韶關
廣東
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

韶關好去處

4.6/5
4,857條評論
地質地貌
世界自然遺產
國家公園
山岳
_We***24這是一個美麗的地方,但它很忙,噪音污染也很嚴重。由於所有嘈雜的人,船和揚聲器,我發現很難享受環境。 4星很慷慨
4.5/5
1,521條評論
山岳
鸡翅lor雲門山景區,位於雲門寺附近,是近年開發的新景區,但作為韶關人還是頭一次來,順便感受下這個景區好不好玩。交通:自駕過來方便,路好走,不管是走樂廣高速或是京港澳高速都方便的。景區停車場挺大也挺多車位,但是遊客不是很多,放心停門票:如果只買進景區的門票就什麼都不含,全程靠腳走,想自費就花錢補項目的票。建議購買:門票+單程索道+雲上觀景(玻璃橋)的套票,再單獨買張電梯票坐下山就好了。因為景區很多自費項目,所以該補票的地方都有二維碼,想玩就付款就好了特色體驗:景區的特色項目,山腳的機動遊戲、水族館、動物園,這些是要另外購票的。上山後就是玻璃橋、雲上飛瀑的電梯、天空之鏡以及新開發的高空單車、步步驚心、高空鞦韆tips:遊覽建議:單程索道上山,上山後天空之鏡打卡,然後走幾分鐘到玻璃橋,玻璃橋是單向不能往回走的,過去后可以視自己情況加錢玩鞦韆及步步驚心。之後就可以坐下山電梯,到半山腰后徒步下山,如果能趕上瑤家表演可以看完再走餐飲:山腳有2處餐飲店可以吃粉吃飯,價格肯定會比外面貴啦,不過孔雀樂園對面那間會比較便宜。山上就只有索道站上方的涼亭有一處售賣點遊玩時間:4小時左右足矣
4.6/5
1,429條評論
峽谷
M22***83很漂亮的一個峽谷,但是很累,從一線天下去谷底,沿途非常漂亮,以爲”通天梯”是電梯!誰知竟然是樓梯!樓梯!樓梯!而且沒有索道,只能爬上去!!!!!我爬了1個小時纔上去了!!!!下得有多開心,上得有多酸爽!
4.9/5
692條評論
山岳
瀑布
_We***82很難得,在經濟發達的廣東,有如此奇特的山水自然風光,可以體驗竹筏漂流、欣賞峽穀風光;登岸漫步在奇峽中,欣賞懸崖峭壁上的鐘乳石,千姿百態;巨大仙門奇觀、架接峽谷兩岸,爲天生仙人橋,實屬罕見和大自然奇迹,峯頂道觀,犹如南武當,守望仙門;給我一天,享受自然;門票低、又清靜,值得常來!
4.6/5
398條評論
乘船遊覽
真诚7577水上丹霞是在元陽石景區旁邊坐輪船遊覽水上丹霞地貌,類似小港口吧。但是我覺得如果能把兩個景區爬完,也基本上把水上丹霞的線路都看完了,但是可能坐船所看到的風景和你爬山看到的不一樣吧。
4.6/5
514條評論
泡溫泉
优雅完美生活蠻好的 交通方便 裏面泡澡的池子蠻多 還有中藥的泡澡池 裏面還有游泳池 總體還說還是可以的 洗澡的水蠻大 唯一不足的就是更衣室沒有中央空調

熱門主題排名

韶關熱門飯店

點擊收藏
4.6/5
2,280條評論
點擊收藏
點擊收藏
點擊收藏

寫評論,贏大獎

必勝客(風度名城店)韶關,中國

點擊即可評分

楊殷奇華餅家(惠民南店)韶關,中國

點擊即可評分

華萊士(解放路店)韶關,中國

點擊即可評分

72街(一六服務區東店)韶關,中國

點擊即可評分

潮客韶關,中國

點擊即可評分

丹霞山迎賓樓酒店·餐廳韶關,中國

點擊即可評分

韶關旅行Tips

關於韶關

韶關位於廣東省北部,是一座歷史文化名城。新石器時代的石峽文化,證明當時這裡的人們已經步入了文明。韶關四面環山,在軍事上很有地理優勢。由於地處山區,韶關自然風景優美。另外韶關是多民族聚居的地區,旅遊景觀非常多樣。這裡有國家風景區丹霞山、南宗禪法的發祥地南華寺、馬壩人出土處等著名景點。

顯示更多

韶關天氣

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

發佈

韶關美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

App
Download the App for Free
Help
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 Flight & Hotel Bookings: 24/7 Other Bookings: 09:00–18:00 (GMT+8)
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Shaoguan
Guangdong
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Shaoguan

Mount Danxia
4.6/5
4,852 Reviews
Geological Sites
UNESCO World Heritage-Natural Site
National Park
Mountain
_We***24it's a beautiful place, but it's very busy and the noise pollution is severe. I found it difficult to enjoy the environment because of all the noisy people, boats and loudspeakers. 4 stars is very generous
Yunmen Mountain Natural Scenic Area
4.5/5
1,521 Reviews
Mountain
鸡翅lorYunmen Mountain Scenic Area, located near Yunmen Temple, is a new scenic area developed in recent years, but as a Shaoguan people or the first time, by the way to feel the scenic area is not fun. Transportation: It is convenient to drive here by yourself, the road is good, whether it is convenient to take Leguang Expressway or Beijing, Hong Kong and Macao Expressway. The parking lot of the scenic spot is quite big and there are quite a lot of parking spaces, but there are not many tourists. You can rest assured that the tickets for the parking lot are not included in anything if you only buy the tickets for the scenic spot. You can walk by your feet all the time and pay for the tickets for the items at your own expense. Recommended to buy: Tickets + one-way cableway + cloud view (glass bridge), and buy a separate elevator ticket to sit down on the mountain. Because there are many self-funded projects in the scenic spot, so the places that should be replenished with tickets have QR code. If you want to play, you can pay for the special experience: the special items of the scenic spot, mobile games at the foot of the mountain, aquarium, zoo, these are necessary to buy additional tickets. After the mountain is the glass bridge, the elevator of the cloud on the waterfall, the sky mirror, and the newly developed high-altitude bicycle, walking breathtaking, high-altitude swing tips: Tour advice: one-way cableway up the mountain, the sky mirror punches in the after the mountain, and then walk for a few minutes to the glass bridge. The glass bridge is one-way and can not go back. After the past can see their own situation plus money play the swing and step by step panic. After that, you can sit down on the elevator and hike down halfway up the mountain. If you can catch the performance of the Guojia, you can watch it and then go to the restaurant: there are 2 restaurants at the foot of the mountain that can eat powder, the price will be more expensive than outside, but the one opposite the peacock park will be cheaper. There is only one place to play in the alcove above the ropeway station: about 4 hours is enough
Guangdong Great Canyon
4.6/5
1,428 Reviews
Canyon
M22***83Beautiful canyon but very tired, from the first line of the sky down to the bottom of the valley, very beautiful along the way, thought "through the ladder" is the elevator! Who knows it is the stairs! Stairs! Stairs! And no ropeway, can only climb up!!!! I climbed for 1 hour to go up!!!! How happy you are, how sour you are!
Ruyuan Tianjing Mountain Xianren Bridge
4.9/5
690 Reviews
Mountain
Waterfall
_We***82It is very rare to find that in the economically developed Guangdong, there is such a strange landscape natural scenery, can experience bamboo raft rafting, appreciate the canyon scenery; Huge Xianmen Wonders, the canyon bridge, is a rare and natural wonder, peak Taoist view, as Nanwudang, watch Xianmen; give me a day, enjoy nature; low tickets, quiet, worth to come often!
Danxia on the water
4.6/5
398 Reviews
Boat Tour
真诚7577Danxia on the water is a boat to visit the Danxia landform on the water beside Yuanyang Stone Scenic Area, which is similar to a small port. But I think if I can climb the two scenic spots, I have basically read the Danxia line on the water, but the scenery you see by the boat may be different from what you see when you climb the mountain.
Jinglulun Culture and Tourism Village
4.6/5
194 Reviews
Cultural Experiencial Area
Ornamental Hot spring
109***00Today just arrived, the weather is not good, soaking in the hot springs is just right! The town is very far, and it will take an hour to drive at the high speed, but the scenery is good. It is walking in a green mountain forest. The hot springs are good, there are many choices, the service is average.

Popular Lists

Popular Hotels in Shaoguan

Tap to add to favorites
Jinglvlun Culture Tourist Town Hotel
Tap to add to favorites
Ramada Plaza Shaoguan City Centre
Tap to add to favorites
Vienna Hotel (Danxia Mountain Scenic Area)
Tap to add to favorites
Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Shaoguan Downtown

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Shaoguan Xinfeng Yuntianhai Hot Spring Resort
Shaoguan Xinfeng Yuntianhai Hot Spring ResortShaoguan,China

Tap to rate

Xinfeng Cherry Blossom Valley
Xinfeng Cherry Blossom ValleyShaoguan,China

Tap to rate

Fengcai Building
Fengcai BuildingShaoguan,China

Tap to rate

Longhua Mountain Hot Springs
Longhua Mountain Hot SpringsShaoguan,China

Tap to rate

Tongzhongzhai Sceneic Area
Tongzhongzhai Sceneic AreaShaoguan,China

Tap to rate

Baizhang Cliff Drifting
Baizhang Cliff DriftingShaoguan,China

Tap to rate

Travelogue

Explore Nature
Landforms
World Heritage Sites
Green Travel
Foshan
Dongguan
Shaoguan
The Mountains around Guangzhou--Up-close Views of the Superlative Danxia Landform and the Bodhisattva Statue on an Extinct Volcano
A Guide to Touring the Mountains Around Guangzhou
avtarTripBlog   Dec 2, 2019
1,710
0
A Guide to Touring the Mountains Around Guangzhou
Outdoor Recreation
Natural Landscapes
Huzhou
Green Travel
Chengdu
Nanjing
Changsha
Guilin
Shaoguan
The feelings of Autumn in November: Who said that there is no autumn in the South? The autumn scenery of these small southern cities will take your breath away!
The Feelings of Autumn in November: Who Said that There is No Autumn in the South? The Autumn Scenery of These Small Southern Cities will Take Your Breath Away!
avtarTripBlog   Nov 25, 2019
4,365
2
The Feelings of Autumn in November: Who Said that There is No Autumn in the South? The Autumn Scenery of These Small Southern Cities will Take Your Breath Away!

Shaoguan Travel Tips

About Shaoguan

The renowned historical and cultural city of Shaoguan (韶关) lies in northern Guangdong. The fact that the Shixia (石峡) culture thrived here during the Neolithic period proves that the people of this region were already an advanced civilization by that time. Surrounded by mountains, Shaoguan was a strategic military location. The mountainous terrain also makes for some beautiful natural scenery here. In addition, Shaoguan is inhabited by a concentration of minority peoples. The result is an area with highly diverse attractions. Danxia (丹霞) Mountain, a national scenic area; Nanhua (南华) Temple, the birthplace of Nanzong Zen; and the site of the discovery of the “Maba Man” are among the local sights.

Show More

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Shaoguan, including: Mount Danxia,Yunmen Mountain Natural Scenic Area,Guangdong Great Canyon
You could try Yunji Mountain Hot Spring Resort,Caoxi Hot Spring Resort,Bainiandong Street,Shaoguan Zhongshan Park,Guquan Hot Spring in Shaoguan
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong