仙居
台州
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

仙居好去處

4.5/5
4,504條評論
山岳
地質地貌
Nel神仙居。來參觀這個地方。這是遠足的最佳場所之一。令人驚嘆的景觀。
4.6/5
152條評論
森林
山岳
_We***37景色宜人,觀音橋還是蠻壯觀的,很高,個人有一點點恐高,去的時候有一點點下雨,霧氣很大,有的地方看不到了,景區設施還是很不錯的,兩部扶梯很高,玩的一點不累人
4.1/5
161條評論
河流
Catharina 乘竹順流而下,穿上游泳衣,想跳就跳到河裏去。下游大約一個小時,然後一輛公共汽車會載你回到出發的地方。
3.8/5
318條評論
古鎮古村
三湖彩云慕名前往,沒有考慮楊梅節,因此就看了看古鎮。不過古鎮古街也是大同小異,特色不明顯,遊人不多。唯有一處古民居裏面又一個彩燈展示,很有趣味。各色各樣的傳統彩燈,四面鏡子映照令人覺得璀璨奪目……
4.2/5
313條評論
山岳
tommy1979爬山的人不多,山上的景點不多,是坐電梯上山,從上面看盤山公里很漂亮,山上有個寺廟香火不是很旺,最精彩的是下山,從山上坐滑梯下來,一路很順暢。
4.2/5
46條評論
漂流
M16***78臨時決定的去漂流,選了最近的路線仙人谷漂流,感覺還不錯,水還算乾淨,沿途風景很美,水仗打的不亦樂乎,全程玩下來一個半小時左右,要多備一身衣服褲子,因爲會溼身!

Xianju
Taizhou
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Xianju

4.5/5
4,496 Reviews
Mountain
Geological Sites
Nelshenxianju. come visit this place. this is one of the best place for hiking. breathtaking views.
4.6/5
152 Reviews
Forest
Mountain
_We***37The scenery is pleasant, the Guanyin Bridge is quite spectacular, very high, a little bit afraid of heights, there is a little rain when I go, the fog is very big, some places can't see it, the scenic facilities are still very good, the two escalators are very high, the play is not tired
4.1/5
161 Reviews
River
Catharina Drift down the river on a bamboo raft. Wear your swimming costume so that you can jump into the river if you want to. You drift downstream for about an hour and a bus will then take you back to where you started.
3.8/5
318 Reviews
Ancient Settlement
三湖彩云Muming went to, did not consider the bayberry festival, so I looked at the ancient town. However, the ancient town ancient street is also similar and small, the characteristics are not obvious, not many tourists. Only one ancient house inside another colored light display, very interesting. The traditional lights of all colors, the mirrors of all sides are stunning...
4.2/5
313 Reviews
Mountain
tommy1979Not many people climb the mountain, not many attractions on the mountain, is to take the elevator up the mountain, from the above to see the panshan km is very beautiful, there is a temple on the mountain is not very prosperous, the most exciting is to go down the mountain, from the mountain to take a slide down, the road is very smooth.
4.2/5
46 Reviews
Rafting
M16***78Temporary decision to go rafting, chose the nearest route fairy valley rafting, felt not bad, the water is still clean, the scenery along the way is very beautiful, the water war is not happy, play down for an hour and a half or so, have to prepare a clothes and pants, because it will wet!