桐鄉
嘉興
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

桐鄉好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 建築人文
  • 展覽館
  • 自然風光
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 公園樂園
  • 生活休閒
  • 宗教場所
  • 民風民俗
  • 極限運動
  • 觀光路線
4.6/5
17,871條評論
古鎮古村
_FB***33第一次來烏鎮,就被這裡的景色所吸引,雖然景區有整修復原,但是也不失他的古色,小橋流水人家映入眼簾,真是太棒啦!
4.6/5
10,172條評論
古鎮古村
_FB***42窗外,一灣流水架小穚,兩岸楊柳隨風飄,江上櫓船偏偏而行,由遠呼近,再由近而遠,欸乃一聲過小穚。陽台上,開水沸騰斯斯聲,伴隨著陣陣咖啡香撲鼻而來;音樂陣陣旋律動人,優美的和聲,餘音繞樑不絕於耳,撫慰心靈;遠方陽光灑落在白牆灰頂的建築上,視覺延伸出以河成街,街穚相連,依河築屋,水鎮一體,展現出江南韻味水鄉之美,勾勒出一幅充滿五感之美的絕妙好景!心來過,就不曾離開過!
4.3/5
2,452條評論
古鎮古村
一直在路上的猫江南千年古鎮,質樸寧靜似水年華👉景點:烏鎮東柵景區地址:桐鄉市烏鎮子夜路18號💰門票:東西柵聯票190元,單獨購買東柵110元。兒童學生半價55元,60周歲以上老人80元。🕐開放時間:7:00-18:00,18:00停止進入。🏠遊玩攻略:東柵相較於西柵,比較寧靜古樸。如果買了聯票建議一大早先來東柵遊玩。小橋流水人家,可以拍到很多好看的照片。裏面有拳船(固定時間表演)、江南百床館、江南民俗館、茅盾故居等等,看似明目多,其實東柵比西柵小很多,細細玩也三小時可以逛完。餓了裏面有小吃和餐廳,價格比外面略貴但可以接受。可以中午出來吃下午再去西柵。🌈盡量挑天氣好的時候拍照好看。
4.7/5
1,655條評論
古鎮古村
RS88888888想了一百個關於烏鎮的文案都不及這一刻恰好吹來的晚風來過 未曾離開我想只有親身走在烏鎮的小巷裏(西柵)纔能感受到似水年華里的美吧~
4.3/5
212條評論
伊來如果鄉村都是這般模樣,我願永留田間牧馬放羊~ 交通:從互聯網中心出來,出示西柵內住宿憑證,仍可乘坐免費電瓶車來到這一站繼續遊覽。如果步行到此,大概需要一刻鐘左右。推薦理由:遠遠的便看到“村委會”三個大字鑲於牌匾之上,烏村到了。烏村是對原有的自然村——虹橋村進行升級改造的,放眼可見的農房與地貌都是古已有之,並未拆解,只是房屋變得更利落、街道打掃的更整潔,最大程度上保留了原有江南農村風貌。1.漁。烏村並沒有太嚴謹的遊覽路線,只能順着村委會挨着逛就是了,離得最近的便是魚塘。虹橋村緊鄰京杭大運河,物產豐富水草鮮美,尤其漁業,算是江南地區農戶的一項主要收入。這邊的魚塘不止養魚養蝦,還會根據生物鏈養水鳥、水生農作物如菱角等。池塘對北方人本家就具備天然的吸引力,更何況是這麼美的原生畫面,而且這裏還能互動撈魚什麼的,玩起來就舍不得走。2.耕。地里刨食才是农民常態,人家這邊是梯田水灌,比單純的農田漂亮的多,甚至可以當景區來看,太美了,如果全天下的田園都這麼甜美,回歸自然又何妨?3.畜。二師兄、牛、羊、雞、鴨、大鵝、狗狗這裏都有飼養,各位都有自己的圈,互不打擾卻相得益彰,畫面感很強,問問大糞的臭味竟然格外舒暢~4.閑。貼滿口號的大影壁、兼顧播放露天電影的大曬場、遛彎閑逛的村廣場和一望無際的果蔬地,多看一眼便多一分歡喜~tips:·烏村很大,且村莊房屋高度樣式相似,逛的時候注意控制遊玩時間,多看路標別迷路。·牲畜區還是不建議過多逗留,更不能去投喂!
4.6/5
176條評論
美術館
139***13木心美術館是“文化烏鎮”標誌性建築,位於西柵景區內,毗鄰烏鎮大劇院,由建築大師貝聿銘先生的弟子所設計,爲了紀念和展示畫家、文學家、詩人木心先生的畢生心血與美學遺產。美術館狹長而簡潔,臨水而立,顏色清雅,現代節制。木心形容其爲“風啊,水啊,一頂橋”。橋上鋪著方格墊,與美術館的形成幾何的對撞。從橋望向大劇院,一方一圓,一深一淺,塘水過度,錯落相疊,是空間的藝術, 江南 的意趣。美術館內部很大,全收藏了木心大師的作品,是木心收藏品最全的地方,是文學藝術與建築藝術相結合的地方。美術館需要另收門票,很值得去看,美術迷們不能錯過。参觀美術館需要另外購票,票價20元,周一閉館。

桐鄉熱門飯店

  • 親子玩樂酒店
  • 浪漫情侶酒店
  • 人氣商務酒店
  • 休閒度假酒店
  • 平價酒店
  • 高CP值酒店
  • 豪華酒店推薦
  • 人氣打卡酒店
點擊收藏
4.7/5
3,813條評論
點擊收藏
4.7/5
3,810條評論
點擊收藏
4.6/5
2,294條評論
點擊收藏

寫評論,贏大獎

三毛煲(桐鄉總店)嘉興,中國

點擊即可評分

古茗(城河路店)嘉興,中國

點擊即可評分

利華煲店嘉興,中國

點擊即可評分

食尚小廚(烏鎮店)嘉興,中國

點擊即可評分

婆婆家土菜嘉興,中國

點擊即可評分

漁匠深海料理嘉興,中國

點擊即可評分

桐鄉旅遊攻略

關於桐鄉

桐鄉位於浙江省北部,杭嘉湖平原腹地,處於滬、杭、蘇金三角之中。桐鄉地勢平坦,河流密佈,自然環境優美。境內有歷史文化名鎮烏鎮。烏鎮街道上的民居以清代建築為主,保存完好。另外還有茅盾故居、羅家角遺址等全國重點文物保護單位。

顯示更多

桐鄉天氣

|
今天
2021年10月20日
12
小雨
12 ~ 15
2021年10月21日
小雨
10 / 15
2021年10月22日
陰天
11 / 17
2021年10月23日
陰天
13 / 19
2021年10月24日
多雲
12 / 20
2021年10月25日
多雲
13 / 21
桐鄉天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月20日桐鄉天氣:小雨,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:73%,日出/日落:06:03/17:22
桐鄉旅行:需謹慎,雨傘:建議,紫外線強度:很低

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Tongxiang
Jiaxing
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Tongxiang

  • Popular
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Nature
  • Parks
  • Lifestyle
  • Historic Sites
  • Religious Sites
  • Sports
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sightseeing Tours
4.6/5
17,870 Reviews
Ancient Settlement
SuemariSo beautiful! The bars inside are quite expensive. But the atmosphere is great. Some even have live music. There are boats that take you around the town that average at about 60rmb per person. The lines for these boats are usually quite long. Bring comfortable walking shoes.
4.6/5
10,172 Reviews
Ancient Settlement
keaiaWuzhen is divided into two scenic spots: East Gate and West Gate. They are generally joint tickets. You Xizha recommends not to take a cruise ship if you enter the door. It is best to go to the inside of the tour and then take the cruise ship out. On the one hand, many small attractions are closed at night, it is best to visit first. On the other hand, there is a night market near the innermost cruise terminal. After 5 o'clock in the evening, it is convenient to eat and shop. After turning over the Xizha attractions in the afternoon, we can eat and drink, and go out from the inside by cruise at night. It is more smooth. There are many attractions on the North Bank of Xizha Scenic Area. Generally, the tour takes the North Bank, that is, the right side. The South Bank is basically a homestay and inn.
4.3/5
2,452 Reviews
Ancient Settlement
一直在路上的猫Jiangnan Millennium Ancient Town, simple and quiet like water years 👉 Attractions: Wuzhen Dongzha Scenic Area Address: No. 18, Ziye Road, Wuzhen, Tongxiang 💰 Tickets: East and West Gate tickets are 190 yuan, buying Dongzha 110 yuan separately. Children and students are half price 55 yuan, 80 yuan for people over 60 years old. 🕐Open time: 7:00-18:00, stop at 18:00. 🏠 play guide: Dongzha is quieter and quaint than Xizha. If you buy a joint ticket, it is recommended to come to Dongzha first in the morning. The small bridge can take many beautiful photos. There are boxing boats (fixed time performance), Jiangnan Baekede Hall, Jiangnan Folk Museum, Mao Dun's former residence, etc., it seems that there are many bright eyes, in fact, Dongzha is much smaller than Xizha, and you can go shopping for three hours. Hungry inside there are snacks and restaurants, the price is slightly more expensive than outside but acceptable. You can come out at noon and go to Xizha in the afternoon. 🌈 Try to take a photo when the weather is good.
4.7/5
1,655 Reviews
Ancient Settlement
RS88888888I thought about a hundred copy of Wuzhen is not as good as the evening wind that just blew at this moment. I have not left. I think I can only feel the beauty of the watery years when I walk in the alleys of Wuzhen (Xizha) in person. ~
4.3/5
212 Reviews
伊來If the villages are like this, I would like to stay in the fields forever and herding horses and sheep~ Transportation: Come out from the Internet Center, show the accommodation certificate in Xizha, and you can still take the free battery car to this stop to continue the tour. It will take about a quarter of an hour to walk here. Reason for recommendation: From a distance, I saw the three characters "Village Committee" inlaid on the plaque, and Wu Village arrived. Wucun is an upgrade of the original natural village-Hongqiao Village. The farm houses and landforms that can be seen are all ancient and have not been dismantled, but the houses have become cleaner and the streets cleaned more neatly. To a certain extent, the original Jiangnan rural style is retained. 1. Fishing. There is no rigorous tour route in Wu Village, so you can only walk along the village committee. The closest is the fish pond. Hongqiao Village is adjacent to the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal. It has rich and delicious aquatic plants, especially fishery, which can be regarded as a major income of farmers in Jiangnan. The fish ponds here not only raise fish and shrimps, but also raise waterfowl and aquatic crops such as water chestnut according to the biological chain. The pond has a natural attraction to the northerners, not to mention the beautiful original pictures, and there can be interactive fishing here, and it is reluctant to leave. 2. Plowing. Plowing in the ground is the norm for farmers. People here are terraced fields, which are much more beautiful than simple farmland. It can even be viewed as a scenic spot. It is so beautiful. If the whole world is so sweet, why not return to nature? 3. Livestock. The second brothers, cows, sheep, chickens, ducks, big geese, and dogs are all kept here. Everyone has their own circle. They do not disturb each other but complement each other. The picture is very strong, and the smell of big dung is exceptionally comfortable~4 .idle. A large screen full of slogans, a large drying field that also plays open-air movies, a strolling village square, and an endless fruit and vegetable field, one more glance will give you more joy~tips:·Wu Village is very large and the height of the village houses is similar. , When shopping, pay attention to control the play time, watch the road signs and don’t get lost. ·It is still not recommended to stay too much in the livestock area, let alone feed!
4.6/5
176 Reviews
Art Museum
139***13The Muxin Art Museum is an iconic building of "Wuzhen Culture", located in Xizha Scenic Area, adjacent to the Wuzhen Grand Theatre, designed by the disciples of the architect Mr. Pei Ming, in order to commemorate and display the lifelong work and aesthetic heritage of the painter, writer and poet Mr. Muxin. The museum is narrow and concise, standing on the water, elegant in color, modern moderation. Wooden Heart describes it as "Wind, water, a bridge. The bridge is covered with a square pad, and the museum formed geometric collision. From the bridge to the Grand Theatre, one side a circle, one deep one shallow, the pond over water, overlapping, is the art of space, the meaning of the South of the Yangtze River. The interior of the gallery is large, the collection of Muxin Master works, is the most complete collection of Muxin, is the combination of literature and art and architecture art. The museum needs to charge extra tickets, it is well worth seeing, art fans can not miss. Visiting the museum requires additional tickets, the price of 20 yuan, closed on Monday.

