沃韋
Riviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District
瑞士:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 當地情況如常| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

沃韋好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 宗教場所
  • 展覽館
  • 建築人文
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 自然風光
  • 公園樂園
  • 民風民俗
  • 觀光路線
  • 極限運動
4.2/5
13條評論
雕像/雕塑
噼里啪啦瑞士卓別林故居,佔地面積14公頃,是平坦開闊的莊園。1977年12月25日凌晨,大雪紛飛,在瑞士的家中,88歲的卓別林安靜地離開了人世。我的心就如同這張面孔,一半純白,一半陰影,我可以選擇讓你看見,也可以堅持不讓你看見,世界就像個巨大的馬戲團,它讓你興奮,卻讓我惶恐,因為我知道,散場后永遠是有限溫存,無限辛酸。—卓別林chaplin
4.6/5
95條評論
yanglish拉沃葡萄梯田是瑞士最大的葡萄園之一,被列為世界文化遺產。東起西庸城堡,西至洛桑,面朝萊蒙湖,層層梯田非常壯觀。十一期間雖然恭弘=叶 恭弘子已經有點黃了,但其風景依然美麗,令人心曠神怡。
4.7/5
11條評論
雕像/雕塑
Oo西野司oO從日內瓦乘坐火車一路奔向蒙特勒,中途就會經過一個叫“沃韋”的小城鎮,因為之前做攻略的時候,就看上了這裏的大叉子,所以無論如何也要來這裏打卡留念。 沃韋屬於瑞士西部的一個小城鎮,在洛桑和蒙特勒之間,城鎮周圍有廣闊的葡萄園,中世紀開始作為葡萄酒中心而發展繁榮起來。世界聞名的雀巢公司的總部就在這裏,而公司標誌性的大叉子,就屹立在沃韋的日內瓦湖畔。 所以從沃韋火車站下車后,通過谷歌地圖導航就直奔大叉子而去,城鎮很小,所以十分鐘左右的步行就到了。這裡是一個安靜的小鎮,湖畔的步道上有些許當地在散步,或者坐在椅子上聊聊人生,晒晒太陽,感覺這裏和瑞士那種高節奏的生活完全不同。也許這是一個冷門的景點吧,幾乎在這裏看不到國人,不過為了趕時間去蒙特勒看古堡,急忙到大叉子旁邊拍了幾張打卡照。大叉子旁邊就是卓別林的雕像,喜劇大師卓別林在這裏生活了25年並逝世於此,因此在這裏設立一座雕像作為緬懷也無可厚非,所以我也不可避免的去照了張合影打卡照,畢竟來都來了。 再次乘坐火車前往蒙特勒去看西庸古堡,這個古堡就建在日內瓦湖邊一塊凸出的岩石上,有點兒像一個半島。這個地方最為著名的就是拜倫寫的詩篇《西庸的囚徒》,名家加上名詩篇成就了這座城堡,也讓它成為了蒙特勒的一張名片。不過進城堡裏面遊覽是要收費的,由於時間關係,加上我們對城堡裏面的各種歷史篇章介紹不太感興趣,所以就在湖邊照了幾張標準的遊客照,到此一游后便樂呵呵的離開了,畢竟還要繼續趕往因特拉肯。總體來說,西庸古堡值得來看,但並不值得深入的看,瑞士最精華的地方,個人覺得還是因特拉肯,所以大家可以看看我在因特拉肯留下的足跡吧。
5/5
1條評論
D36***95去參觀梅森卡勒在布洛克最鼓舞人心,它的全部關於巧克力是如何製作的,孩子們會喜歡它。除了能夠吃掉這些巧克力,它是一個開闊的心胸告訴你這些成分來自哪裏,是如何收穫和運輸的。對我來說,瞭解巧克力對我們的身體和健康有什麼好處是非常有教育意義和令人驚奇的。
暫無評論
展覽

寫評論,贏大獎

拉沃葡萄園梯田,瑞士

點擊即可評分

卓別林雕像,瑞士

點擊即可評分

遊戲博物館,瑞士

點擊即可評分

Eglise Notre Dame,瑞士

點擊即可評分

Jenisch Arts and Cantonal Stamp Museum,瑞士

點擊即可評分

果戈理紀念碑,瑞士

點擊即可評分

沃韋天氣

|
今天
2021年9月25日
13
晴朗
13 ~ 23
2021年9月26日
間歇性多雲
14 / 25
2021年9月27日
多雲時陰有雷雨
13 / 22
2021年9月28日
多雲時陰有陣雨
14 / 23
2021年9月29日
間歇性多雲
14 / 22
2021年9月30日
間歇性多雲
10 / 22
沃韋天氣預報及旅行Tips
2021年9月25日沃韋天氣:晴朗,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:74%,日出/日落:07:21/19:27
沃韋開車:適宜,跑步:適宜,騎單車:適宜

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Vevey
Riviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District
Switzerland:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Local situation is normal, no additional travel notices| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Vevey

  • Popular
  • Religious Sites
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Historic Sites
  • Lifestyle
  • Sightseeing Tours
  • Nature
  • Parks
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sports
4.2/5
13 Reviews
Statue/Sculpture
噼里啪啦The former residence of Chaplin in Switzerland, covering an area of 14 hectares, is a flat and open manor. In the early morning of December 25, 1977, with heavy snowfall, 88-year-old Chaplin passed away quietly at his home in Switzerland. My heart is like this face, half white and half shadow. I can choose to let you see it or insist on not letting you see it. The world is like a huge circus. It excites you but scares me. Because I know that after the end, there will always be limited tenderness and infinite bitterness. -Chaplin chaplin
4.6/5
95 Reviews
UNESCO World Heritage-Cultural Site
yanglishLavaux Grape Terraces is one of the largest vineyards in Switzerland and is listed as a World Heritage Site. From Chillon Castle in the east, Lausanne in the west, facing Lake Leman, the terraces are spectacular. Although the leaves are a bit yellow during the November, the scenery is still beautiful and refreshing.
4.7/5
11 Reviews
Statue/Sculpture
Oo西野司oOTake the train from Geneva all the way to Montreux, passing a small town called "Vevey" on the way, because when I was doing the strategy, I saw the big fork here, so I have to come here to check in anyway. Vevey belongs to a small town in western Switzerland. Between Lausanne and Montreux, there are vast vineyards around the town. It began to flourish as a wine center in the Middle Ages. The headquarters of the world-famous Nestle company is here, and the company's iconic big fork stands on the shore of Lake Geneva in Vevey. So after getting off the train at Vevey train station, I went straight to the big fork via Google Maps navigation. The town is small, so it takes about ten minutes to walk there. This is a quiet town. There are a few local people walking on the lakeside trail, or sitting on a chair to chat about life and bask in the sun. It feels completely different from the high-paced life in Switzerland. Maybe this is an unpopular attraction, almost no Chinese can be seen here, but in a hurry to see the castle in Montreux, I hurried to the big fork and took a few punch-in photos. Next to the big fork is the statue of Chaplin. The master of comedy Chaplin lived here for 25 years and died here. Therefore, it is understandable to set up a statue here as a tribute, so I inevitably took a photo of the group photo. , After all, all came. Take the train again to Montreux to see the Chillon Castle, which is built on a protruding rock on the edge of Lake Geneva, which is a bit like a peninsula. The most famous place in this place is the poem "The Prisoner of Chillon" written by Byron. Famous artists and poems have made this castle a business card for Montreux. However, there is a charge for visiting the castle. Due to time constraints and we are not very interested in the introduction of various historical chapters in the castle, we took a few standard tourist photos by the lake. After visiting here He left happily, after all, he had to continue to Interlaken. Generally speaking, Chillon Castle is worth seeing, but it is not worth seeing in depth. The best place in Switzerland is Interlaken, so everyone can take a look at my footprints in Interlaken. .
5/5
1 Reviews
Other Sightseeing Tours
D36***95TO VISIT MAISON CAILLER IN BROC WAS MOST INSPIRATIONAL, ITS ALL ABOUT HOW CHOCOLATE IS MANUFACTURED, THE KIDS WILL LOVE IT. BESIDE BEING ABLE TO EAT ALL THIS JUMMY CHOCOLATE IT IS IT IS A MIND OPENER TELLING YOU WHERE ALL THIS INGREDIENCE COMIMG FROM, HOW IT IS HARVESTED AND TRANSPORTED. TO ME IT IS VERY EDUCATIONAL AND AMAZING TO UNDERSTAND WHAT CHOCOLAT CAN DO GOOD TO OUR BODY AND WELL BEING.
No comments yet
Historical Site
No comments yet
Exhibition

Vevey Vacation Packages & Tickets

  • Top Activities
  • Day Tours
  • Experiences
  • Travel Services
  • Attractions & Shows
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$29.64
Tap to add to favorites
2.0/5
1 Reviews
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$119.61
Tap to add to favorites
FromUS$1,265.97
Tap to add to favorites
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$358.71

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Mihai EminescuRiviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Charlie Chaplin's GraveRiviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

NestRiviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Lavaux Vineyard TerracesRiviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Statue of Charlie ChaplinRiviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Swiss Museum of GamesRiviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Travelogues

Cultural History
Leisurely Vacation
Natural Landscapes
Landmark Buildings
Travel Tips
Lauterbrunnen
Weggis
Vevey
Spiez
Engelberg
Saint Gallen
Schaffhausen
Every charming town is a beautiful highlight of the Swiss lakes and mountains In Switzerland, these small towns are located in the deep mountain valleys and on the shores of the clear lakes. These are the best places to experience the essence of Swiss life. For example, Spiez the most beautiful town in Switzerland, the small town of Stein, the fairytale town of St. Gallen, etc., are the most beautiful highlights on the Swiss lakes and mountains!
avtarTripBlog   Nov 7, 2019
5,204
5

Vevey Weather

|
Today
Oct 18, 2021
8
Cloudy
8 ~ 17
Oct 19, 2021
Partly Clear
9 / 18
Oct 20, 2021
Intermittent Clouds
13 / 20
Oct 21, 2021
Showers
8 / 16
Oct 22, 2021
Cloudy with Showers
3 / 10
Oct 23, 2021
Clear
1 / 11
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Vevey
Oct 18, 2021 Vevey Weather: Cloudy, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 69%, Sunrise/Sunset: 07:54/18:41
Vevey Driving: Suitable, Running: Suitable, Cycling: Suitable

Trip Moments

Post
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go