App
免費下載 App
聯繫我們
台灣境內 +886 2 7716 3888 預訂航班與飯店: 24/7 其他預訂: 09:00-18:00 (GMT+8)
國際撥打 +86 21 6113 1573 預訂航班與飯店: 24/7 其他預訂: 09:00-18:00 (GMT+8)
TWD
常用貨幣
所有貨幣
伊勢市
三重縣
日本:禁止入境
當地情況: 當地情況如常| 旅遊限制: 禁止入境詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

伊勢市好去處

伊勢神宮
4.5/5
103條評論
寺廟
fyqj1234日本供奉天照大神最正宗的地方就是伊勢神宮的內宮了,隨著動漫的火熱,這裏的人氣也是越來越高,內宮給人最大的印象就是非常的古樸,佔地面積也很大,社內有好多蔘天的古樹,非常的宏偉。以前來過這裏,但再次來的時候依舊還是能感受到神宮的魅力的。過了橋開始,穿過很長一段神道,就可以看到五十鈴川岸邊,在這裏有各國各色的硬幣。作爲神川這條河的地位非常的高。內宮的本殿是20年一遷,本殿排隊蔘拜的人非常多,但是整個規模還是屬於比較古樸的。除了本殿還有神樂殿和神撰殿,裏面可熱鬧了,基本上都是祝禱活動不斷。還有神馬的馬廄,以前是白馬,可惜裏面的神馬到了退休年齡,現在的馬廄都是空的。伊勢神宮其實最有看頭的還是這邊的建築和古樹,建築的檜皮真的非常厚,別的地方不多見,而古樹都是非常的粗壯,堅信摸一下帶來好運的人也很多。值得過來一看
伊勢灣
4.4/5
21條評論
海峽/峽灣
TracyT今年的日本跟團行 其中一站就包括了伊勢灣 說實話來之前從沒聽說過這個地方 我們是坐郵輪去一下個景點的 將近1小時 海景非常美麗 空氣也相當清新 最主要來這邊的遊客很少 沒有嘈雜 一片只有海風聲入耳 可以靜心地賞海景
夫婦岩
4.3/5
28條評論
其它宗教場所
fyqj1234夫婦岩算的上是日本著名的自然名勝了,位於伊勢志摩地區海中,論知名度比起邊上的神宮也毫不遜色。別看是海中的兩塊石頭,但還是有點特色的,神話中伊勢國的內核區域,加上這裏正好是一片深出到海灘的峽角,海水流到這邊會變的非常洶湧,拍打岸邊時會有一種驚濤拍岸的感覺。這樣子能屹立在海里的兩塊石頭,就有了一種大風大浪中互相攙扶的感覺,所以也就會被稱爲夫婦岩。爲此還在夫婦岩的地方蓋了一座二見興玉神社,大的那塊石頭上還有個小小的鳥居,挺有意思的。
托福橫丁
4.1/5
18條評論
特色街區
芝士妹在伊勢神宮內宮前有一條街道名為“托福橫丁”,它再現了江戶時代的街景,置身其中有一種穿越時空之感,連family mart也做成這種古色古香的店鋪,不留意看還真看不出來。街道不算長,但兩邊都是售賣特色商品和食品的小店鋪,如果每家都去逛的話估計也能逛半天。我們連午飯也是在這裏解決的,豆乳雪糕、赤福餅這些更是不容錯過的著名小食,即使是排長除也一定要試試的!
二見興玉神社
5/5
11條評論
其它宗教場所
fyqj1234二見興玉神社是伊勢地區除了神宮之外最著名的神社之一了吧,當然這裏有名主要是因爲這裏沿海的位置以及這裏非常出名的象徵夫婦和睦的夫婦岩。從伊勢市裏到這邊說實話有點偏,本身並不算特別推薦專程過來,這個景點也算相對一般吧。從彎曲的神道向前,可以看到這裏的吉祥物,蛤蟆。據說給蛤蟆澆水能帶來好運,還是有很多人去澆水等等。這裏本殿小小的非常簡單,再沿著海邊走不了幾步就能看到夫婦岩了,兩塊視圖也算是一種奇迹吧,是有點特別的,但要說壯觀是談不上的。神社最大的意義是祈願夫婦和睦,所以客人數量真不少的,這裏與其說是神社裏有一塊石頭,不如說爲了石頭造了這麼一個神社更合適
神宮征古館
5/5
9條評論
古跡
歷史建築
Konnor展覽館的費用為成人500日元,學生100日元。博物館每逢星期四上午9點至下午4:30關閉,並設有停車場。

伊勢市當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • 旅行服务
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡

寫評論,贏大獎

伊勢神宮
伊勢神宮伊勢市,日本

點擊即可評分

伊勢灣
伊勢灣伊勢市,日本

點擊即可評分

伊藤小坡美術館
伊藤小坡美術館伊勢市,日本

點擊即可評分

光明寺
光明寺伊勢市,日本

點擊即可評分

Kazahinominomiya
Kazahinominomiya伊勢市,日本

點擊即可評分

Geheiden
Geheiden伊勢市,日本

點擊即可評分

伊勢市天氣

|
今天
2021年5月9日
13
13 ~ 25
2021年5月10日
晴時多雲
15 / 23
2021年5月11日
多雲時陰
16 / 22
2021年5月12日
陣雨
18 / 20
2021年5月13日
18 / 18
2021年5月14日
多雲時陰
19 / 22
伊勢市天氣預報及旅行Tips
2021年5月9日伊勢市天氣:晴,東北風:10-17公里每小時,濕度:45%,日出/日落:04:56/18:43
伊勢市開車:適宜,跑步:適宜,騎單車:適宜

Trip Moments

發佈

伊勢市美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往
Trip.com 為 Trip.com Group Limited 的旗下品牌,是全球領先的旅遊服務供應商之一
Skyscanner Trip
2020 韓國品牌大獎
2019 Google Material Design 設計大獎
2019 亞洲電子商務獎(香港)

App
Download the App for Free
Help
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 Flight & Hotel Bookings: 24/7 Other Bookings: 09:00–18:00 (GMT+8)
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Ise
Mie
Japan:Travel prohibited
Local Situation: Circumstances normal| Travel Restrictions: Travel prohibitedDetails
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Ise

