台州
浙江
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

台州好去處

4.5/5
4,504條評論
山岳
地質地貌
Nel神仙居。來參觀這個地方。這是遠足的最佳場所之一。令人驚嘆的景觀。
4.6/5
2,582條評論
峽谷
一只爱撒娇的小猫咪自駕去天台玩,事先看了攻略,把車停在大瀑布的停車場。從大瀑布遊客中心,花十元錢坐班車到上入口,然後一路往下走,一路風景很美,山間也有陣陣風吹來,蠻舒服的。帶着孩子大概玩了兩小時左右,到達下入口,再坐免費的班車回到大瀑布停車場取車,非常方便。不算是熱門景點,但遊客也不少,值得一去。
4.5/5
2,065條評論
文化旅遊區
_We***73對於那些真正喜歡散步的人來說,這是一個美妙的地方。因爲選擇這樣一個天氣會很涼爽的日子是相當長的。我在那裏玩得很開心。我建議大家參觀這個美妙的地方。👍
4.6/5
692條評論
山岳
湖泊
木鱼大瀑布落差325米,最寬處100米,被譽“中華第一高瀑”。主要景觀有:九級飛瀑(九瀑:玉梭飛流、七八瀑:幽谷疊瀑、六瀑:懸瀑風雷、五瀑:閬苑仙葩、四瀑:群蛟爭壑、一二三瀑:龍游三井)、凌雲棧道、觀景平台、索橋、玻璃弔橋、登雲梯、摩崖石刻等,是罕見的高落差親水梯級瀑布群。
4.4/5
859條評論
地質地貌
酒仙老周盛夏避暑好去處!石窟裏真的好涼快!自然的涼爽還可以看先前的人工採石遺蹟!很多自然知識的科普!遛個娃還是不錯的選擇!爬山也不累的那種! 【景色】 【趣味】 【性價比】
4.2/5
846條評論
水族館
M28***42如果按照海洋世界主題來看,跟其他地區的海洋世界相比,只能算性價比一般。表演有美人魚表演和海豹海豚表演,海豚表演還挺不錯的。值得稱讚的一點,有一些海洋生物可以用手指感觸,這很不錯👍海洋世界地下一層有小動物餵食,還有遊樂場,最上面一層有遊樂場,孩子非常開心,不願意回家了

Taizhou
Zhejiang
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Taizhou

4.5/5
4,492 Reviews
Mountain
Geological Sites
Nelshenxianju. come visit this place. this is one of the best place for hiking. breathtaking views.
4.6/5
2,580 Reviews
Canyon
一只爱撒娇的小猫咪Driving to the rooftop play, saw the Raiders in advance, parked in the parking lot of the Great Falls. From the Great Falls Visitor Center, spend ten yuan by shuttle bus to the upper entrance, then go down all the way, the scenery is beautiful, there are also gusts of wind in the mountains, quite comfortable. It is very convenient to take the child for about two hours, arrive at the lower entrance and take the free shuttle bus back to the Great Falls parking lot to pick up. Not a popular attraction, but there are many tourists, worth going.
4.5/5
2,062 Reviews
Cultural Experiencial Area
_We***73Fantastic place for those who really enjoy walking. As It's rather long choose such a day when the weather will be cool. I really enjoy my time there. I recommend everybody to visit this fabulous place.👍
4.6/5
692 Reviews
Mountain
Lake
木鱼The waterfall falls 325 meters, the widest 100 meters, is known as "China's first high waterfall." The main landscapes are: Nine-level waterfalls (Nine Waterfalls: Yushuo Flying Flow, Seven or Eight Waterfalls: Yougu Waterfall, Six Waterfalls: Suspended Waterfalls, Five Waterfalls: Yiyuan Xianyu, Four Waterfalls: Group Contestation, One Two and Three Waterfalls: Longyou Mitsui), Lingyun Plank Road, Viewing Platform, Cable Bridge, Glass Suspension Bridge, Cable ladder, Cliffstone Carving, etc. It is a rare high-fall water cascade group.
4.4/5
859 Reviews
Geological Sites
酒仙老周Good place to go in summer! The grottoes are really cool! The natural cool can also see the previous artificial quarrying ruins! A lot of science and technology with natural knowledge! A baby is still a good choice! The kind of climbing is not tired! [View] [Fun] [Cost-effective]
4.2/5
846 Reviews
Aquarium
M28***42If you look at the ocean world theme, it can only be cost-effective compared to other regions' ocean world. The show has a mermaid show and a seal dolphin show, and the dolphin show is quite good. To commend it, there are some marine creatures that can be touched with their fingers, which is very good 👍 There are small animals feeding on the underground floor of the ocean world, there are playgrounds on the top floor, and the children are very happy and don't want to go home.