建德
杭州
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

建德好去處

4.5/5
1,537條評論
山岳
roiberador我會說這太棒了,儘管他們仍在翻新或修纜車,但上山的道路並不像我爬的其他山那麼糟糕。我會說,半天時間足夠繞着這個地方走。走上去應該在一個小時左右,或者走上去慢應該不會超過2個小時。如果有纜車,應該是2-3小時左右走去那個地方這個地方有很多令人驚歎的景色,我知道家人和朋友會很喜歡去那裏。我甚至看到小孩子和老人一起上去。
4.7/5
597條評論
洞穴
Seal_Chan意外發現的景區群周邊發現車輛很多,顧前往整體景區比較舊,但是卻超乎意外的服務好和講解員聊天,也表示因爲景區時間比較久,所以人流量並不算大,但整體的設計很前衛,部分地煉還會有燈光秀
4.3/5
351條評論
大陆1975景點就是葫蘆瀑布,遊船看兩岸風景,水光山色。是我游過景點中,走最少山路看到的瀑布美景,水量充足。性價比高,唯一缺點路標指示無明顯
4.1/5
508條評論
红绿1在浙江杭州,還有這麼一個古鎮,還保持着原來的模樣,古色古香,正好像畫家畫上的一幅水墨畫,還是一個電影取景地。
4.3/5
257條評論
潇洒1哥江南遇見小鎮之美,碧水,小船,綠樹,紅花之美處處誘人,攝影愛好者的天地,隨手一拍就美景無須美顏,呵呵!沿途的江南小吃也美味喲!
4.3/5
114條評論
洞穴
_CF***59這個項目雖然不大,但真的非常有創意。利用廢棄的礦山做的停車場、懸崖玻璃觀光台、攀岩。這個攀岩非常刺激,本想玩個體驗段算了,同行女孩子非要上初級線,硬着頭皮爬到觀台光大概花了半小時,內心極恐,但成功的喜悅無與倫比。大冰洞里非常冷,據說是零下十度,開發商利用天然溶洞做成一個冰洞,裏面除小時候偶爾看到的冰棱,還有各種造 型的冰柱、冰幔,特別是那些自然凝結成的冰花,有進入童話世界的感覺,可惜相機拍不出效果,只有自己去感覺了!

建德當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • 一日遊
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡
  • 門票&表演
點擊收藏
5% OFF
點擊收藏
0% OFF
點擊收藏
5% OFF
暫無評論
明日可用
最低NT$806

建德熱門飯店

點擊收藏
點擊收藏
點擊收藏
4.5/5
2,089條評論
點擊收藏
4.5/5
241條評論

寫評論,贏大獎

下涯鎮杭州,中國

點擊即可評分

葫蘆峽生態漂流杭州,中國

點擊即可評分

雙泉村杭州,中國

點擊即可評分

三江兩岸•建德綠道杭州,中國

點擊即可評分

建德果蔬樂園-紅姬草莓採摘杭州,中國

點擊即可評分

武聖峽漂流杭州,中國

點擊即可評分

建德旅行Tips

關於建德

建德位於浙江省杭州市,位於浙江省西部,南與蘭溪市為鄰。建得山川秀麗,有“兩江一湖”之稱(富春江、新安江、千島湖),旅遊資源豐富,是國家首批公佈的重點風景名勝區之一。以山與湖的魅力風光和悠久人文的名勝古蹟聞名於世的建德,自古就有“山水之鄉”之美譽。

顯示更多

建德天氣

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

發佈

建德美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

App
Download the App for Free
Help
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 Flight & Hotel Bookings: 24/7 Other Bookings: 09:00–18:00 (GMT+8)
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Jiande
Hangzhou
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Jiande

Daci Cliffs Scenic Area
4.5/5
1,537 Reviews
Mountain
Temple
roiberadori would say it was amazing and eventhough they were still renovating or fixing their cable car, the way going up was not as bad as the other mountains that i climbed. i would say, half day is enough to go around the place. Walking going up should be around an hour or a slow walking going up should not be more than 2 hours. if there is a cable car it should be around 2-3 hours to go around the place. The place has a lot of amazing views and i know family and friends would really enjoy going there. I even saw small kids going up and also old people.
Lingqi Wonderland Cave
4.7/5
596 Reviews
Cave
小闹儿儿Amazing ghost axes, really different style, in addition, the cool is really, the wind is very big, summer is very summer, the best biggest hole is the Caiyun Cave, but we climbed for half an hour, it is really tired, when the slide is in maintenance, it is a hike up, but super value, There are other caves. It is worth seeing the karst landscape. But to complain that the traffic is not convenient. It is very suitable for self-driving tour. We went from Qiandao Lake. If it is not for self-driving tour, we need to transfer to Xin'anjiang first, then to Shouchang, and finally from Shouchang to Lingqidong. Anyway, it's more troublesome.
Seven Miles Sailing
4.3/5
351 Reviews
Boat Tour
grapefruitThe scenery on both sides of the Fuchun River is beautiful, but it is not amazing in Jiangsu and Zhejiang. The internal environment of the cruise ship is general and very noisy. Of the two disembarking attractions, the Hulu Waterfall is worth a visit. The Ziyi Ferry is a bit inexplicable.
Xinye Ancient Village
4.1/5
506 Reviews
红绿1In Hangzhou, Zhejiang, there is such an ancient town, still maintain the original appearance, quaint, just like a painter painting ink painting, or a movie location.
Aviation Town Hot Spring
4.3/5
257 Reviews
Hot Springs Resort
潇洒1哥Jiangnan meets the beauty of the small town, the beauty of the clear water, the boats, the green trees, and the red flowers are all tantalizing. The world of photographers, you can take a photo of the beauty without having to beautify, ha ha! The Jiangnan snacks along the way are also delicious!
Sigiriya Lion Rock Scenic Area, Jiangnan Ice Hole
4.3/5
114 Reviews
Cave
_CF***59Although this project is not big, it is really creative. Use abandoned mines to make parking lots, cliff glass viewing platforms, and rock climbing. This rock climbing is very exciting. I wanted to play an experience period. The girls in the same industry have to go to the junior line. It took about half an hour to climb to the observatory. I was terrified, but the joy of success was unparalleled. The big ice cave is very cold, it is said to be ten degrees below zero. The developer made an ice cave using natural karst caves. In addition to the ice ridges occasionally seen when I was young, there are also various shapes of icicles and ice curtains, especially those natural ones. The condensed ice flower feels like entering a fairy tale world, but unfortunately the camera can't produce the effect, only one can feel it!

Jiande Vacation Packages & Tickets

  • Top Activities
  • Wi-Fi & Phone Cards
  • Attractions & Shows
Tap to add to favorites
Trip.SIM 4/7 Days Roaming Data SIM (Hong Kong Pick Up)
4.5/5
154 Reviews
Available from Today
FromUS$8.79
Tap to add to favorites
5% OFF
Qiandao Lake Center Lake Area + Cruise Ticket
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$28.78
Tap to add to favorites
5% OFF
Qiandao Lake - Southeast Lake District Admission Ticket
No comments yet
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$28.78

Popular Hotels in Jiande

Tap to add to favorites
Wonderland Resort Jiande Fuchun
Tap to add to favorites
Landison Hotel Xin'an
4.7/5
1,072 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Peninsula Kaihao Hotel
4.5/5
2,109 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Luotong Jiuxing Fishing Village

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Xiayazhen
XiayazhenHangzhou,China

Tap to rate

Huluxia Ecology Drifting
Huluxia Ecology DriftingHangzhou,China

Tap to rate

Across the Three Rivers • Jiande Green Road
Across the Three Rivers • Jiande Green RoadHangzhou,China

Tap to rate

Wushengxia Drifting
Wushengxia DriftingHangzhou,China

Tap to rate

Lovers Valley Scenic Area
Lovers Valley Scenic AreaHangzhou,China

Tap to rate

Lvhetang Gunanmu Forest Park
Lvhetang Gunanmu Forest ParkHangzhou,China

Tap to rate

Jiande Travel Tips

About Jiande

Jiande is located in Hangzhou, in the western part of Zhejiang Province. Lanxi City borders it to the south. Jiande's mountains and rivers are gloriously beautiful, known as the “two rivers and one lake” (Fuchun River, Xin'an River and Qiandao Lake), and is rich in many tourism resources. It is one of the first key scenic spots to have been announced by the nation. Known for its fascinating scenery of mountains, lakes and famous historical sites, Jiande has earned the reputation of being a “land of mountains and waters” ever since ancient times.

Show More

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Jiande, including: Daci Cliffs Scenic Area,Lingqi Wonderland Cave,Seven Miles Sailing
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong