德欽
迪慶
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

德欽好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 自然風光
  • 建築人文
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 宗教場所
  • 民風民俗
  • 展覽館
  • 生活休閒
  • 公園樂園
  • 觀光路線
  • 極限運動
4.5/5
274條評論
寺廟
CD云上暑假旅行第三站,香格里拉到稻城亞丁的路上,特意拐一個彎到德欽的梅里雪山來看看,晚上就住在飛來寺旁邊的客棧,飛來寺很小但是名氣很大,位置不錯,在觀景台可以看到梅里雪山全貌,早上過來的時候。很多藏族同胞在這裏祈福轉經,過來一起轉轉轉經筒感覺還不錯。
4.6/5
177條評論
自然保護區
山岳
雪山
國家公園
enjoyzent計劃就是到德欽,在經過白馬雪山的時候停車下來觀望觀望,從隧道口出來走了接近一個小時左右,就到達了白馬雪山這邊。一路上就能感受到是山風陣陣,頗爲點涼爽的感覺,還能看見遠處山上的彩色的經幡隨風搖曳,或許這是大自然對於我們最好的饋贈就在於景色,讓人流連在各種各樣的美景之中也是對自然最好的祈福。
4.1/5
54條評論
觀景台
enjoyzent霧濃頂觀景台、飛來寺與坡均營地是觀賞、拍攝日照金山的最佳去處。日照金山是一種關於大山的特別美麗的自然奇觀,它只有在特定的時間特定的地點才能看到,一般發生在凌晨或者傍晚,我國境內日照金山奇觀不勝枚舉,其中以梅里雪山、玉龍雪山、海螺溝與牛背山最爲壯美。
4.8/5
24條評論
寺廟
森林
118***82還是值得去的,當然最好避過長假高峰這時候房間也平。酒店服務尚好,(可以輕易拿到藏人司機的電話他們比較淳樸)人也少。住直視景觀的房間吧。太值喇。
4.6/5
41條評論
山岳
CD云上白馬雪山自然保護區,坐落在雲南省迪慶藏族自治州德欽縣214國道東北50米白馬雪山自然保護區;白馬雪山真的是很美很壯闊,自己文化水平不行,不曉得怎麼描述那種感覺,反正從早上到傍晚看到的景色都特別美麗,公路一直圍着白馬雪山轉,把各個方位都看得很清晰
4.5/5
37條評論
峽谷
长脸张少侠📍出雨崩村-上下雨崩中間的橋邊有回去的越野車,和來時一樣的路程就回去了,車費便宜幾十塊,因為回去上坡少。📍大多數人選擇徒步走出去,走尼農大峽谷。從下雨崩左轉出村,路程約13.5公里,“大約”兩公里的土路—兩公里的水泥板路—兩公里砂石路,然後就是順着河邊走砂石路4公里左右—兩公里懸崖峭壁的砂石路,一公里多的懸崖峭壁水泥路。總路程3-5小時。到達尼農村,這裡有回德欽的班車也是20每人,但是車次不多,也有拼車和打車的,價格差不多。還有直接去香格里拉的車,也可以坐,因為要路過德欽客運站的。

德欽當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡
點擊收藏
21% OFF
5.0/5
1條評論
明日可用
免費取消
最低NT$410
點擊收藏
11% OFF

寫評論,贏大獎

白馬雪山高山杜鵑林迪慶,中國

點擊即可評分

永久迪慶,中國

點擊即可評分

永芝村迪慶,中國

點擊即可評分

念青飯店迪慶,中國

點擊即可評分

尼農峽谷迪慶,中國

點擊即可評分

霧濃頂觀景台迪慶,中國

點擊即可評分

德欽旅遊攻略

關於德欽

德欽是雲南省迪慶藏族自治州的下轄縣,位於雲南省西北部。境內有梅裡雪山、白茫雪山保護區、茨中教堂、明永冰川等景區景點。

顯示更多

德欽天氣

|
今天
2021年10月25日
1
1 ~ 15
2021年10月26日
1 / 14
2021年10月27日
0 / 13
2021年10月28日
0 / 13
2021年10月29日
0 / 16
2021年10月30日
0 / 11
德欽天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月25日德欽天氣:晴,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:66%,日出/日落:07:31/18:46
德欽旅行:適宜,雨傘:不需要,紫外線強度:中等

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Deqin
Diqing
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Deqin