Ise jingu
4.5/5
103 Reviews
Temple
fyqj1234The most authentic place in Japan is the inner palace of Ise Jingu shrine, and with the fire of cartoons, the popularity here is also increasing, the inner palace gives the biggest impression is very simple, the area is also very large, there are many ancient trees in the shrine, very grand. Having been here before, but still feeling the charm of the shrine when you come again. After crossing the bridge and passing through a long section of Shinto, you can see the Isuzu Gawa river, where various coins of different countries are present. The status of this river as the shrine is very high. The main hall of the inner palace is moved in 20 years, the hall is lined up to visit a lot of people, but the whole scale is relatively simple. In addition to the main hall there is also the hall of God and God compiled hall, inside can be lively, basically is the continuous prayer activities. There is also the horse of god, before the white horse, but the horse of god to retirement age, now the horse is empty. In fact, the most beautiful building in Ise Shrine is the building and the ancient trees here. The hippies of the buildings are really very thick. It is not often seen in other places. The ancient trees are very stout. It is also very strong. It is worth visiting.
Ise Bay
4.4/5
21 Reviews
Strait/Fjord
TracyTOne of the stops in this year’s tour in Japan included Ise Bay. To be honest, I’ve never heard of this place before. We took a cruise to go to one of the attractions. The sea view is very beautiful and the air is quite fresh. The main reason is here. There are few tourists who are not noisy and only the sound of the sea breeze can enjoy the sea view in peace
Meoto Iwa
4.3/5
28 Reviews
Other Places of Worship
fyqj1234The couple's Iwakaku is a famous natural attraction in Japan, located in the sea of Ise Shima, and the reputation is no less than the nearby shrine. Not to look at the two stones in the sea, but it is a bit characteristic, the myth of the core of ISE, plus this is just a deep beach out of the gorge, the water will flow here will be very rough, when the shore will be a shock wave smacking the shore. This way, two stones can stand in the sea, there is a feeling of help each other in the wind and waves, so it will be called the couple's rock. For this reason, the couple's rocks are built in the place of a two-faced Xingyu shrine, the big stone also has a small bird house, quite interesting.
Okage Yokocho
4.1/5
18 Reviews
Featured Neighborhood
芝士妹There is a street called "TOEFL Yokocho" in front of the Ise Jingu Inner Palace. It reproduces the streetscape of the Edo period. It has a sense of time and space when you are in it. Even the family mart is made into this kind of antique shop. Don’t pay attention. I really can't see it. The street is not long, but there are small shops selling specialty goods and food on both sides. If you visit each one, it is estimated that you can go shopping for half a day. We even settle for lunch here. Soy milk ice cream and red buns are famous snacks that should not be missed. Even if it is a platoon, you must try it!
Futami Okitama Shrine
5/5
11 Reviews
Other Places of Worship
fyqj1234It is one of the most famous shrines in ISE except the shrine, and it is famous mainly because of the location of the coast and the rock of the couple, which is famous for the harmony of the couple. ISE city to this side to be honest a bit biased, itself is not particularly recommended to come here, this attraction is relatively general. From the curved Shinto forward, you can see the mascot here, trance. It is said that watering the oysters brings good luck, or there are many people to water, etc. The palace is very simple, and can see the couple rocks in a few steps along the seaside, two views are a miracle, it is a bit special, but to say spectacular is not. The shrine is most important for a couple to be together so the number of guests is quite high, it is more appropriate to build a shrine for stones than a stone in the shrine
Jingu Chokokan Museum
5/5
9 Reviews
Historical Site
Historical Architecture
KonnorThe fee for the exhibition hall is 500 yen for adults and 100 yen for students. The museum is closed every Thursday from 9 am to 4:30 pm and has parking.

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Ise jingu
Ise jinguIse,Japan

Tap to rate

Ise Bay
Ise BayIse,Japan

Tap to rate

Ito Shoha Museum
Ito Shoha MuseumIse,Japan

Tap to rate

Komyoji Temple
Komyoji TempleIse,Japan

Tap to rate

Kazahinominomiya
KazahinominomiyaIse,Japan

Tap to rate

Geheiden
GeheidenIse,Japan

Tap to rate

Travelogue

Cultural History
Religious Institutions
Varanasi
Amritsar
Ise
Jerusalem
Bodh Gaya
Billions of people today organize their lives around religious teachings and consider a variety of places around the world sacred. We've put together this list of the world's most important holy places. Though necessarily incomplete, these locations are intangible cultural treasures. These are nine of the most important religious sites on Earth.
The World's Top 9 Most Important Holy Places and Religious Sites
avtarTripBlog   Apr 25, 2021
62,814
54
The World's Top 9 Most Important Holy Places and Religious Sites

Ise Weather

|
Today
May 7, 2021
14
Clear
14 ~ 20
May 8, 2021
Mostly Cloudy
17 / 20
May 9, 2021
Intermittent Clouds
14 / 24
May 10, 2021
Sunny
14 / 24
May 11, 2021
Mostly Cloudy
18 / 21
May 12, 2021
Showers
17 / 20
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Ise
May 7, 2021 Ise Weather:Clear, Northeasterly Wind:0-10 kph, Humidity:84%, Sunrise/Sunset:04:58/18:42
Ise Driving:Suitable, Running:Not Recommended, Cycling:Not Recommended

Trip Moments

Post

You Might Also Like

Food in Ise

adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong