Three Bridges is one of the symbols of Ljubljana. The original bridge was built in the 19th century. In 1931, local architect Pledgenik added two side bridges on both sides, forming a small and delicate unique landscape. The third bridge is surrounded by Plessholm Square and St. Franciscans Newspaper Church. It has a good view and a large traffic.
Ljubljana Bridge is also a famous bridge on the Ljubljana River. It consists of a main bridge and two subsidiary bridges. The three bridges have their own characteristics and are very beautiful. They are the only way to the city square. We must come and see them.
The Third Bridge is the oldest bridge across the Ljubljana River. It was built in the 13th century A.D. The bridge in the middle was built in the 19th century. In 1931, the famous Slovenian architect Pledgenik added a bridge on both sides of the bridge which was the same as the original bridge, forming a unique landscape of three bridges with the same shape. It was beautiful and greatly relieved the congestion of a bridge, making the three bridges a famous landmark building in the city of Ljubljana.
There is nothing special about the bridge itself. There is a tourist center across the bridge at the corner. It can get free detailed city maps, as well as some small souvenirs, such as postcards and stamps. The yellow box on the right wall is the mailbox, which can be sent directly. Walking down the bridge is a bar and restaurant street. Walking, drinking and eating a dessert is quite relaxing. During this period, Xiaoqiao Road crosses to the Plaza Commercial Street, where there is a city hall. There is a fork road, the green road sign. The whole road is a bronze sculpture from beginning to end. It spreads bronze heads with different manners like running water. Asked the local people, the general meaning is that the urban revolutionary era was war-torn, how many people throw their heads and blood, with the art of commemoration, meaningful but not stereotyped, there is still a certain degree of ingenuity.
The third bridge in Ljubljana was built in the 13th century A.D. The pedestrian bridge across the Ljubljana River now has the body of Joe Plenik, a great architect of the Slovenian nation restored in the 19th century from 1929 to 1932. Joe Plenik added two side by-bridges on the basis of the original stone bridge to form today's triple bridge, which is featured as a good place for visitors to take photos.
The Third Bridge is located in the center of Lubljana. It adds two fork bridges on the basis of the original stone bridge. The Third Bridge crosses two central plazas. It is a place for festival activities. At ordinary times, some artists wearing ethnic costumes can also be seen. All along the river are cafes.
Longqiao is not far from the Three Bridges. The Three Bridges used to be an ancient stone bridge across the Lubljana River. In order to reduce the pressure of the original bridge, a side bridge was added on both sides of the original stone bridge to form the three bridges now known as "triple bridge". From the bridge you can see the beautiful buildings on both sides of the clear Ljubljana River. Open all day without tickets.
The three bridges in Ljubljana are also famous bridges on the Ljubljana River. At the earliest stage, they only had one main bridge, which mainly connected Yugoslavia and the Balkans, namely, the boundary bridge between Eastern and Western Europe, and the function of customs revenue collection. Later, due to insufficient flow, two sub-bridges were added to form the famous scenic spots of the three bridges. Men left and women right! This is also the sign of the place where the song is sung.