溫特圖爾
蘇黎世州
瑞士:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 當地情況如常| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

溫特圖爾好去處

周邊景點
4.6/5
436條評論
特色街區
01234567890li瑞士蘇黎世是世界上最富有的街道。蘇黎世利馬河西側的班霍夫街,長1.4公里。大道始建於公元前15年,羅馬人統治著羅馬人在蘇黎世湖中的城市,它開始發展成為繁榮的商業中心,成為大街上最繁華,最“昂貴”的城市之一。還有紐約市的第五條街(第五大街)。在大街上可以找到瑞士最高檔的商店,從高級時裝設計師到鞋子,皮草,珠寶,陶器和珠寶等等,當然還有高檔手錶以及瑞士手錶。
周邊景點
4.7/5
487條評論
湖泊
fabiocimo這是一個寧靜祥和的湖泊,對夫妻和家庭都很放鬆。希爾格利在鎮上推薦了幾個小時。
周邊景點
4.6/5
207條評論
01234567890li教堂於1100年成立前後,其建築風格被稱為羅馬式雙子塔,是蘇黎世的地標建築。河水和巴黎圣母院大教堂在16世紀的瑞士改革中起著舉足輕重的作用,蘇黎世大學的神學院和宗教改革都在這座博物館中建立。教堂內的彩色玻璃是賈科梅蒂現代藝術大師的傑作。
周邊景點
4.5/5
145條評論
瀑布
M36***22瀑布衆多,高山冰雪融水夏季最大,所以瀑布夏季水量最大。雖然沒有黃果樹瀑布那麼大的雄偉壯觀,但也氣勢恢宏,蔚爲壯觀!萊茵河瀑布是一個免費景點,值得一來!
周邊景點
4.5/5
141條評論
01234567890li聖母教堂應承認由聖母敬禮建造並以教堂命名的耶穌基督教教派,例如天主教,東正教和英國國教徒的聖母瑪利亞的身份;宗派或接納聖人身份,以聖母瑪利亞聖人為主並以教堂命名。
周邊景點
4.4/5
88條評論
特色街區
01234567890li奧古斯丁胡同是蘇黎世最吸引人的小巷。蘇黎世,火車站附近的奧古斯丁大街,擁有最美麗的建築,充滿了浪漫的情感吸引力。

Winterthur
Zurich
Switzerland:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Circumstances normal| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Winterthur

Nearby City
4.6/5
436 Reviews
Featured Neighborhood
01234567890liZurich, Switzerland, on the class is the richest in the world of the street. Class hoff street in Zurich Lima river on the west side, 1.4 kilometers long. Avenue was built in the 15 years BC, the Roman rule, the Romans in Zurich lake in the city, it began to develop into a thriving commercial center, becoming the most flourishing, one of the most "expensive" on the streets. And New York City''s fifth street (the 5 th Avenue). Switzerland''s most upscale shops can be found along the street, with its from the top of fashion designers to shoes, fur, jewelry, pottery and jewelry and so on upscale choice, of course, and the Swiss watch.
Nearby City
4.7/5
487 Reviews
fabiocimoIt's a quiet and peaceful lake, very relaxing for couples and families. Hilghly recommended for a few hours in the town.
Nearby City
4.6/5
207 Reviews
01234567890liBefore and after the church was founded in 1100, its architectural style is known as a Roman type twin towers, as a landmark of Zurich. The river and Notre Dame cathedral church in the Swiss reformation in the 16th century, played a pivotal role, the university of Zurich seminary and reformation are established in this museum. The colored glass within the church is the modern master of art giacometti''s masterpiece.
Nearby City
4.5/5
145 Reviews
Waterfall
M36***22Numerous waterfalls, the highest snow melt in the summer, so the waterfalls are the largest in summer. Although not as grand as the Huangguoshu waterfall, they are magnificent and magnificent! The Rhine Waterfall is a free attraction and worth a visit!
Nearby City
4.5/5
141 Reviews
01234567890liChurch of our lady is to recognize the status of the virgin Mary mother of Jesus Christian sects, such as the Catholic, orthodox and anglicans, built by the virgin salute and named after the church; Sectarian or admit saint status, give priority to with the virgin Mary saint and named after the church.
Nearby City
4.4/5
88 Reviews
Featured Neighborhood
01234567890liAugustine alley is the most attractive city in Zurich an alley. Zurich, augustine lane street near the train station, have the most beautiful pick building, is a full of romantic emotional appeal.