松陽
麗水
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

松陽好去處

4.4/5
91條評論
山岳
森林
_We***73這裏很美,很興奮,充滿了豐富多彩的情感,值得一遊,感受新的情感
4.3/5
132條評論
峽谷
M31***19景色不錯,總體超贊,有趣好玩,性價比高,很適合徒步,風景很好,山泉瀑布,水質清冽,但是山裏畢竟蚊蟲比較多,要做好防護,也要做好攻略
4.4/5
87條評論
茶園
当地向导江南游子松陽大木山騎行茶園,是中國最大的騎行茶園,是浙江省優秀休閑運動旅遊基地。景區茶園面積8萬餘畝,其中核心區塊面積3000餘畝,區內丘陵連綿,水庫密布,茶香四溢,景色宜人,騎行車道貫穿其中。景區現建有休閑健身騎行環線8.3公里,專業騎行賽道7公里。景區基礎設施較為完善,能為遊客提供山地自行車租賃和電瓶觀光車遊覽等服務,是集茶園觀光、茶文化體驗和運動休閑為一體的旅遊景區。
4.3/5
71條評論
古塔
dwj-松陽縣的延慶寺塔距離縣城2公里,古塔有2度多的傾斜也被稱為中國斜塔,這座千年古塔是一座磚塔,六面7層38.32米高。在1988年進行了保存元構建基礎上的維修,目前保存得原汁原味。
周邊景點
4.5/5
4,382條評論
河流
小鎮
嘻嘻小宝麗水古堰畫鄉17一江甌水分兩村,初冬時節還似春,遊客稀少的煙雨江南古堰畫鄉最適合悠閑的逛吃和拍照。坐船去對岸的畫鄉逛逛,事實證明,畫鄉比起古堰這頭差的真不是一點半點,除了大港頭的一顆千年古樟和甌江上的幾條小帆船,乏善可陳。
周邊景點
4.6/5
981條評論
山岳
國家公園
早春残雪從武義縣城到牛頭山的路上,景色秀美,景點雲集,有花田小鎮、俞源、劉秀壟、延福寺等,車行40分鐘左右,過柳城鎮,在盤山公路上行駛大約20分鐘左右,便到了公園門口,門票110元,攜程100元,即使入住景區內酒店也必須買門票,而且,景區需二次驗票。進入景區便是夢溫泉酒店、牛角山莊、鳥巢三家旅遊酒店,附近有沙灘、漂流等遊樂區,可進行親子活動。沿山路往前,大約行駛20分鐘便來到國家森林公園入口。整個景區上山游線沿山,欣賞山色,聆聽腳下溪水潺潺,而下山游線沿溪,主要觀水,因此設置不同游線旨在讓遊客一路上都有不同的感受,上山大約二小時,一路上會經過浴仙湖、生生門、一線天、金索橋、觀景台等景點,最高峯爲天師殿,下山游道則有玻璃棧道、七夕橋等景點,而且,游道旁就是潺潺的溪水,時不時在落差處形成各種形態各異的瀑布,甚爲壯觀。景區樹木茂盛,四季呈現不同的景色,不虧爲“江南小九寨”,來此度假,泡溫泉,賞美景,登高山,玩漂流,總能滿足你的願望。

Songyang
Lishui
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Songyang

4.4/5
91 Reviews
Mountain
Forest
_We***73Fabulos and excited place ,full of colorful emotions .Worth to visit to feel new feelings and emotions .
4.3/5
132 Reviews
Canyon
M31***19Good scenery, overall super awesome, fun, fun, cost-effective, very suitable for walking, the scenery is very good, the spring waterfall, the water quality is clear, but after all, there are more mosquitoes in the mountain, you need to do a good job of protection, also need to do a good strategy
4.4/5
87 Reviews
Tea Plantation
当地向导江南游子Songyang Damushan Cycling Tea Plantation is the largest cycling tea plantation in China and an excellent leisure sports tourism base in Zhejiang Province. The tea garden in the scenic spot covers an area of more than 80,000 acres, of which the core area is more than 3,000 acres. There are rolling hills in the area, dense reservoirs, full of tea fragrance, pleasant scenery, and cycling lanes running through it. There are 8.3 kilometers of leisure and fitness cycling loop and 7 kilometers of professional cycling track in the scenic spot. The infrastructure of the scenic spot is relatively complete, and it can provide tourists with mountain bike rental and battery sightseeing car tours. It is a tourist attraction integrating tea garden sightseeing, tea culture experience and sports and leisure.
4.3/5
71 Reviews
Ancient Pagoda
dwj-The Yanqing Temple Pagoda in Songyang County is 2 kilometers away from the county seat. The ancient pagoda has a tilt of more than 2 degrees, also known as the Leaning Tower of China. This thousand-year-old pagoda is a brick tower with six sides and seven floors at 38.32 meters. In 1988, maintenance based on the preservation of the original structure was carried out, and it is now preserved in its original flavor.
Nearby City
4.5/5
4,387 Reviews
River
Town
嘻嘻小宝Lishui Guyi painting township 20 Guyi painting township scenery is not bad, like taking pictures can leave more time to slowly wander. Want to see the morning fog or live in the scenic B&B bar a river water two villages, early winter season is still like spring, the rare tourists in the ancient town of Jiangnan is the best place to leisurely stroll and eat and take pictures. An old village, a big river, beautiful scenery, but there are too many tourists, no mood.
Nearby City
4.6/5
981 Reviews
Mountain
National Park
早春残雪From Wuyi County to Niutou Mountain, the scenery is beautiful and the scenic spots are gathered. There are Huatian Town, Wuyuan, Liuxiulong, Yanfu Temple, etc., the car dealership is about 40 minutes, passing Liucheng Town, driving about 20 minutes on the Panshan Road, then you arrive at the park entrance, tickets are 110 yuan, Trip.com 100 yuan, Even if you stay in the hotel in the scenic area, you must buy tickets, and the scenic area needs to be checked twice. Entering the scenic area is Dream Hot Spring Hotel, Niujiao Mountain Villa, Bird's Nest three tourist hotels, there are beaches, rafting and other amusement areas nearby, you can conduct parent-child activities. Follow the mountain road and take about 20 minutes to the National Forest Park entrance. The whole scenic area goes up the mountain line, enjoy the mountain color, listen to the water at the foot of the stream, while the downhill line goes down the stream, mainly view the water, so the different line is set up to let the tourists have different feelings along the way, up the mountain about two hours, the way will pass the bathing fairy lake, life gate, a line sky, Golden cable bridge, observation platform and other attractions, the highest peak for the Tianshi Hall, downhill walkway is glass path, Qixi bridge and other attractions, and, the path is the winding stream water, from time to time in the fall formation of different forms of waterfalls, very spectacular. The scenic area is full of trees, the four seasons present different scenery, not lost as "Jiangnan Xiaojiuzhai", here to vacation, hot springs, beautiful scenery, mountain climbing, play rafting, always can meet your wishes.