汕頭
廣東
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

汕頭好去處

4.4/5
1,309條評論
島嶼/半島
沙灘
E57***70我在南澳島的不同地點拍了這些照片。最好的島之一,不擁擠。附近的頭市坐公共汽車,橋距城市和島嶼大約10公里。我不知道爲什麼很多人不知道這個地方。這裏可以買吃的和其他東西便宜點的,只有蘭州拉麪的清真店這有
4.2/5
852條評論
主題樂園
棱光一现裏面的項目十分新奇有趣,3d恐龍危機視覺震撼!不時會遇到好看的奇裝異服小姐姐。國慶假日人流不多,不用排長龍,遊園過程比較愜意!
4.3/5
328條評論
M36***22今天去玩了有點熱,建議穿長褲可以避免蚊子。最值得的應該是去看花田了,其他的沒有什麼感覺。孔雀看起來好老的樣子,景區裏面也沒什麼好吃好玩的,就只有花田那邊最好看,其他的都是很破舊很老。花也是看起來老老的,不新鮮。但是票價才40元,也不算太貴,沒事去散散心還是可以的。
4.5/5
378條評論
沙灘
E57***70差不多是島的盡頭了 單人摩托快艇100 人民幣 兩人150 人民幣 可坐601或者602大巴 取決於位置
4.4/5
302條評論
度假村
百里游侠配套挺齊全滴,定了酒店,跟服務員要了小冰箱,把食材一塞,就跑海邊,沙子有點粗,不過不影響心情。進沙灘憑酒店房卡免費,沒住酒店好像是三十多塊吧。玩了一會,岸上有兒童水上遊樂設施,規模挺大。差不多晚飯時間,到旁邊燒烤去租了一個燒烤台,木炭什麼的價格不貴,晚上還有篝火供遊客玩樂。挺不錯的這。
4.7/5
130條評論
濕地
玩童无界行者无疆汕頭的“綠夢生態園”,印象中暫停開放有些日子了,前陣子適逢“豐收節”活動,去走走看看,發現不錯,雖然已經過了荷花盛開時節,荷塘的壯觀還是挺贊的,還在建設其他設施,周圍和園中環境挺好,希望重開后給市民一個美好的休閑、運動的好去處。

熱門主題排名

汕頭熱門飯店

點擊收藏
4.6/5
2,150條評論
點擊收藏
4.3/5
2,982條評論
點擊收藏
4.6/5
3,856條評論
點擊收藏
4.5/5
2,399條評論

寫評論,贏大獎

豪客來牛排(澄海澄園店-1401)汕頭,中國

點擊即可評分

汕頭嘉和海景酒店·萬福地汕頭,中國

點擊即可評分

裕記燒臘連鎖餐飲(珠江分店)汕頭,中國

點擊即可評分

福合埕牛肉丸(金新南路店)汕頭,中國

點擊即可評分

茂源海鮮大排檔汕頭,中國

點擊即可評分

怡頓餅屋汕頭,中國

點擊即可評分

汕頭旅行Tips

關於汕頭

汕頭位於廣東省東南部,毗鄰香港、澳門,與台灣隔海相望,是東南沿海重要的港口城市。汕頭擁有彎延的海岸線以及高低起伏的丘陵區,氣候四季宜人,夏無酷熱、冬無嚴寒。特殊的地理環境造就了汕頭迷人的自然景觀,包括中國罕見的海蝕地貌、奇石洞穴、優美的海灣等等。

顯示更多

汕頭天氣

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

發佈

汕頭美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

App
Download the App for Free
Help
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 Flight & Hotel Bookings: 24/7 Other Bookings: 09:00–18:00 (GMT+8)
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Shantou
Guangdong
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Shantou

Nan'ao Island
4.4/5
1,305 Reviews
Island/Peninsula
Beach
E57***70i have taken these photos from different locations of nanao island. one of the best island and not crowded. nearby shantou city by taking bus, bridge is around 10 km from the city and island. I don't know why many people don't know about this place. You can buy food and other stuff cheaper here. There is only single halal shop lanzhou lamian here.
Fantasy World Blue Mercury
4.2/5
852 Reviews
Theme Park
棱光一现The project inside is very novel and interesting, 3D dinosaur crisis visual shock! Every now and then, I will encounter a beautiful strange costume Miss Sister. There are not many people on National Day holiday, no need to queue long, the garden process is more comfortable!
Dan Ying Agricultural Ecological Park
4.3/5
328 Reviews
M36***22I went to play a bit hot today, it is recommended to wear long pants to avoid mosquitoes. The most worthwhile should be to see the flower field, the others have no feelings. Peacock looks so old, there is no food in the scenic area, only the flower field is the best, the rest are very old and tired. Flowers also look old, not fresh. But the ticket price is only 40 yuan, not too expensive, nothing to go and relax is still ok.
Qing'ao Bay
4.5/5
378 Reviews
Beach
E57***70It is almost the end of naoan island. 100 rmb for single person motor speed boats and 150 rmb for two people. you can take 601 or 602 bus depending on location.
Shantou Zhonghai Resort
4.4/5
302 Reviews
Resort
百里游侠The supporting facilities are quite complete, and the hotel was booked. I asked the waiter for a small refrigerator. Once I stuffed the ingredients, I went to the beach. The sand was a bit thick, but it didn't affect my mood. Entering the beach is free with a hotel room card, but it seems to be more than 30 yuan without staying in a hotel. After playing for a while, there are water amusement facilities for children on the shore, which is quite large. Almost dinner time, I rented a barbecue station next to the barbecue. Charcoal is not expensive, and there is a bonfire for tourists to have fun at night. This is pretty good.
Green Dream Wetland Ecological Park
4.7/5
130 Reviews
Wetland
玩童无界行者无疆The "Green Dream Ecological Park" in Shantou has been temporarily closed for some days. A while ago it coincided with the "Harvest Festival" event. I went for a walk and found it to be good. Although the lotus blooming season has passed, the lotus pond is quite spectacular. Yes, other facilities are still being built, and the surrounding and in the park are quite good. I hope that after the reopening, it will give citizens a good place to relax and exercise.

Popular Lists

Popular Hotels in Shantou

Tap to add to favorites
Sheraton Shantou Hotel
4.6/5
2,146 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Golden Gulf Hotel
4.3/5
2,986 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Shantou International Hotel
4.6/5
3,864 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Shantou Junhua Haiyi Hotel
4.5/5
2,399 Reviews

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Chen Cihong Former residence
Chen Cihong Former residenceShantou,China

Tap to rate

Nan'ao Wind Power Plant
Nan'ao Wind Power PlantShantou,China

Tap to rate

Shantou Bay Bridge
Shantou Bay BridgeShantou,China

Tap to rate

Mayu Island
Mayu IslandShantou,China

Tap to rate

Daziran Leisure Farm
Daziran Leisure FarmShantou,China

Tap to rate

Xiehe Ecological Park
Xiehe Ecological ParkShantou,China

Tap to rate

Shantou Travel Tips

About Shantou

Shantou is located in the southeastern part of Guangdong, relatively near Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan. It is one of the most important port cities in southeastern China. Shantou has a rugged coastline. Throughout all the seasons of the year, the climate is very comfortable. The summers are neither furiously hot nor are the winters bitterly cold. The extraordinary geographic environment has created a natural landscape in Shantou, the beauty of which will sweep you off your feet. This includes coastlines eroded by the sea, rarely seen in China, wondrous stone caves and beautiful bays.

Show More

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Shantou, including: Nan'ao Island,Fantasy World Blue Mercury,Shantou Zhonghai Resort
I recommended Lotus Peak, Natural Gate, Treasure Island, Zongbingfu, The Tashan Scenic Area.
Shantou took the bus to Gongbei Port in Zhuhai, and then it was Macao.
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong