located next to Doumen Daxin Duhui Shopping Mall, it is very convenient to eat and play. The McDonald's on the underground floor of Daxin Shopping Mall is open 24 hours a day. The hotel costs about HK$150 per night, and the sex ratio is pretty good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review. The hotel is in an excellent location. It is located in the center of Jing'an, next to Daxin Plaza. The clothing, food, housing and transportation are prosperous, and the supporting facilities are complete. We also look forward to your visit again. We will definitely work hard and hope to see you next time. This is the first time I can get your recognition. I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
Very good looking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for meeting you at Thank Inn Chain Hotel (Zhuhai Daxin Xinduhui Jing'an Bridge Branch), and thank you for your recognition. All our staff are encouraged by your five-star review, and we are also We will continue to work hard to achieve perfection, and we sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Y & S
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
54 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
Very good. I’ve stayed here every time I’ve been here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for meeting you at Thank Inn Chain Hotel (Zhuhai Daxin Xinduhui Jing'an Bridge Branch), and thank you for your recognition. All our staff are encouraged by your five-star review, and we are also We will continue to work hard to achieve perfection, and we sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 29, 2023
It's right next to a large shopping mall, very convenient for eating and supermarkets. There are many breakfast shops across the street, and the authentic breakfast is delicious! The room window saw the Citizen Park opposite. There were several groups of square dances but no noise. There were also many people dancing social dances. It was like a big stage, which was very interesting. The room is spacious, the air conditioning is new and clean, and it is comfortable. Overall hygiene is okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your affirmation of our hotel. Xiaoshang is very honored. The hotel is in an excellent location, located in the center of Jing'an, next to Daxin Plaza. The clothing, food, housing and transportation are prosperous, and the supporting facilities are complete. We look forward to your visit again. We will definitely work hard and hope to get your five little stars next time. I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 19, 2023
The room was clean. The floor was wet when we checked in. It had just been mopped. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were a bit flat. The supplies were complete, including toothbrush, shower cap, comb, tea bag, TV, but the slippers were too thin. There was square dancing music in the park across the street at around 9pm, which had stopped while I was sleeping, but at 11pm there were other sounds that sounded like machinery, and there were pinging sounds. I was too tired and ignored it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for meeting you at Thank Inn Chain Hotel (Zhuhai Daxin Xinduhui Jing'an Bridge Branch). We will work hard to improve quality and provide customers with a better stay experience. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. ,Have a good trip!
Suspext
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
4 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
酒店外牆全是黴點,房間裏面的牆也是很多黴點。房間很破舊,有黴味。床單也是洗得發黃了。
Translate
Rebecca 1230
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
前前後後我已住3次,水準越來越差。 洗頭水按3下,都係是無泡。根本用不了
Translate
Jujueronghuadebing611
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
酒店交通便利,價格實惠,床比較舒服,隔音效果也很好,值得推薦。
Translate