  • Popular
  • Nature
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Religious Sites
  • Historic Sites
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Lifestyle
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Parks
  • Sports
  • Sightseeing Tours
4.5/5
274 Reviews
Temple
CD云上The third stop of the summer trip, Shangri-La to Aden, Daocheng, made a special turn to Meili Snow Mountain in Deqin to take a look. At night, I stayed at the inn next to Feilai Temple. Feilai Temple is small but famous and well located. , You can see the whole view of Meili Snow Mountain in the observation deck when you come in the morning. Many Tibetan compatriots here pray for blessings and turn prayers, and it feels good to come and turn around the prayer wheels together.
4.6/5
175 Reviews
Nature Reserve
Mountain
Snow Mountain
National Park
enjoyzentThe plan is to go to Deqin, in passing the white horse snow mountain when the stop to watch and watch, from the tunnel entrance came out for about an hour, arrived the white horse snow mountain side. The wind is a bit cool and the colored chanting on the hills is a bit of a windy experience, perhaps the best gift of nature for us is the view, and the best blessing of nature to be able to linger in all kinds of beauty - no .
4.1/5
54 Reviews
Observation Deck
enjoyzentThe fog-dense top viewing platform, the Feilai Temple and the slope camp are the best places to view and photograph the Sunshine Golden Mountain. Rizhao Jinshan is a special beautiful natural wonder about the mountain. It can only be seen at a specific time and place. It usually occurs in the early morning or evening. There are numerous wonders in the area of China, including the Mt. Meili, the Mt. Jade Dragon, and the Mt. Hailuogou and niubei mountain is the most magnificent.
4.8/5
24 Reviews
Temple
Forest
118***82Still worth going, of course it is best to avoid the long holiday peak when the room is flat. Hotel service is good, (you can easily get the phone of the Tibetan driver, they are more modest) fewer people. Stay in a room with a direct view of the landscape. Too worth it.
4.6/5
41 Reviews
Mountain
CD云上Baima Snow Mountain Nature Reserve, located in Deqin County, Yunnan Province, the northeastern National Highway 214 50 meters Baima Snow Mountain Nature Reserve; The White Horse Snow Mountain is really beautiful and magnificent. I can't say how to describe it. Anyway, the scenery from morning to evening is very beautiful. The road has been turning around the White Horse Snow Mountain, and I can see every direction very clearly.
4.5/5
37 Reviews
Canyon
长脸张少侠📍Out of Yubeng Village-There is an off-road vehicle going back by the bridge in the middle of Yubeng and Yubeng. The journey back is the same as when it came. The fare is dozens of dollars cheaper because there are fewer uphills to go back. 📍Most people choose to go out on foot and walk into the Ninon Grand Canyon. Turn left from Yubeng and leave the village, the distance is about 13.5 kilometers, "approximately" two kilometers of dirt road-two kilometers of cement slab road-two kilometers of gravel road, and then walk along the riverside for about 4 kilometers of gravel road-two kilometers Kilometers of cliffs and gravel roads, more than one kilometer of cliffs and cliffs cement roads. The total journey is 3-5 hours. In the rural areas of Nepal, there is a shuttle bus back to Deqin for 20 per person, but there are not many trains. There are also carpooling and taxi rides, and the price is similar. There is also a car that goes directly to Shangri-La, you can also take it, because you have to pass the Deqin Bus Terminal.

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Ninong CanyonDiqing,China

Tap to rate

Wunongding Viewing PlatformDiqing,China

Tap to rate

Lancang River Meili Grand CanyonDiqing,China

Tap to rate

Yueliangwanda CanyonDiqing,China

Tap to rate

Meili Snow Mountain LookoutDiqing,China

Tap to rate

YongjiuDiqing,China

Tap to rate

Deqin Weather

|
Today
Oct 20, 2021
9
Overcast
9 ~ 11
Oct 21, 2021
Moderate Rain
6 / 16
Oct 22, 2021
Light Rain
4 / 13
Oct 23, 2021
Cloudy
3 / 15
Oct 24, 2021
Clear
1 / 15
Oct 25, 2021
Cloudy
2 / 13
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Deqin
Oct 20, 2021 Deqin Weather: Overcast, Northerly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 94%, Sunrise/Sunset: 07:28/18:50
Deqin Travel: Suitable, Umbrella: Advised, UV Strength: Very Low

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Deqin, including: Feilai Temple,Wunongding Viewing Platform,White Horse Snow Mountain
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go