Songzilaifeng Bridge is located on the east side of Xiaotong Street in the ancient town of Xitang. It is a three-hole stone bridge connecting the smoke and rain corridor. It is a bridge that visitors to Xitang will pass. The bridge was first built in 1637 (Ming Chongzhen ten years), was rebuilt twice in the Qing Dynasty, and then rebuilt in 1997. There are flower walls in the middle of the bridge, and the bridge is divided into two sides. Pedestrians can walk each side. There are sheds on the top of the bridge, red and sturdy tiles, guardrails on both sides, and long stone seats for people to rest.