Popular Hotels in Tongxiang

  • Best Family Hotels
  • Best Romantic Hotels
  • Best Business Hotels
  • Best Relaxing Hotels
  • Best Cheap Hotels
  • Best Boutique Hotels
  • Best Luxury Hotels
  • The Best Hotels
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
3,805 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
3,817 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.6/5
2,289 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites

Tongxiang Vacation Packages & Tickets

  • Top Activities
  • Attractions & Shows
  • Day Tours
  • Travel Services
Tap to add to favorites
4.6/5
5 Reviews
Available from Today
FromUS$17.11
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
Instant Confirmation
FromUS$31.46
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
Instant Confirmation
FromUS$119.81
Tap to add to favorites
4.5/5
2 Reviews
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$104.38

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Jiangnan Hundred Beds MuseumJiaxing,China

Tap to rate

Three White Liquor WorkshopJiaxing,China

Tap to rate

Chinese Shadow Puppetry HallJiaxing,China

Tap to rate

Fortuna BendJiaxing,China

Tap to rate

Qinggeng YuduJiaxing,China

Tap to rate

Nvgong StreetJiaxing,China

Tap to rate

Tongxiang Travel Tips

About Tongxiang

Tongxiang (桐乡) is in northern Zhejiang Province in the Hangjiahu (杭嘉湖) Plain hinterland at the intersection of Shanghai, Hangzhou, and Suzhou. Tongxiang has a flat terrain, many rivers, and a first-rate natural environment. The historically and culturally renowned town of Wuzhen (乌镇) is in Tongxiang. The residences along the streets of Wuzhen date primarily from the Qing era and are well preserved. Also in Tongxiang are the Former Residence of Mao Dun, the Luojiajiao (罗家角) archaeological site, and other Major Historical and Cultural Sites Protected at the National Level.

Show More

Tongxiang Weather

|
Today
Oct 19, 2021
12
Overcast
12 ~ 18
Oct 20, 2021
Moderate Rain
12 / 15
Oct 21, 2021
Light Rain
10 / 15
Oct 22, 2021
Overcast
11 / 17
Oct 23, 2021
Overcast
13 / 19
Oct 24, 2021
Cloudy
12 / 20
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Tongxiang
Oct 19, 2021 Tongxiang Weather: Overcast, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 73%, Sunrise/Sunset: 06:02/17:23
Tongxiang Travel: Use Caution, Umbrella: Advised, UV Strength: Very Low

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Tongxiang, including: Wuzhen Water Town,West Gate,East Gate
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go