Trains

key.trains.page.footer.seo.eu.title

Réservation en ligne de billets de train pour l'Europe rapide et facile grâce à Trip.com.

Vous prévoyez de voyager en train en Europe ? Réservez vos billets de train pour l'Europe en ligne rapidement et facilement avec Trip.com ! Fini les files d'attente à la gare. Vous pouvez désormais rechercher les horaires et tarifs officiels des trains en Europe et réserver vos billets de train en ligne. Que vous préfériez des billets de train en classe standard abordables ou des billets de train de première classe luxueux et confortables, nous avons ce que vous recherchez. Nous sommes en partenariat et travaillons directement avec la SNCF, Trenitalia, Italo, Deutsche Bahn et Renfe. Notre base de données est connectée au centre d'information officiel sur les trains, vous pouvez donc être assuré(e) que vous consultez les derniers horaires des trains et les prix officiels pour tous les itinéraires de train. Grâce à notre système de réservation en ligne pratique, la réservation de billets de train pour l'Europe est facile. Réservez des billets de train pour l'Europe en ligne avec Trip.com et parcourez la France, l'Italie, l'Espagne, l'Allemagne et la Suisse.

Voyage en train économique et pratique avec les compagnies ferroviaires européennes

Si vous cherchez des moyens de transport moins chers en Europe, le train est la meilleure solution. Lors de la réservation de billets de train pour l'Europe sur Trip.com, vous ne devez payer que le prix du billet. De plus, vous pouvez réserver et payer vos billets en ligne en utilisant votre propre devise, puis utiliser un billet électronique pour monter à bord du train.

Recommandation d'itinéraire de train

Manchester Piccadilly to London Euston Trains | London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly Trains | Birmingham New Street to London Euston Trains | London Euston to Birmingham New Street Trains | Coventry to London Euston Trains | Coventry to Birmingham New Street Trains | Manchester Piccadilly to Sheffield Trains | Sheffield to Manchester Piccadilly Trains | Leeds to London Kings Cross Trains | Liverpool Lime St to London Euston Trains

Recomended Campaigns

Railcard Guide | 16-17 Saver | 16-25 Railcard | 26-30 Railcard | Senior Railcard | Two Together Railcard | Family & Friends Railcard | Network Railcard

  • En partenariat avec les opérateurs officiels

    En partenariat avec les opérateurs officiels

    Une plateforme digne de confiance

  • De nombreuses devises sont acceptées

    De nombreuses devises sont acceptées

    Paiements sécurisés conformément aux normes du secteur les plus à jour

  • Billets électroniques disponibles

    Billets électroniques disponibles

    Il suffit de scanner un code QR pour entrer dans la gare

Trains

Planning multiple trips? Save more with a Eurail/Interrail Global Pass!
Rail Passes

Eurail/Interrail Global Pass (Travel freely through 33 countries)

From US$202.20

key.trains.page.footer.seo.eu.title

Book Train Tickets in Europe Online Quickly and Easily with Trip.com

Planning to travel by train in Europe? Book Europe train tickets online quickly and easily with Trip.com! No more waiting in line at the railway station. You can now search for official Europe train schedules & fares and book your train tickets online. Whether you prefer affordable standard class train tickets or luxurious and comfortable first class train tickets, we've got what you're looking for. We're partnered with and work directly with Trenitalia, Italo, Deutsche Bahn, Renfe, and SNCF. Our database is connected to the official train information center, so you can rest assured that you're viewing the latest train schedules and official prices for all train routes. With our convenient online booking system, booking train tickets for Europe is easy. Book Europe train tickets online with Trip.com and travel through Italy, Spain, Germany, France, and Switzerland.

Low-cost and Convenient Train Travel with European Rail Companies

If you're looking for cheaper means of transport in Europe, traveling by train is the best way to go. When booking train tickets for Europe on Trip.com, you only need to pay for the ticket fare. Plus, you can book and pay for tickets online using your own currency, then use an e-ticket to board the train.

Popular Train Routes

Manchester Piccadilly to London Euston Train Tickets | London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly Train Tickets | Birmingham New Street to London Euston Train Tickets | London Euston to Birmingham New Street Train Tickets | Coventry to London Euston Train Tickets | Coventry to Birmingham New Street Train Tickets | Manchester Piccadilly to Sheffield Train Tickets | Sheffield to Manchester Piccadilly Train Tickets | Leeds to London Kings Cross Train Tickets | Liverpool Lime St to London Euston Train Tickets

Live Train Status

Railcard Guide | 16-17 Saver | 16-25 Railcard | 26-30 Railcard | Senior Railcard | Two Together Railcard | Family & Friends Railcard | Network Railcard

Recomended Campaigns

Railcard Guide | 16-17 Saver | 16-25 Railcard | 26-30 Railcard | Senior Railcard | Two Together Railcard | Family & Friends Railcard | Network Railcard

  • In Partnership with Official Operators

    In Partnership with Official Operators

    A platform you can trust

  • Multiple Currencies Accepted

    Multiple Currencies Accepted

    Payments are secured using the latest industry standards

  • E-tickets Available

    E-tickets Available

    Enter the station by scanning a QR code