OverviewReviewsWin PrizesFAQNearbyMore Recommendations

Niuxin Temple
牛心寺

4.3/5
20 Reviews
Temple
Recommended Sightseeing Time: 1-2 hours
Address: Behind Qingyin Pavilion, Emeishan, Leshan
map

What people are saying:

At that time, the scale of the temple was huge, but it was later changed to Baiyun Gorge due to mountain tour. As the years passed, all scriptures rose and fell, and temple names changed. The existing wooden pierced bucket structure hall has two floors. The upper hall was built during the Qianlong period of the Qing Dynasty and the lower hall was built in 1912. The shape is simple and simple, and the entrance part is mainly decorated with the mountain gate, which highlights the personality of the main temple. In the Republic of China Renzi (1912), Master Yuanzhao wandered back to the mountain, recruited and rebuilt, accumulated over time, worked hard, and became the status quo.

More
Reviews
Some reviews may have been translated by Google Translate
4.3/5Very Good
All(20)
Latest
Positive(16)
Photos(3)
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Located Nearby

Nearby AttractionsMore(3320)

Yixiantian

4.5/5144 Reviews
"Canyon"
220m away

Cyathea Cuckoo Sea

4.3/54 Reviews
"Mountain"
263m away

Mt. Emei Natural Ecology Monkey Reserve

4/5242 Reviews
"Zoo"
304m away
Nearby HotelsMore(3441)

Le Meridien Emei Mountain Resort

4.8/52,649 Reviews
6.39km away

Holiday Inn Express Emei Mountain

4.8/52,866 Reviews
5.24km away

Royal Spring Hotel

4.6/54,866 Reviews
6.62km away

You Might Also Like