內蒙古
中國
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

內蒙古好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 自然風光
  • 生活休閒
  • 建築人文
  • 展覽館
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 公園樂園
  • 宗教場所
  • 極限運動
  • 民風民俗
4.5/5
2,908條評論
沙漠戈壁
國家公園
自然保護區
Riri這個地方就像一個童話故事。景色太美了!!我們是在黃金週假期,有點擁擠。如果你和孩子一起旅行,儘量早點來。許多遊客下午晚些時候來欣賞日落。
4.4/5
4,503條評論
森林
湖泊
國家公園
m23***36景色是很美的,但景區管理混亂,人都很兇,經常要換車,而且不清楚線路,景區馬路也在維修,所以車上會耽誤很久。從景區大門到駝峰嶺天池要開一個小時左右。所有景區5點就關閉,4:30就很多不讓進了。駝峰嶺天池真的太美,爬山階梯很多,體力消耗比較大,我們走了2個小時,中間需要走走停停休息。石塘林棧道基本上都是平地,很少需要攀爬,走起來比較輕鬆,基本上40分鐘到1小時能走完,景色和駝峰嶺天池是兩個風格,沒有天池震撼,但也很優美。我們11點入園的,當天只夠時間走這兩個景點,本來石塘林不去打算去三潭峽,但師傅說去那要換好幾趟車,估計來不及。
4.6/5
4,088條評論
寺廟
歷史建築
davidwzd魏茲德:這是一座寺廟,與正常的寺廟有些不同,尤其是一些雕像。
4.5/5
1,385條評論
草原
濕地
森林
行摄九州烏蘭布統又稱爲壩上離北京不算很遠,開車很方便,現在這裏的景色是最美的,秋天把這裏的白樺樹染成了黃色,整個大地也是金黃一片,過了十一國慶節景色就基本上凋零了,這裏的景點也非常多,蛤蟆壩蛤,將軍泡子,敖包吐,還有很多特別不錯的景點,千萬不要錯過喲。
4.4/5
1,940條評論
沙漠戈壁
开心卫士暑假想帶孩子去看看沙漠,內蒙朋友推薦的庫布其沙漠響沙灣景區,提前預訂的蓮花灣酒店(包含一大一小的景區套票),飛到呼市後自駕大約300公里,到達的響沙灣(也可以直接飛鄂爾多斯然後酒店安排接站)。 上午到度假接待中心辦理完入住手續帶好手環,然後乘坐3號纜車先進入景區遊玩,進入景區一定要做好防曬,我們第一站選擇仙沙灣,第一個項目是騎駱駝🐫,後面剛好到了劇場演出時間,演出的劇目是十二生肖(雜技爲主題的演出),孩子們喜歡看。仙沙灣裏面主要是遊樂設施,響沙之巔、駝峯過山車都比較刺激,孩子特別喜歡玩碰碰車,帶着手環可以從酒店Vip入口進,省去了不少排隊的時間,我們基本上把裏面的設施都玩了一遍,足足一天的時間,大約下午5點左右返回酒店。 第二天從酒店退房後,我們乘車到悅沙灣,這裏以水上項目爲主,主要的遊樂設施是水世界,需要換上泳衣才能進去,大型遊樂設施有兩個,類似於激流勇進,體驗了一次,這裏手環沒有專用通道,所以排隊時間較長,劇場的演出很有特點,劇目是鄂爾多斯的婚禮,場面很壯觀,內容也很新穎,讓人們瞭解當地的風俗習慣,很漲知識,個人感覺比仙沙灣的演出要好,這裏用半天的時間就差不多可以玩美,畢竟在沙漠不適合長時間的暴曬。 離開悅沙灣,回到響沙灣。這裏類似於一個交通中轉站,有兩三個自費項目,我們體驗的是滑沙,這邊的滑沙坡度大而深,非常刺激,一個人60元,值得推薦。滑沙底部有一個卡丁車體驗,80元兩圈,長度約2公里左右,孩子嘗試了一下,感覺還不錯。因爲還要回呼市,所以沒走太晚,大約5點左右就乘坐酒店的吉普車返回三號索道,兩天的時間玩兒的很盡興。 庫布其沙漠是中國第七大沙漠,在這裏建造一座遊樂園真是非常的不容易,響沙灣值得推薦,喜歡沙漠的朋友一定要體驗一下。 說一點不足之處,兩天的遊玩給我整體的感覺就是遊樂場特別是悅沙灣的工作人員服務態度比較差,比酒店的工作人員要差很多,無論從語言還有服務態度上,建議景區及時做好培訓,讓響沙灣每個環節都能夠給遊客留下美好的印象。
4.4/5
2,860條評論
文化旅遊區
Echoey參觀的好地方。一路順風。愛它。感覺很棒。暖。夏天最好去參觀。

寫評論,贏大獎

必勝客(錫林浩特店)錫林郭勒盟,中國

點擊即可評分

吉府鐵鍋燜面燒烤呼倫貝爾,中國

點擊即可評分

金木槿韓國料理(萬達店)赤峰,中國

點擊即可評分

松枝記(萬達店)包頭,中國

點擊即可評分

公羊燒烤包頭,中國

點擊即可評分

張嫂肉餅包頭,中國

點擊即可評分

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Inner Mongolia
China
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Inner Mongolia

