江陵市
江原道
韓國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 當地情況如常| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

江陵市好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 展覽館
  • 建築人文
  • 生活休閒
  • 公園樂園
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 自然風光
  • 宗教場所
  • 民風民俗
  • 觀光路線
  • 極限運動
4.4/5
197條評論
城市地標
菩提彼岸正東津火車站,海邊觀光列車,全程往返40分鐘,目前世界上距離海邊最近的火車;更近一點的是腳踏車的軌道,看海視野和體驗一流。每節車廂設置不太一樣,一二號車廂的座位都面朝大海,還有小包廂;三號車廂有吧台,家庭車廂。這裏拍攝過韓劇“沙漏”,現還有松樹、雕塑等“道具”在現場。
4.6/5
25條評論
度假村
army wenwen這個郵輪度假村酒店真的下次去一定要入住這家 裏面海景咖啡廳 泳池 日出公園 雕塑公園 底樓超市 都集齊了 都不用跑出出去 在裏面可以玩一天 然後第二天早上看日出 完美 新樓也很贊 老樓需要爬坡 可以坐車上去
4.3/5
101條評論
古跡
kiviboi我們到達烏竹軒的當天,因為趕上市民開放日,所以免去了每人3000韓元的門票錢。說是一處住宅,其實更像是一個大公園,來溜娃的人也不少。 說起烏竹軒,因兩人而聞名,一位是朝鮮時代著名的女書畫家申師仁堂,另一位則是她的第三個兒子,李朝著名的儒學家栗谷李珥。單說名字可能講不清楚,但是韓元50000元與5000元上的頭像,估計大家就足以知道兩位的知名度了。烏竹軒是申師仁堂曾經的住所,相傳栗谷李珥就出生在這裏的夢龍室里。如今作為韓國第165號寶物,主要展現朝鮮時期的建築風貌,其中的供奉粟谷先生的文成祠吸引許多人來上香,估計是來求學運吧。整個烏竹軒不是特別大,慢慢悠悠走,大概一小時可以逛完。另外除了展現著作的粟谷紀念館之外,江陵市立博物館也在烏竹軒公園內,只有簡簡單單的一層,館藏不如前者,大家可選擇性参觀。
4.3/5
66條評論
海濱
小鱼儿2015海水浴場也是一處很適合光光的好去處,這處海邊的浴場也是蠻有趣的,很多的人都在這裏欣賞景色的,海水也是比較乾淨的,沙灘上好多的東西。
4.4/5
72條評論
古跡
西等记忆從鏡浦台出來的時候,正好諮詢中心有個50歲左右的阿姨上班,我就跑去要地圖。阿姨以為我是韓國人,卻發現我聽不懂她說話。問我可否聽懂英語,答“一點點”。她用很流利的英語和我對話,我也只能聽懂一部分。當她知道我是一個人跑到這個地方的時候,覺得好棒。她問我要去哪裡,答“江門,我要去看燈塔”。她竟然不知道燈塔的存在,給她看了圖片,告訴她我覺得燈塔很美就想要去看看。我給她講了我的動線,她告訴我要走很久的路,不如坐車快一些。可是,我就是想在這麼清幽的地方走一走,看一看,慢慢體會不一樣的生活。後來,她給我講了關於鏡浦台的故事,一段浪漫的故事。我心裏就一直感嘆她的英語真好,而我的太爛了。告別阿姨,離開鏡浦台,沿着鏡浦湖往海邊走,一路上有好幾座亭、台,周圍沒有人,可以走過去看看,拍拍照,很閑適的感覺,自在而隨意。在江陵,是江陵的古建。鏡浦台有個美麗的傳說,據說在中秋可看見八個月亮。
4.6/5
40條評論
kiviboi正對海邊的這座藝術博物館,距離正東津站僅需5分鐘車程,位於斜坡上的彩色建築,很好辨認。阿瑟羅是新羅時代江陵的舊稱,其中的藏品也有不少江陵元素在其中,估計也因此這裡在trip advisor上被評為江陵景點第一名。與其說是一個博物館,不如說它更像一個藝術園區,樓體之外的公園裡也擺放着不少體積碩大的互動式藝術展品,其中酒店的陳列也是藝術氣息十足。博物館里到處都是些有趣的藝術裝置,完全置身在天馬行空的想象力里,沿着整條遊覽路線行走,你可以欣賞本地設計師的傑出作品,也能在露台感受海風拂面,還能穿越聲與光的隧道等等,但可以說是一個可以值回票價並且小呼過癮的景點。参觀期間趕上關於匹諾曹的特展,主要展出的是世界各地的與匹諾曹類似木偶的机械裝置,算得上是比較有趣。友情提示,因為公交並不是想象中那麼方便,如果需要前往下一個目的地,最好還是到接待台麻煩叫出租車。

寫評論,贏大獎

鏡浦台江陵市,韓國

點擊即可評分

船橋莊江陵市,韓國

點擊即可評分

正東津日出公園江陵市,韓國

點擊即可評分

正東津雕塑公園江陵市,韓國

點擊即可評分

安木海邊咖啡街江陵市,韓國

點擊即可評分

安木海水浴場江陵市,韓國

點擊即可評分

江陵市天氣

|
今天
2021年10月25日
8
8 ~ 21
2021年10月26日
間歇性多雲
12 / 19
2021年10月27日
間歇性多雲
8 / 18
2021年10月28日
10 / 16
2021年10月29日
間歇性多雲
10 / 17
2021年10月30日
多雲
10 / 18
江陵市天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月25日江陵市天氣:晴,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:44%,日出/日落:06:42/17:35
江陵市開車:適宜,跑步:適宜,騎單車:適宜

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Gangneung-si
Gangwon-do
South Korea:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Local situation is normal, no additional travel notices| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Gangneung-si

  • Popular
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Lifestyle
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Parks
  • Nature
  • Historic Sites
  • Religious Sites
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sightseeing Tours
  • Sports
4.4/5
197 Reviews
City | ​​landmark
菩提彼岸Jeongdongjin Railway Station, the seaside sightseeing train, the whole journey takes 40 minutes. It is currently the closest train to the seaside in the world; a little bit closer is the bicycle track, and the sea view and experience are first-class. The settings of each car are different. The seats in the first and second cars are facing the sea, and there are small boxes; the third car has a bar, and the family car. The Korean drama "Hourglass" was filmed here, and now there are "props" such as pine trees and sculptures on site.
4.6/5
25 Reviews
Resort
army wenwenThis cruise resort hotel really must stay in this next time I go to this sea view cafe swimming pool sunrise park sculpture park ground floor supermarkets are all gathered, you don’t have to run out, you can play inside for a day and then watch the sunrise the next morning perfect The new building is also great, the old building needs to climb a hill and you can go up by car
4.3/5
101 Reviews
Historical Site
kiviboiOn the day we arrived at Wuzhuxuan, we waived the 3000 won per person for the entrance fee because it was in time for the public open day. It is said that it is a residence, but it is actually more like a big park, and there are many people who come to stroll around. Speaking of Wuzhuxuan, they are famous for the two, one is the famous female painter Shin Shiindang from the Joseon era, and the other is her third son, the famous Confucian Lee Gok Lee Er from the Li Dynasty. It may not be clear to say the name alone, but the avatars at 50,000 won and 5,000 won are estimated to be enough for everyone to know the popularity of the two. Wuzhuxuan is the former residence of Shen Shirentang. According to legend, Li Er of Ligu was born in the Dream Dragon Room here. Today, as South Korea’s No. 165 treasure, it mainly shows the architectural style of the Joseon period. Among them, the Wencheng Temple dedicated to Mr. Sugaya attracts many people to incense, and it is probably to study luck. The whole Wuzhuxuan is not very big, so you can walk slowly, about an hour to finish shopping. In addition to the Aegok Memorial Hall where works are displayed, the Gangneung City Museum is also located in Wuzhuxuan Park. There is only a simple one floor. The collection is not as good as the former. You can choose to visit.
4.3/5
66 Reviews
Seashore
小鱼儿2015The beach is also a good place for light. The beach on the beach is also quite interesting. Many people enjoy the scenery here. The sea is relatively clean and there are many things on the beach.
4.4/5
72 Reviews
Historical Site
西等记忆When I came out of Gyeongpodae, there happened to be an aunt about 50 at the consultation center who was working, so I ran to ask for a map. Auntie thought I was Korean, but found that I could not understand her. Ask me if I can understand English and answer "a little bit". She speaks fluent English with me, and I can only understand part of it. When she knew that I came to this place alone, she felt great. She asked me where I was going and answered "Jiangmen, I want to see the lighthouse". She didn't even know the existence of the lighthouse. She showed her pictures and told her that I thought the lighthouse was beautiful and wanted to see it. I told her about my route, and she told me that it would take a long time to travel and it would be better to take a car faster. However, I just want to walk around in such a quiet place, take a look, and slowly experience a different life. Later, she told me a story about Gyeongpodae, a romantic story. I always sigh in my heart that her English is so good, but mine is so bad. Bid farewell to my aunt, leave Jingpo Terrace, and walk along Jingpo Lake to the beach. There are several pavilions and platforms along the way. There are no people around. You can walk over and take pictures. It feels very leisurely and casual. In Gangneung, it is an ancient building in Gangneung. There is a beautiful legend in Gyeongpodae. It is said that eight moons can be seen during the Mid-Autumn Festival.
4.6/5
40 Reviews
kiviboiThis art museum directly opposite the sea is only a 5-minute drive from Jeongdongjin Station. The colorful buildings on the slope are easy to identify. Arthur is the old name of Gangneung in the Silla era. The collection also contains many elements of Gangneung. It is estimated that this place was rated as the first place in Gangneung on the trip advisor. Rather than being a museum, it is more like an art park. The park outside the building is also equipped with a lot of large interactive art exhibits. The hotel's display is also full of art. There are some interesting art installations everywhere in the museum. You are completely immersed in the imagination and walking along the entire tour route. You can admire the outstanding works of local designers, and you can also feel the sea breeze on the terrace and travel through The tunnel of sound and light, etc., but it can be said to be a scenic spot that can be worth the price of the ticket. During the visit, we caught up with the special exhibition about Pinocchio, mainly exhibiting the mechanical devices similar to Pinocchio from all over the world, which can be considered more interesting. Friendly reminder, because the bus is not as convenient as you think, if you need to go to the next destination, it is better to go to the reception desk and call a taxi.

Gangneung-si Vacation Packages & Tickets

  • Top Activities
  • Attractions & Shows
  • Travel Services
  • Day Tours
  • Experiences
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$9.30
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$55.45
Tap to add to favorites
FromUS$69.90
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$22.37

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

GyeongpodaeGangneung-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Seongyojang House of GangneungGangneung-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Jeongdongjin Sunrise ParkGangneung-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Jeongdongjin Sculpture ParkGangneung-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Anmok BeachGangneung-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Jumunjin BreakwaterGangneung-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Gangneung-si Weather

|
Today
Oct 27, 2021
8
Clear
8 ~ 21
Oct 28, 2021
Clear
9 / 17
Oct 29, 2021
Mostly Cloudy
10 / 16
Oct 30, 2021
Cloudy
11 / 18
Oct 31, 2021
Mostly Clear
10 / 19
Nov 1, 2021
Rain
11 / 17
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Gangneung-si
Oct 27, 2021 Gangneung-si Weather: Clear, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 65%, Sunrise/Sunset: 06:44/17:32
Gangneung-si Driving: Suitable, Running: Suitable, Cycling: Suitable

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Gangneung-si, including: Jeongdongjin-ri,Gyeongpo Beach,Hourglass Park
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go