惠東
惠州
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

惠東好去處

4.2/5
1,771條評論
沙灘
E61***89對於我和我的朋友,我們度過了一段快樂的時光,海灣上有碧綠的碧水,我們有很多時間玩貝殼,建造一座沙質城堡,很多人最終要求我們用它拍張照片很有趣,因為海灣有點大,我們大多走來走去,我們也喜歡在海裡游泳和坐著,因為我們喜歡海浪在我們周圍的運動,我們也喜歡和小魚嬉戲,一天結束時,日落是我們見過的最美麗的事物。海灣周圍的環境十分便利,因為周圍有許多吸引人的景點,而且食物非常便宜,從海裡撈出來的新鮮食品,味道真好。是一次值得冒險的旅行。最後要感謝攜程旅行,使我的旅行生活更加輕鬆。
3.8/5
733條評論
島嶼/半島
沙灘
红糖泡泡三角洲島位於惠州市惠東縣巽寮灣度假村,以水清石奇,沙質潔白爲特色,深受遊客喜愛。遊覽過該島的遊客,基本都有一種共同的感覺,不枉此行。原因是它犹如一個海上的世外桃源,海水碧綠清澈,沙灘潔白無瑕,奇石千姿百態,景觀讓人贊不絕口。
4.4/5
813條評論
泡溫泉
垂釣
水上樂園
mo-jianpan離雙月灣挺近的,開車半小時內能到,溫泉場所還挺大的,溫泉池也不少,有小朋友到滑梯池,想不到的是還有衝浪池,小朋友玩得很開心。春節期間到雙月灣,海水有點冷所以就近選擇溫泉玩水了。春節假期,這個價格也算是比較實惠了吧。停車免費,停車場挺大的。總體超贊,有趣好玩,性價比高,景色不錯,
4.1/5
515條評論
Kimi_jm去過蠻多次了,剛好離家不遠,春節時期繁華盛開,還行吧,裏面還有一個小動物園,有一些娛樂項目,比如滑草場,春天到這裏看看花還是可以的
4.4/5
280條評論
沙灘
海濱
D25***53美妙的長沙灘,爲所有家庭提供充足的便利設施。
4.5/5
133條評論
泡溫泉
M30***46溫泉服務非常好,衛生好。餐飲安排非常好,服務熱情周到。景色宜人!溫泉服務員陳小姐姐,服務周到!下次再來!中餐廳菜品質量好,服務熱情!

惠東熱門美食

  • TOP 精選
點擊收藏
明記海鮮大排檔(巽寮灣店)
4.4/5
37條評論
$
$
$
$
客家菜
點擊收藏
井珠閣海鮮飯店
4.4/5
84條評論
$
$
$
$
海鮮
點擊收藏
海灣美食園(實惠 海鮮店)
4.6/5
45條評論
$
$
$
$
海鮮
點擊收藏
雙月飯店(東山海簽到店)(新村總店)
4.8/5
30條評論
$
$
$
$
海鮮

寫評論,贏大獎

平海古城惠州,中國

點擊即可評分

順逸東方白盆湖溫泉惠州,中國

點擊即可評分

黑排角惠州,中國

點擊即可評分

城隍廟惠州,中國

點擊即可評分

中航帆艇運動俱樂部惠州,中國

點擊即可評分

小徑灣惠州,中國

點擊即可評分

惠東旅行Tips

關於惠東

惠東地處廣東省東南沿海。惠東集海、湖、江、泉、瀑、島和名山古刹於一體。境內有中國大陸唯一的港口海龜國家級自然保護區,古田原始森林保護區、蓮花山自然保護區兩個省級自然保護區,濱海旅遊勝地巽寮灣、雙月灣,被譽為“廣東省歷史名城”的平海古城。

顯示更多

惠東天氣

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

發佈

惠東美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Huidong
Huizhou
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Huidong

