紅河
雲南
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

紅河好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 自然風光
  • 建築人文
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 生活休閒
  • 展覽館
  • 公園樂園
  • 宗教場所
  • 民風民俗
  • 極限運動
  • 觀光路線
4.6/5
853條評論
其它觀光路線
东夷西羌的行游生活建水火車老站又稱臨安火車站,是100年前修建的雲南窄軌鐵路的一部分。現在仍有一趟火車每天到達和出發,但只做觀光旅遊之用,已經失去了實際的運輸作用。 當年法國人設計的站房和機車倉庫仍然保存完好,鐵路也保留着曾經的窄軌。在100年前貧窮落後的滇南地區能夠修建這樣一條鐵路實屬不易。 雖然建水已經有了新的車站,但老車站仍能完整的保存下來,不能不說是歷史的幸運。
4.6/5
1,558條評論
歷史建築
祠堂
克梨耶來建水這座小城主要是爲了吃當地特色燒烤,可美景也必然不能錯過,朱家花園真真是一定要去打卡的,就在古鎮裏面,可請一講解員帶領,講解朱家大宅的發展史,漫步其中感受當年朱家的輝煌,內裏古香古色,讓人流連忘返,不捨離去。
4.6/5
1,330條評論
梯田
世界文化遺產
多啦丘丘元陽梯田,位於雲南省紅河州元陽縣,有中國四大梯田的美譽,是哈尼族人世世代代留下的傑作。幾千級的梯田在群山交錯中連綿成片,規模宏大,氣勢磅礴,非常之壯美。太陽公公極度配合我們的行程,金燦燦的陽光灑在梯田上,分分鐘拍出大片的節奏
4.6/5
684條評論
水上樂園
139***84在彌勒這樣的城市能修建出這樣高水準的水上樂園,無論是在設備設施的品類和品質方面,還是整體的管理和細節服務方面都是讓我們超出期望值的,至少在雲南和貴州兩地絕對是Top1
4.5/5
363條評論
泡溫泉
成都夜夜未央全家來雲南旅遊 一個朋友推薦到彌勒湖泉溫泉酒店入住 就攜程定了 非常不錯 整個酒店就在湖邊 空氣好 景色秀美 工作人員素質很高 非常貼心 多達10多個不同風格的溫泉泡池 這裏是碳酸鈣的天然溫泉 沒硫磺溫泉那種刺鼻的味道 什麼牛奶泉 紅酒泉 艾草泉 溫度大概在40℃左右 很巴適 下次來雲南還要住這家酒店 值得推薦
4.1/5
464條評論
小鎮
走遍天下XZ可邑小鎮確實挺雞肋的,如果時間不是太大把,完全可以放棄。不過古村裏面有個喫飯的地方,名字挺土,叫“森三里食堂”,倒是個意外,裝修時尚清新,樓上樓下很寬暢,後面還有一棟樓,兩層都有大包間。老闆娘熱情好客,服務員勤快乾凈,菜品新鮮,價格合理。聽說生日要點麪條,特意加了個比臉還大的煎雞蛋🍳!體驗感很棒![糖果]

紅河當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡
點擊收藏
21% OFF
5.0/5
1條評論
明日可用
免費取消
最低NT$410
點擊收藏
11% OFF

寫評論,贏大獎

幾裡四農村土菜館紅河,中國

點擊即可評分

藍爵士咖啡酒館(箇舊店)紅河,中國

點擊即可評分

阿廬古洞國家地質公園紅河,中國

點擊即可評分

朝陽樓紅河,中國

點擊即可評分

屏邊大圍山紅河,中國

點擊即可評分

學政考棚紅河,中國

點擊即可評分

紅河旅遊攻略

關於紅河

紅河哈尼族彝族自治州位於雲南省南部,北部與昆明相連,南部與越南接壤,北迴歸線貫穿東西,有秀麗的南亞熱帶風光、絢麗多彩的民族風情與文化以及景緻獨特的名勝古蹟。境內主要的旅遊景點有瀘西阿廬古洞、建水孔廟、元陽哈尼梯田等。

顯示更多

紅河天氣

|
今天
2021年10月25日
17
陰天
17 ~ 22
2021年10月26日
多雲
17 / 25
2021年10月27日
多雲
16 / 24
2021年10月28日
多雲
17 / 25
2021年10月29日
小雨
17 / 26
2021年10月30日
小雨
17 / 24
紅河天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月25日紅河天氣:陰天,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:93%,日出/日落:07:12/18:37
紅河旅行:適宜,雨傘:不需要,紫外線強度:低

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Honghe
Yunnan
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Honghe

  • Popular
  • Nature
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Parks
  • Religious Sites
  • Historic Sites
  • Lifestyle
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sightseeing Tours
4.6/5
852 Reviews
Other Sightseeing Tours
东夷西羌的行游生活Jianshui Train Station, also known as Lin'an Railway Station, is part of the narrow-track railway in Yunnan, which was built 100 years ago. There is still a train arriving and departing every day, but only for sightseeing and tourism, and has lost the actual transportation function. The French designed the station and locomotive warehouses that remain intact, and the railways have narrow tracks. It is not easy to build such a railroad in the impoverished south of Hunan 100 years ago. Although the new station has been built, the old station can still be preserved intact, can not be said to be a historical lucky.
4.6/5
1,552 Reviews
Historical Architecture
Memorial Temple
蛐蝈蝈蛐Zhujia Garden is quite beautiful. Going in and shopping in the garden art is very good. The scenery is good, it is a good film, play with sunscreen. The newly repaired garden in the back is also very beautiful with waterfalls. There are several paths under the waterfall. You can walk and close contact with the waterfall. Play time is about an hour and a half.
4.6/5
1,321 Reviews
Terraced Field
UNESCO World Heritage-Cultural Site
多啦丘丘Yuanyang terraces, located in Yuanyang County, Honghe Prefecture, Yunnan Province, have the reputation of four terraces in China, is the Hani generation after generation of masterpieces. Thousands of terraces in the mountains in the intersection of the vast scale, magnificent, magnificent. The Sun was extremely accommodating to our trip, the golden sun was sprinkling on the terraces and taking the rhythm of the big film in minutes
4.6/5
684 Reviews
Water Park
139***84Such a high standard of water parks can be built in a city like Maitreya, both in terms of the type and quality of the facilities, as well as overall management and detail services, which exceeded our expectations, at least in Yunnan and Guizhou, which are definitely top 1
4.5/5
362 Reviews
Hot Springs Resort
燃烧的小恐龙Recommended, that is, when we went, it closed a lot of pools, but the new spa was opened, it is quite good. It is better to have a discount in the fare, hahaha. The fare is expensive, but it is recommended, a good place to relax on weekends.
4.5/5
382 Reviews
Town
博士小美女Dongfengyun scenic area is also called Dongfengyun town, located in the red river province of Yunnan Maitreya, and Maitreya is the only city of the same name as Buddha in China. Dongfengyun is a collection of grape culture, natural scenery, humanistic tourism as a whole, culture and art as the main line of the creation of the characteristic town, once two times in the "Yunnan Province characteristics town" list.

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Mali Village Terraced FieldHonghe,China

Tap to rate

Jinping HouhaiHonghe,China

Tap to rate

Seven-hole Bridge, HongheHonghe,China

Tap to rate

Laohuzui Terraced FieldHonghe,China

Tap to rate

Huanwen ParkHonghe,China

Tap to rate

NanshazhenHonghe,China

Tap to rate

Honghe Travel Tips

About Honghe

The Honghe Hani and Yi Autonomous Prefecture is located in southern Yunnan. The prefecture is bordered by Kunming on the north and Vietnam on the south. The prefecture is bisected by the Tropic of Cancer and is endowed with beautiful south Asian tropical scenery and colorful local folk flavor and culture, as well as famous historical sites set amidst the unique scenery. Major attractions include the Ancient Alu Caves in Luxi, the Confucius Temple in Jianshui, and the Hani Rice Terraces in Yuanyang.

Show More

Honghe Weather

|
Today
Oct 17, 2021
15
Clear
15 ~ 23
Oct 18, 2021
Clear
15 / 27
Oct 19, 2021
Light Rain
17 / 27
Oct 20, 2021
Light Rain
19 / 30
Oct 21, 2021
Light Rain
17 / 29
Oct 22, 2021
Light Rain
16 / 19
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Honghe
Oct 17, 2021 Honghe Weather: Clear, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 73%, Sunrise/Sunset: 07:08/18:43
Honghe Travel: Suitable, Umbrella: Not Required, UV Strength: High

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Honghe, including: Jianshui Excursion Train,Zhu Family Garden,Honghe Hani Rice Terraces
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go