  • Popular
  • Nature
  • Lifestyle
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Parks
  • Religious Sites
  • Sports
  • Historic Sites
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
4.5/5
2,904 Reviews
Desert
National Park
Nature Reserve
RiriThis place is like a fairy tales. Scenery is amazing!! We were there in golden week holiday, was bit crowded. Try to come as early as possible if you travel with kids. Many visitors came in late afternoon to catch the sunset.
4.4/5
4,500 Reviews
Forest
Lake
National Park
m23***36The scenery is very beautiful, but the scenic area management is confused, people are very fierce, often have to change cars, and the line is not clear, the scenic road is also being repaired, so the car will be delayed for a long time. It takes about an hour to drive from the scenic spot gate to the Hump Mountain Tianchi. All scenic spots are closed at 5 o'clock, and many are not allowed to enter at 4:30. The Hump Mountain Tianchi is really beautiful. There are many climbing stairs and the physical strength is quite expensive. We walked for 2 hours and needed to stop and stop in the middle. The Shitang Lin plank is basically flat, very little need to climb, walk up more relaxed, basically 40 minutes to 1 hour can walk, the scenery and hump ridge Tianchi are two styles, no Tianchi shock, but also beautiful. We entered the park at 11 o'clock, but we only had enough time to walk the two attractions on the day. I didn't plan to go to the Three Pond Gorges at Shitang Forest, but the driver said that he had to change several trains to go there. It is estimated that it is too late.
4.6/5
4,087 Reviews
Temple
Historical Architecture
davidwzdweizd: it is a temple a little different from normal others, especially some statues.
4.5/5
1,384 Reviews
Grassland
Wetland
Forest
行摄九州Ulan Butong is also called BaShang not far from Beijing, it is very convenient to drive, now the scenery here is the most beautiful, autumn here white birch tree dyed yellow, the whole land is also golden, after the National Day of the Eleventh National Day the scenery is basically withered, there are many attractions here, Daiba, General soaking, pupa, and many other special attractions, do not miss the pupa.
4.4/5
1,939 Reviews
Desert
开心卫士I want to take my children to see the desert in the summer vacation. The Kubuqi Desert Xiangshawan Scenic Area, recommended by Inner Mongolia friends, booked the Lotus Bay Hotel in advance (including one large and one small scenic spot ticket), and flew to Hushi and drove about 300 kilometers. Arrived at Xiangshawan. (You can also fly directly to Erdos and the hotel arranges the pick-up.) After check-in at the holiday reception center in the morning, take a bracelet, then take the No. 3 cable car first to enter the scenic spot. Must do a good job in the scenic spot. We choose Xiansha Bay at the first stop. The first project is to ride a camel 🐫, and it happens to be the theater performance time. The play was a zodiac (acrobatics-themed show) and the children liked to watch it. Xiansha Bay is mainly amusement facilities. The rattles of sand and the hump roller coasters are more exciting. Children especially like to play bumper cars. With bracelet, they can enter from the hotel VIP entrance and save a lot of queue time. We basically played the facilities inside. It was a full day. Returned to the hotel around 5 p.m. After checking out from the hotel the next day, we took the car to Yuesha Bay. The water project is the main attraction, the main attraction is the water world, you need to change your swimsuit to go in, there are two large attractions, similar to the rapids, I have experienced it once, there is no special passage here. So the queue was long, the performance was very special, the play was the wedding of Ordos, the scene was spectacular, the content was very novel, people knew the local customs, very knowledgeable, personal feeling better than the performance of Xiansha Bay, It takes half a day to play beautifully here, after all, it is not suitable for long exposure in the desert. Leave Yuesha Bay and return to Xiangsha Bay. It is similar to a transportation transfer station, there are two or three self-funded projects, we experience sand-sliding, the slope of sand-sliding is large and deep, very exciting, a person 60 yuan, it is recommended. There is a kart experience at the bottom of the sand slide. It costs 80 yuan two laps and the length is about 2 kilometers. The child tried it and felt good. Because he still has to go back to the city, so he didn't go too late. He took the hotel's jeep to return to the third ropeway at about 5 o'clock. He had a good time for two days. Kubuch Desert is the seventh largest desert in China. It is really very difficult to build an amusement park here. Xiangshawan is recommended. Friends who like the desert must experience it. Say a little shortcoming, the two-day tour gave me the overall feeling that the service attitude of the staff of the playground, especially Yuesha Bay, is relatively poor, much worse than the staff of the hotel. Whether it is in language or service attitude, it is recommended that the scenic spot do a good job of training in time. Let each link of the Xiangsha Bay can give a good impression to the tourists.
4.4/5
2,856 Reviews
Cultural Experiencial Area
Echoeygreat place to visit. nice trip. love it. feels great. warm. better to visit in summer.

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Guanyin TempleHohhot,China

Tap to rate

Genghis Khan ParkHohhot,China

Tap to rate

Ordos Wildlife ParkOrdos,China

Tap to rate

Hailar Nature MuseumHulunbuir,China

Tap to rate

Pingdingshan volcanic groupXilinguole,China

Tap to rate

Bayanhushuo Grassland Tourist AreaHulunbuir,China

Tap to rate

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Inner Mongolia, including: Wulan Butong Tourist Area,Hexigten Stones Scenic Area,Duolun Lake Scenic Area
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go