4.2/5
1,771 Reviews
Beach
E61***89we had such a great time as for me and my friend ,the bay has a bluish-greenish clear water ,we had a lot of time to play with seashells ,make a big sandy castle in which a lot of people ended up asking us to take a picture with it which was fun ,we walked around mostly since the bay is a bit big ,we swimmed and sitted in the water too since we liked how the waves were moving around us and we also liked playing with the small fishes ,at the end of the day the sunset was the most beautiful thing we had ever seen.The environment around the bay is convinient since there are alot of attractive attractions around it and the food is very cheap ,fresh from the sea and tastes so delicious .it was a worth adventerous trip .lastly thanks to ctrip for always making my travelling life more easier .
3.8/5
733 Reviews
Island/Peninsula
Beach
红糖泡泡Delta Island is located in Huidong County, Huizhou City, Liwan Resort, with water clear stone, sand white characteristics, by the tourists love. Visitors who have visited the island, basically have a common feeling, not to mention this trip. The reason is that it is like a sea of paradise, the sea water green clear, the sand white, the strange stones, the landscape is praised.
4.4/5
813 Reviews
Hot Springs Resort
Fishing
Water Park
mo-jianpanIt is very close to Shuangyue Bay. It can be reached within half an hour by car. The hot spring places are quite big. There are many hot spring pools. There are children to the slide pool. I can't believe that there is a surf pool. The children have a good time. During the Spring Festival, when you go to Shuangyue Bay, the water is a bit cold, so you choose the hot spring to play with water. This price is also relatively affordable for the Spring Festival holiday. Parking is free, the parking lot is quite big. Overall, great, fun, fun, cost-effective, and good scenery.
4.1/5
514 Reviews
Kimi_jmI have been to many times, just not far from home, the Spring Festival is bustling and blooming, okay, there is also a small zoo inside, there are some entertainment items, such as grass-skiing, it is ok to come here in the spring to see flowers.
4.4/5
280 Reviews
Beach
Seashore
D25***53Wonderful long sandy stretch of beach with plenty of amenities for all of the family.
4.5/5
133 Reviews
Hot Springs Resort
M30***46The hot spring service is very good and the hygiene is good. The catering arrangements are very good, and the service is warm and thoughtful. Scenic! Miss Chen, the hot spring attendant, is attentive! come back next time! The quality of the dishes in the Chinese restaurant is good, and the service is warm!

Popular Hotels in Huidong

Tap to add to favorites
Tap to add to favorites
Tap to add to favorites
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
5,257 Reviews

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Pinghai Ancient CityHuizhou,China

Tap to rate

Zhonghang Fanting Yundong ClubHuizhou,China

Tap to rate

Huizhouxunxiu TheaterHuizhou,China

Tap to rate

Xunliaowanyizhijian ClubHuizhou,China

Tap to rate

Huidong Gangkou Xinyugang ResortHuizhou,China

Tap to rate

Waterside Bay ApartelHuizhou,China

Tap to rate

Travelogue

Outdoor Recreation
Shopping
Natural Landscapes
Business Districts
Hong Kong
Shenzhen
Heyuan
Huidong
Qingyuan
Top List of Autumn Scenery in South China
avtarTripBlog   Nov 18, 2019
997
0

Huidong Travel Tips

About Huidong

Huidong (惠东) is situated on southeastern coast of Guangdong Province. An ocean, lakes, rivers, springs, waterfalls, islands, famous mountains, and ancient Buddhists temples can all be found in Huidong. Within Huidong are mainland China’s only national harbor turtle nature reserve; two provincial nature reserves—the Gutian (古田) Virgin Forest Nature Reserve and the Lianhuashan (莲花山) Nature Reserve; Xunliao (巽寮) Bay and Double Moon Bay, two beach vacation meccas; and Pinghai (平海) Old Town, known as “Guangdong’s historical town.”

Show More

Huidong Weather

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Huidong, including: Xunliao Bay,Sanjiaozhou Island,Huizhou Coast Hotspring Resort
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go