巴西
巴西:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

巴西好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 自然風光
  • 展覽館
  • 觀光路線
  • 宗教場所
  • 公園樂園
  • 建築人文
4.7/5
299條評論
雕像/雕塑
山岳
D31***61首先,我們通過搭乘公共交通工具到達基督雕像,我們在地鐵上買了票,那裡有連接巴士,您可以將您直接帶到齒輪電車。成本比使用需求便宜得多,而且您不限於在基督救世主的身上花費的時間
4.6/5
295條評論
山岳
D31***61對於任何來里約熱內盧的人來說,這都是必須做的。最好按照自己的方式去那裡買票,否則您的時間將被限制在甜麵包的頂部
4.5/5
186條評論
沙灘
Marcus Vinicius de Barcelos Mafra河岸最象徵性的,也是最受歡迎的,科巴巴納--海王子,誰說,早上7點之前,她的美麗令人驚奇,沒有其他海灘可以想比較...會嗎?突出到6號(科巴巴納堡)
4.5/5
173條評論
海濱
沙灘
_FB***77伊帕內瑪(Ipanema)海灘是巴西里約熱內盧必去的地方!海灘盡頭是“兩兄弟”山脈,是巴西的偶像。最有名的是我們著名的巴西歌手“湯姆·喬伯姆”(Tom Jobim)創作的一首名叫《伊帕內瑪女孩》的歌曲。
4.6/5
33條評論
水利工程
锴kai10這個大壩看起來非常宏偉,長度7700米,高度到壩頂244米,更為有趣的是大壩上有條國境分界線,一邊是巴西,另一邊是巴拉圭,就連發電機組和升壓站和中控室都是各自一半的。能参觀到這麼大的水電廠,而且到水輪機邊近距離觀看還是很震撼的。全部参觀票價90巴西幣。
4.4/5
74條評論
城市公園
乖小咪聖保羅的伊比拉普埃拉公園是一座非常漂亮的體育公園。這裡有着寬闊的草坪和平靜的湖泊,沿湖則有茂密的森林,大家可以沿着湖泊做有氧運動,空氣非常的好,跑起步來也十分的舒服,絕對值得來體驗一下。

寫評論,贏大獎

Rio Scenarium里約熱內盧,巴西

點擊即可評分

馬拉卡納體育場里約熱內盧,巴西

點擊即可評分

Jalapao Rbk 4x4,巴西

點擊即可評分

Cachoeira das Andorinhas,巴西

點擊即可評分

Pedra Furada Park累西腓,巴西

點擊即可評分

Siara Tur Receptivo福塔雷薩,巴西

點擊即可評分

巴西旅遊攻略

關於巴西

巴西,是南美洲最大的國家,享有“足球王國”的美譽。足球,桑巴,沙灘,陽光,雨林,瀑布等構成了這一熱情而又神秘的旅遊勝地。它有三大旅遊名城:巴西利亞、聖保羅和里約熱內盧。在巴西利亞能夠體驗和諧的城市建築藝術,參觀國家公園與體育館;聖保羅完整地保留了大量歷史建築,里約熱內盧被稱為世界最美城市,於每年二月中下旬舉辦狂歡節,吸引眾多遊客參與。

顯示更多

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Brazil
Brazil:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Brazil

  • Popular
  • Nature
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Sightseeing Tours
  • Religious Sites
  • Parks
  • Architecture & Landmarks
4.7/5
299 Reviews
Statue/Sculpture
Mountain
D31***61We made our way to The statue of Christ by using public transport first we bought a ticket at the Metro and there is a connecting bus that will take you directly to the cog tram. The cost was substantially cheaper than using a need to and also you are not limited to the amount of time that you spend up at the top of Christ the Redeemer
4.6/5
295 Reviews
Mountain
D31***61this is a must to do experienced for anybody who comes to Rio de Janeiro. Best to make your own way there and buy a ticket otherwise your time will be limited up on the top of Sugarloaf
4.5/5
187 Reviews
Beach
Marcus Vinicius de Barcelos MafraA mais iconica das praaias do Rio e também a mais populosa. Copacabana - a princesinha do mar. Ha quem diga que pela manhã, antes das 7 am sua beleza é estonteante e nenhum outra Praia pode se quer se comparar... Será? Destaque pra o Posto 6 (Forte de Copacabana)
4.5/5
173 Reviews
Seashore
Beach
_FB***77Ipanema beach it’s a must to go in Rio, Brazil! with the “two brothers” mountains at the end of the beach it’s a Brazilian icon. Most know for a famous song called “Ipanema girl” wrote by our famous Brazilian singer “Tom Jobim”
4.4/5
74 Reviews
City Park
乖小咪The Ibirapuera Park in São Paulo is a very beautiful sports park. There are wide lawns and peaceful lakes. There are dense forests along the lakes. You can do aerobic exercises along the lakes. The air is very good and it is very comfortable to run. It is definitely worth experiencing.
4.6/5
33 Reviews
Water Conservancy Project
锴kai10This dam looks very magnificent, with a length of 7,700 meters and a height of 244 meters from the top of the dam. What’s more interesting is that there is a national boundary line on the dam, Brazil on one side, Paraguay on the other, and even generator sets and booster stations. And the control room is half of each. It is shocking to be able to visit such a large hydropower plant, and to watch it close by the turbine. All tours cost 90 Brazilian dollars.

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

ErnestoRio de Janeiro,Brazil

Tap to rate

Leviano BarRio de Janeiro,Brazil

Tap to rate

Duc ClubCuritiba,Brazil

Tap to rate

Austin PubFortaleza,Brazil

Tap to rate

Go.63 Thermas ClubSao Luiz,Brazil

Tap to rate

Point 202Rio de Janeiro,Brazil

Tap to rate

Brazil Travel Tips

About Brazil

Brazil, the largest country in South America, is known the world over for its football culture, incredible beaches, samba, rainforests, and waterfalls. These have long captivated tourists. Come revel in the sands along Rio de Janeiro’s famous Copacabana. Or travel to Sao Paulo, Brazil’s financial center, to see its stunning architectural treasures. Across the north is the mighty Amazon rainforest, the world’s largest and most diverse tropical ecosystem. And on the border with Argentina are the famous Iguazu Falls, a large and powerful system of waterfalls breathtaking to behold. Brazil is a paradise for travelers and rich experiences await those who visit.

Show More

Trip Moments

Post
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go