奉化區
寧波
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

奉化區好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 建築人文
  • 展覽館
  • 自然風光
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 公園樂園
  • 宗教場所
  • 極限運動
  • 生活休閒
4.6/5
6,130條評論
瀑布
山岳
_We***76我在這裏兩次。這是一次很棒的一日遊。徒步旅行不太困難,誰不喜歡碰一個巨大的佛腳。
4.6/5
2,598條評論
山岳
寺廟
胖虎旅途💟遊玩路線:⏺遊人中心→檢票→巴車→三隱潭→小火車→千丈瀑布→索道→妙高台→下坡步行下山→張學良幽禁地→彌勒大佛→巴車→遊人中心⏺雪竇山結束后,開車去了蔣氏故居的街上逛了一圈,買了點酥餅🍪,就回市區啦~———————————————————————————💟tips:1️⃣自駕🚗,寧波市區出發,導航至雪竇山遊人中心,有停車場🅿️,停車費¥10,路程時間一小時左右。2️⃣購票🎫,網絡、現場售票口都可。我是在網上買的雪竇山+交通車+觀光列車及索道,成人票¥168。一定要買列車🚝和索道🚠,值得花!想去蔣氏故里的一起買聯票更划算!3️⃣路線大部分爲下坡,比較省力,檢票后的大巴🚌直接坐到三隱潭💦下車。4️⃣徐鳧岩🪨那有個玻璃棧道,感興趣的可以去看看。5️⃣彌勒大佛里有大樓梯,摸佛腳現場有另買票的。6️⃣可帶點現金💰,山上信號有點差,買喫喝的現金方便。7️⃣一定要穿運動鞋👟,可帶些喫的和水💧,結束後記得捶捶腿,第二天腿會酸脹。
4.2/5
200條評論
漂流
188***54我們10個人去玩的,很好玩啊,很刺激,在下面買了水槍,裏面可以打水仗,夏天的好去處,帶着小孩子也完全可以去,更是情侶約會的好地方!
4.3/5
410條評論
户外滑雪
DaRhen D’ Traveler我們在上樑崗滑雪度假村玩得很開心。這是我第二次滑雪🎿 😉。我的丈夫和我的朋友和我視我爲姐姐,這讓我難忘。我們喜歡上樑崗滑雪場給我們的體驗。工作人員對我們平易近人,待我們很好。感謝你度過了美好的一天。。。下次😊
4.5/5
452條評論
寺廟
酒仙老周話說今年6號颱風🌀在東海之上盤旋積聚許久!覬覦使壞之心久矣!浙東乃我華夏富庶之地!豈容你煙花肆虐猖狂!朗朗乾坤該上哪去哪!不得無理擾民!法器伺候等着瞧!自有神靈保佑我寧波安然無恙!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻【景色】【趣味】【性價比】
4.1/5
179條評論
瀑布
玻璃棧道
_CF***60有趣好玩,景色不錯,總體超贊,性價比高,評價內容有趣好玩,景色不錯,總體超贊,風景優美,視野開闊有趣好玩,步雲梯走到底是徐鳧岩瀑底景色不錯,總體超贊,性價比高,有趣好玩,景色不錯,總體超贊,性價比高,有趣好玩,景色不錯,總體超贊,性價比高,性價比高,

寫評論,贏大獎

釣魚山莊水上樂園寧波,中國

點擊即可評分

星巴克(武嶺門廣場店)寧波,中國

點擊即可評分

江南小吃燒烤(江口店)寧波,中國

點擊即可評分

海底撈火鍋(奉化銀泰城店)寧波,中國

點擊即可評分

糕憶寧波,中國

點擊即可評分

CoCo都可(奉化銀泰店)寧波,中國

點擊即可評分

奉化區天氣

|
今天
2021年9月19日
23
23 ~ 32
2021年9月20日
小雨
21 / 32
2021年9月21日
19 / 30
2021年9月22日
多雲
20 / 32
2021年9月23日
多雲
20 / 31
2021年9月24日
多雲
19 / 29
奉化區天氣預報及旅行Tips
2021年9月19日奉化區天氣:晴,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:86%,日出/日落:05:41/17:56
奉化區旅行:適宜,雨傘:建議,紫外線強度:低

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Fenghua District
Ningbo
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Fenghua District

  • Popular
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Nature
  • Parks
  • Historic Sites
  • Religious Sites
  • Sports
  • Lifestyle
4.6/5
6,133 Reviews
Waterfall
Mountain
_We***76I have been here twice. It is a great day trip. The hike is not too difficult and who doesn't like to touch a giant Buddha toe.
4.6/5
2,599 Reviews
Mountain
Temple
胖虎旅途💟Play route: ⏺Visitor Center →Check ticket →Bus →Sanyintan →Small train →Small train →Cableway →Miaogaotai →Downhill walk downhill →Zhang Xueliang Confinement →Maitreya Buddha →Bus →Visitor Center ⏺Xueyu Mountain After the end of the process, Driving to the street of Guo's former residence, went around for a while, bought some Chuncai 🍪, went back to the city ~💟tips: 1️⃣ self-driving 🚗, Ningbo City departure, navigation to the Xuedoushan Visitor Center, there is a parking lot 🅿️, parking fee ¥10, the journey time is about an hour. 2️⃣ Ticket purchase 🎫, the network and on-site ticket gate can be. I bought the snowmobile mountain + traffic car + sightseeing train and ropeway online, adult ticket 168. Must buy the train 🚝 and ropeway 🚠, worth the flowers! I want to go to the home of Guo's family to buy joint tickets more cost-effective! 3️⃣ The route is mostly downhill, relatively labor-saving, after the ticket check-in bus 🚌 directly to Sanyintan 💦 get off. 4️⃣Xu Xiuyan 🪨 There is a glass path, you can go to see if you are interested. 5️⃣Maitreya has a big staircase in the Buddha, and there is another ticket to buy at the scene of the Buddha's feet. 6️⃣Can bring some cash 💰, the signal on the mountain is a bit poor, it is convenient to buy cash to eat and drink. 7️⃣Must wear sports shoes 👟, can bring some food and water 💧, remember to kick the legs after the end, the legs will be sour the next day.
4.2/5
200 Reviews
Rafting
188***54We went to play for 10 people, very fun, very exciting, bought a water gun underneath, can play a water fight, summer good place to go, with children can go, is a good place for couples to date!
4.3/5
410 Reviews
Outdoor skiing
DaRhen D’ Travelerwe had a great time while were at Shanglianggang Ski Resort.. it was my second time to had ski 🎿 😉. it was memorable having my hubby and my friend and i treat as my elder sister.. we love the experience that Shanglianggang Ski resort gave us. the staffs was approachable and kind to us . thank u for the great day.. til next time 😊
4.5/5
452 Reviews
Temple
酒仙老周Say this year typhoon 6 🌀 hovers over the East China Sea for a long time! Make the heart of evil long! East Zhejiang is my rich land in China! How can you let your fireworks rage and rage! Where to go! No reason to disturb people! The magic instruments wait and see! I have a god to protect me Ningbo safe and sound! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻[View][Fun][Cost-effective]
4.1/5
180 Reviews
Waterfall
Glass Skywalk
咖啡酒米Friends take a parent-child tour, the drive along the road is OK, will pass several attractions, the attractions and RV accommodation, not recommended, there are not many places to play, the glass path is a bit short, just see the small waterfall in the picture

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Xuedou TempleNingbo,China

Tap to rate

Tengtou Ecotourism AreaNingbo,China

Tap to rate

Wanghe FarmNingbo,China

Tap to rate

Nanshan TempleNingbo,China

Tap to rate

Jiekong TempleNingbo,China

Tap to rate

Panlong TempleNingbo,China

Tap to rate

Fenghua District Weather

|
Today
Sep 21, 2021
20
Clear
20 ~ 32
Sep 22, 2021
Clear
19 / 32
Sep 23, 2021
Cloudy
19 / 31
Sep 24, 2021
Cloudy
19 / 29
Sep 25, 2021
Clear
18 / 28
Sep 26, 2021
Overcast
19 / 28
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Fenghua District
Sep 21, 2021 Fenghua District Weather: Clear, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 91%, Sunrise/Sunset: 05:42/17:53
Fenghua District Travel: Suitable, Umbrella: Not Required, UV Strength: High

Trip Moments

Post
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go