安吉
湖州
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

安吉好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 建築人文
  • 展覽館
  • 自然風光
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 公園樂園
  • 生活休閒
  • 宗教場所
  • 民風民俗
  • 極限運動
  • 觀光路線
4.6/5
6,004條評論
草原
M33***05今天一大早去雲上草原玩,山上風景優美,遊玩項目非常豐富,我們一羣大人小孩都玩得不亦樂乎,懸崖鞦韆、空中自行車、玻璃棧道、天空之階等等項目,我們都玩了個遍。 最值得一提的是雲上草原工作人員的可貴的拾金不昧的精神,2號接送車胡師傅第一時間撿到我的手機,就上交汽運總部,當時掉了手機的我心急如焚,從索道開始往下一路在工作人員的幫助下,找到胡師傅取回了手機,現在沒有手機的後果可想而知寸步難行,胡師傅的無私精神解了我的燃眉之急,再我要酬謝他的情況下,胡師傅更是堅決不收。美麗的安吉,美麗的雲上草原不只是風景美,工作人員更美,服務質量更是高品質的,雲上草原非常值得大家一遊!
4.4/5
8,742條評論
主題樂園
E58***38凱蒂貓公園(Hello Kitty Park)是一個令人驚嘆的地方,周圍環境非常乾淨和綠色。這是孩子們享受的正確地方。整個主題都在Hello Kitty上,女孩子一定會喜歡這個地方。水上樂園也很吸引人。
4.6/5
5,432條評論
植物園
動物園
D31***26這個地方真的很棒。我真的很喜歡它。不管你喜歡什麼。您只要去那裡,就會發現很多東西。有一個動物園。眾多的遊樂設施和眾多美麗的景色可供觀賞。我強烈建議您去這個地方。但是您必須花一整天才能完全看到它。
4/5
3,225條評論
森林
E58***38這是地球上一個充滿異國情調的地方,到處都可以享受廣闊的綠色竹林。這是維護得很好的公園,而oe必須參觀這個美麗的地方。人們可以進行許多活動,包括爬山,在玻璃橋上行走,欣賞山谷和山脈的壯麗景色以及隨風搖曳。
4.5/5
4,668條評論
瀑布
MM-ZA爬上山頂有點體力要求,但山頂的景色值得。山頂有一個小村莊,所以你甚至可以找到司機開車送你下來。玻璃橋很漂亮太棒了,我們是當時唯一在上面的人,在黃金週期間這令人驚奇。我們在這裏呆了大約4個小時。在上升的路上有一些不同的瀑布,但它們並沒有很多水。也許瀑布是雨後更令人欽佩
4.6/5
1,554條評論
遊樂場
Sharer[微笑R]衝著小豬跳水也值得二刷,田園嘉樂比讓我玩嗨了~🎈很多寶媽問我,十一浙江哪兒玩比較好?我肯定推薦安吉的田園嘉樂比。這是個超級寶藏的樂園,很多人竟然不知道。📷這個樂園面積很大,據說佔地有近2000畝,說是一個樂園,但是這裏不僅僅是個樂園這麼簡單,它包含了遊樂園、水上樂園、動物園、動物馬戲、農耕文化、採摘、團建爲一體的田園綜合體。🎀樂園裏綠化很好,空氣也很清新,租一輛小電動,帶著小朋友各種逛,各種玩,非常舒服。🎉遊樂設施超多,過山車、旋轉木馬、滑滑梯、海盜船、高空飛翔、高空索道等等,不怕你不夠玩,就怕玩不過來,而且遊樂設施一票隨意玩~動物園內好多小動物,買一盒胡蘿蔔喂喂小鹿,不比花大價錢去奈良強~💎對了,樂園內還有一個馬場,這是園內唯一一個單獨收費的項目,來策馬奔騰一番,別提多爽了。💌景區內好玩的實在太多了,比如還可以看小豬跳水、還有海獅表演,很容易玩嗨了,忘記了時間,樂園下午5點關門,注意控制好遊玩時間。

安吉熱門飯店

  • 親子玩樂酒店
  • 浪漫情侶酒店
  • 人氣商務酒店
  • 休閒度假酒店
  • 平價酒店
  • 高CP值酒店
  • 豪華酒店推薦
  • 人氣打卡酒店
點擊收藏
4.7/5
3,324條評論
點擊收藏
點擊收藏
4.8/5
3,519條評論
點擊收藏

安吉當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • 門票&表演
  • 一日遊
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡
點擊收藏
暫無評論
即日可用
免費取消
最低NT$1,435
點擊收藏
5.0/5
7條評論
明日可用
立即確認
最低NT$4,164
點擊收藏
21% OFF
5.0/5
1條評論
明日可用
免費取消
最低NT$409
點擊收藏
11% OFF

安吉熱門美食

  • TOP 精選
點擊收藏
安吉佬土菜館
4.7/5
39條評論
$
$
$
$
江浙菜
點擊收藏
一鼎鮮土菜館·安吉印象(凱蒂貓店)
4.5/5
63條評論
$
$
$
$
江浙菜
點擊收藏
人和堂·滬吉農家菜
4.6/5
14條評論
$
$
$
$
農家菜
點擊收藏
安吉飛瀑農莊·餐廳
4.5/5
37條評論
$
$
$
$
農家菜
景觀餐廳

寫評論,贏大獎

阿和飯店湖州,中國

點擊即可評分

宏波大酒店(餐飲部)湖州,中國

點擊即可評分

江南天池湯泉城湖州,中國

點擊即可評分

長谷洞天湖州,中國

點擊即可評分

尚書休閒村落湖州,中國

點擊即可評分

井空裡湖州,中國

點擊即可評分

安吉旅遊攻略

關於安吉

安吉位於中國浙江省西北部,以產竹聞名天下,有“中國竹鄉”之稱。這裡有竹種齊全的安吉竹博園;亞洲著名的天荒坪抽水蓄能電站;《臥虎藏龍》外景拍攝地中國大竹海;無限風光在顛峰的黃浦江源龍王山。此外,藏龍百瀑、九龍峽、芙蓉谷、吳昌碩紀念館……處處皆美不勝收。

顯示更多

安吉天氣

|
今天
2021年10月20日
10
小雨
10 ~ 14
2021年10月21日
陰天
8 / 14
2021年10月22日
陰天
9 / 17
2021年10月23日
陰天
10 / 18
2021年10月24日
多雲
10 / 19
2021年10月25日
多雲
12 / 20
安吉天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月20日安吉天氣:小雨,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:90%,日出/日落:06:07/17:25
安吉旅行:需謹慎,雨傘:建議,紫外線強度:很低

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Anji
Huzhou
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Anji

  • Popular
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Nature
  • Parks
  • Lifestyle
  • Historic Sites
  • Religious Sites
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sports
  • Sightseeing Tours
4.6/5
6,003 Reviews
Grassland
M33***05We went to the grassland early this morning to play, the mountains are beautiful, the play project is very rich, we a group of adults and children are not happy to play, cliff swing, the sky bike, glass path, sky steps, etc. We have played all over. The most worth mentioning is the valuable spirit of the staff of the Yunshang Grassland. The driver of the No. 2 pick-up car picked up my mobile phone at the first time and turned it in to the car transport headquarters. I was in a hurry when I lost my mobile phone. I started down the ropeway with the help of the staff. Find master Hu to get back the phone, now no mobile phone consequences can think of the difficult, master Hu's selfless spirit solved my eyebrows, and I want to thank him, master Hu is determined not to accept. Beautiful Anji, beautiful Yunshang Grassland is not only beautiful scenery, the staff is more beautiful, the service quality is more high quality, Yunshang Grassland is very worth a visit!
4.4/5
8,741 Reviews
Theme Park
E58***38Hello Kitty Park is an amazing place with very clean & green atmosphere around. This is the right place for the kids to enjoy. Entire theme is on the hello kitty & girl child would enjoy this place. Water park also is very attracting.
4.6/5
5,432 Reviews
Botanical Garden
Zoo
D31***26The place is really awesome. I really liked it. It doesn't matter what you like. You just go there and you will find so many things. There is a zoo. Plenty of rides and so many beautiful scenes to see. I will strongly recommend to see this place. But you must spend your whole day to see it completely.
4/5
3,224 Reviews
Forest
E58***38This is an exotic place on the earth where one can enjoy expanse of green bamboo forest everywhere. This is very well maintained park & oe must visit this beautiful place. There are lot of activities one can enjoy along with climbing up the mountain, walking on the glass bridge, experiencing breathtaking view of valley & mountains and swaying with the natural wind.
4.5/5
4,668 Reviews
Waterfall
MM-ZAthe hike up to the top of the mountain was a little physically demanding but the view at the top was worth it. there is a small village that resides at the top of the mountain so you can even get drivers who will drive you down. the glass bridge was pretty awesome, we were the only people on it at the time which was surprising during golden week. we spent about 4 hours here. there was a few different waterfalls on the way up but they weren’t exactly flowing with a lot of water. perhaps the waterfalls are more admirable after a rainy period
4.6/5
1,554 Reviews
Amusement Park
Sharer[Smile R] Dive at the piglet is also worth two brushes. The pastoral Jiale is better than let me play ~🎈 Many Baoma asked me, where is the better play in Zhejiang? I definitely recommend Anji's pastoral Jiale ratio. This is a super treasure paradise, many people don't know. 📷 This park is a large area. It is said to occupy nearly 2,000 acres. It is said to be a park. But this is not just a park. It includes an amusement park, a water park, a zoo, an animal circus, a farming culture, picking, and a rural complex built as a group. 🎀The greening in the park is very good, the air is very fresh, rent a small electric car, take the children to go shopping, play, very comfortable. 🎉 There are many rides, roller coasters, merry-go-rounds, slides, pirate ships, flying high in the sky, cableways, etc., I am not afraid that you are not enough to play, I am afraid that I can't play, and there are many small animals in the zoo to buy a carrot to feed the deer. No more than spending a large price to go to Nara ~💎 Oh, there is a horse farm in the park. This is the only project in the park that charges a single fee. Come and ride a horse, don't mention how cool. 💌 There are so many fun in the scenic area, such as watching the pig diving, and the sea lion show, it is easy to play, forget the time, the park closes at 5 pm, pay attention to control the play time.

Popular Hotels in Anji

  • Best Family Hotels
  • Best Romantic Hotels
  • Best Business Hotels
  • Best Relaxing Hotels
  • Best Cheap Hotels
  • Best Boutique Hotels
  • Best Luxury Hotels
  • The Best Hotels
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
3,315 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Tap to add to favorites
4.8/5
3,512 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.5/5
1,691 Reviews

Anji Vacation Packages & Tickets

  • Top Activities
  • Day Tours
  • Wi-Fi & Phone Cards
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Instant Confirmation
FromUS$24.47
Tap to add to favorites
4.5/5
155 Reviews
Available from Today
FromUS$8.75
Tap to add to favorites
21% OFF
FromUS$14.59

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Jiangnan Tianchi ResortHuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Jiangnan Tianchi ResortHuzhou,China

Tap to rate

long valley holeHuzhou,China

Tap to rate

JingkongliHuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Shenxixuanya DriftingHuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Yun Shang Caoyuan Xingkong Ski FieldHuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Travelogues

Outdoor Recreation
Entertainment
Family Time
Amusement Parks
Shanghai
Hangzhou
Ningbo
Changzhou
Anji
Hua Dong Amusement Park TOP List
avtarTripBlog   Nov 26, 2019
2,343
0

Anji Travel Tips

About Anji

Anji (安吉), located in Zhejiang Province in China’s northwest, is famous for its bamboo and is known as “China’s Bamboo Village.” Sights here include the Anji Bamboo Museum, which showcases a comprehensive collection of bamboo varieties; the Tianhuangping (天荒坪) Pumped Storage Power Station; China’s Bamboo Sea, where some outdoor scenes in the film Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon were shot; and Longwang (龙王) Mountain, whose peaks afford infinite vistas and from where the Huangpu (黄浦) River originates. Other attractions include the Hidden Dragon Waterfalls, Kowloon (九龙) Gorge, Furong (芙蓉) Gorge and the Wu Changshuo (吴昌硕) Memorial Hall. There is so much beauty here, it’s hard to take it all in.

Show More

Anji Weather

|
Today
Oct 19, 2021
12
Overcast
12 ~ 18
Oct 20, 2021
Moderate Rain
11 / 14
Oct 21, 2021
Overcast
9 / 18
Oct 22, 2021
Overcast
9 / 17
Oct 23, 2021
Overcast
10 / 18
Oct 24, 2021
Cloudy
10 / 19
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Anji
Oct 19, 2021 Anji Weather: Overcast, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 81%, Sunrise/Sunset: 06:06/17:26
Anji Travel: Suitable, Umbrella: Not Required, UV Strength: Very Low

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Anji, including: Hangzhou Hello Kitty Park,Zhongnan Baicao Garden,Hidden Dragon Waterfall
You could try Hangzhou Hello Kitty Park,Zhongnan Baicao Garden,Hidden Dragon Waterfall,Garden Jialebi Paradise,Anji Bamboo Expo Park in Anji
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go