沃州
瑞士
瑞士:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 當地情況如常| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

熱門城市

沃州好去處

4.6/5
275條評論
城堡
D31***10壯觀的景色〜我從蒙特勒市中心漫步,看到這座動人的城堡。很高興我決定來這裡。
4.5/5
126條評論
博物館
01234567890li洛桑是國際奧林匹克委員會(IOC)基地城市指定的現代奧林匹克男爵顧拜旦(Coubertin)的父親,繼承了顧拜旦將奧林匹克精神傳播到世界各地,並由前國際奧委會主席胡安·安東尼奧·薩馬蘭奇任命1993年在洛桑建立了世界上唯一的奧林匹克博物館。洛桑奧林匹克博物館和展覽展示了自第一屆雅典奧運會以來產生的數以萬計的數據中心,是世界上最大的奧林匹克運動。博物館坐落在日內瓦湖優美的風景中,環境優美,從鬱鬱蔥蔥的花園或洛桑餐廳開始,可俯瞰美麗的湖泊和山脈的陽台。
4.5/5
106條評論
教堂
01234567890li洛桑位於舊城區的哥特式大教堂的中心-巴黎圣母院是瑞士最大的教堂洛桑,也是這座城市形象的象徵。洛桑聖母院大教堂始建於12世紀中期,80年,於1232年完工,當時是為了統治羅馬帝國,布科家族以魯道夫國王的身份建造。 13世紀,教皇g regory v在建築物中擔任主教,16世紀後逐漸成為這裡的新教教堂。教堂的整體建築外觀保存完好,被稱為教堂是瑞士最美麗,最艷麗的教堂,位於前門教堂,是13世紀時以聖約翰·摩西為聖經主題的雕像,儘管許多色彩早已,但它仍然讓人嘆Ku微妙的程度。內部莊嚴的教堂,中世紀留下的許多支柱,有色的繪畫或圖案(RoseWindow)是這裡最著名的玫瑰窗,有色的繪畫或圖案的窗戶,例如在不同季節按宇宙和以宇宙圖像為主題的,是由精緻,美麗的奧秘組成的。
4.4/5
98條評論
01234567890li吳起湖區原為日內瓦湖的小漁村,周圍有迷人的風景,日內瓦湖,洛桑湖,如今已不僅成為該地區主要的休閒酒店,而且是該市居民和遊客的最愛旅遊景點。這裡有許多綠色的湖泊公園,廣場和景觀雕塑,奧林匹克博物館,吳起要塞等一般的經濟景點,點綴在湖邊的建築物,洛桑,將在這裡打扮成最美麗的風景線。在露天餐廳的椅子上曬日光浴,或聆聽碼頭街藝術家的表演;您好天鵝湖欣賞的風景,由湖上或乘船漂浮在湖上旅遊,吳起湖會給人最悠閒和舒適的享受。
4.6/5
95條評論
世界文化遺產
我不是李亚鹏拉沃葡萄園梯田(英文:Lavaux, Vineyard Terraces),位於瑞士西南部沃州(Vaud)。拉沃葡萄園梯田起於蒙特勒南部的西庸古堡,沿日內瓦湖北岸向南綿延約30公里,直至沃州中部的洛桑東郊,包括村舍與湖水之間的山腰斜坡。儘管有證據显示在羅馬時代就有葡萄生長,但現在的葡萄園卻要追溯到11世紀,當時這一地區由本篤會和西多會的修道士控制。這裏的鄉村景觀、小城鎮以及密集種植的葡萄體現了十多個世紀以來生產和惠益體系的變化。
4.7/5
68條評論
湖泊
d36***08日內瓦湖,孕育了諸多瑞士美麗的城鎮,美麗的城鎮又為日內瓦湖添光增色。日內瓦湖東岸的蒙特勒,遊客在湖畔的石灘嬉戲、在湖邊的步道上漫步,一個個碼頭,等着湖中游弋的遊艇乘興而歸~

寫評論,贏大獎

洛桑大教堂洛桑,瑞士

點擊即可評分

波爾多植物園洛桑,瑞士

點擊即可評分

勒桑捷洛桑,瑞士

點擊即可評分

Aigle Castle,瑞士

點擊即可評分

奧黛麗赫本之墓莫爾日,瑞士

點擊即可評分

Massy Vins,瑞士

點擊即可評分

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

App
Download the App for Free
Help
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 Flight & Hotel Bookings: 24/7 Other Bookings: 09:00–18:00 (GMT+8)
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Vaud
Switzerland
Switzerland:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Circumstances normal| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Popular Cities

Things To Do in Vaud

Chillon Castle
4.6/5
275 Reviews
Castle
D31***10Spectacular view~ I walk from the city center of Montreux to see this amaizing castle. Glad I decided to come here.
Olympic Museum Lausanne (Musee Olympique)
4.5/5
126 Reviews
Museum
01234567890liLausanne is the father of the modern Olympic baron Coubertin (Coubertin) designated by the international Olympic committee (IOC) base city, to inherit Coubertin will the Olympic spirit will spread to all over the world, and designated by the former IOC President Juan Antonio samaranch in lausanne in 1993 set up the only Olympic museum in the world. Lausanne Olympic museum and shows since the first session of Athens Olympic Games that gave rise to the tens of thousands of pieces of data center is the world''s largest the Olympic movement. Museum is located in graceful scenery of lake Geneva, excellent environment, from a lush garden or restaurant lausanne, balcony overlooking the beautiful lakes and mountains.
Cathedrale de Lausanne
4.5/5
106 Reviews
Church
01234567890liLausanne, stands in the center of the old city''s gothic cathedral - Notre Dame cathedral is Switzerland''s largest churches, lausanne, is also the symbol of the city''s image. Lausanne, Notre Dame cathedral was built in the 12th century middle period, 80 years, was completed in 1232, was to give rule of the Roman empire, the booth family built of rudolph the king. The 13th century, the Pope g regory v was bishop in the building, after the 16th century, gradually became a protestant church here. Church overall architectural appearance has well-preserved, is known as the church is the most beautiful and showily Switzerland, church on the front door, is the 13th century when with the saint John Moses in the bible as the theme of the statue, although many color already, but it still makes people sigh Kui delicate degree. Internal solemn church, many pillars left in the middle ages, coloured drawing or pattern (RoseWindow) here is the most famous rose window, the window of coloured drawing or pattern such as press in different season and in the universe image as the theme, which is formed by the mystery of delicate, beautiful.
Le Port dOuchy
4.4/5
98 Reviews
01234567890liWu qi lake area was for the small fishing village of lake Geneva, with charming scenery around the lake Geneva, lausanne, nowadays has become not only the region''s main leisure hotel centrally, also is the city''s residents and tourists favorite tourist places. There are many green lake park, square and landscape sculpture, the Olympic museum, wu qi fort, such as general economic mulberry bronze attractions, buildings dotted around the lake, lausanne, will dress up here to become the most beautiful a scenery line. Sunbathing in the open-air restaurant chair, or listen to the dock street artist''s performance; Hello swan lake to admire the scenery, by the lake or on a boat floating on the lake tourism, wu qi lake will give a person the most carefree and comfortable enjoy.
Lavaux Vineyard Terraces
4.6/5
95 Reviews
UNESCO World Heritage-Cultural Site
我不是李亚鹏Lavaux Vineyard Terraces (English: Lavaux, Vineyard Terraces), located in the canton of Vaud in southwestern Switzerland. The Lavaux vineyard terraces start from the Chillon Castle in the south of Montreux, and stretch for about 30 kilometers south along the northern shore of Lake Geneva to the eastern outskirts of Lausanne in central Vaud, including the mountainside slope between the village and the lake. Although there is evidence that grapes were grown in Roman times, the current vineyard dates back to the 11th century when the area was controlled by Benedictine and Cistercian monks. The rural landscape, small towns, and densely planted grapes here reflect the changes in the production and benefit system over the past ten centuries.
Lake Geneva
4.7/5
68 Reviews
Lake
d36***08Lake Geneva has bred many beautiful towns in Switzerland, and the beautiful towns have added luster to Lake Geneva. In Montreux on the east bank of Lake Geneva, tourists are frolicking on the rocky beach by the lake, strolling on the trails by the lake, and piers, waiting for the yachts cruising in the lake to return.

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Cathedrale de Lausanne
Cathedrale de LausanneLausanne,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Botanical Garden
Botanical GardenLausanne,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Le Sentier
Le SentierLausanne,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Aigle Castle
Aigle Castle,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Massy Vins
Massy VinsLavaux-Oron District,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Esplanade de Montbenon
Esplanade de MontbenonLausanne,Switzerland

Tap to rate

Trip Moments

Post
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong