App
免費下載 App
聯繫我們
台灣境內 +886 2 7716 3888 預訂航班與飯店: 24/7 其他預訂: 09:00-18:00 (GMT+8)
國際撥打 +86 21 6113 1573 預訂航班與飯店: 24/7 其他預訂: 09:00-18:00 (GMT+8)
TWD
常用貨幣
所有貨幣
新昌
紹興
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

新昌好去處

大佛寺景區
4.6/5
1,653條評論
寺廟
DBN大佛寺-大佛寺肯定是中國最好的遊覽場所之一。佛陀的笑臉,和平與永恆的氛圍被主要景點圍繞著:1.臥佛2.佛心廣場3.通往大佛寺的門4.西光寺5.三神殿6.財神殿7萬佛塔七個瀑布瀑布9. Prajna谷地10.櫻桃谷臥佛-位於山頂,從底部看是極樂-水滑過每塊石板並流到綠色的池塘,裡面有許多大錦鯉。魚。爬到最高處的步驟可以清楚地了解自然的最佳狀態。建於數十年前的令人讚嘆的建築。古老的鼓聲,渴望石頭,祈禱的競技場非常有趣。這個地方是如此平靜與和平。那個笑臉般的佛像是令人驚嘆的雕塑-該死的正ivity-千佛洞-很有趣,很好,我們可以在內部找到很多創造力,並且可以在出口附近看到老井(嘴不太大)。這座擁有3000年曆史的樹和化石樹,長壽石確實是天然寶石的城市金廟,善良的人們向人們解釋了每一件事。帶有中央噴霧景點的游泳池非常好看。佳南(Gaggnan)贏得了佛陀-大多數祈禱都完成了,人們來到這里為健康,健康和財富而敬拜。看到許多僧侶-這使他們羨慕自己的紀律。千手觀音,池中金佛,金蓮花環繞,描繪場景的山間情趣令人印象深刻。在龍魚之上的雕像和在動物內部之上的另一個雕像,像是一個洞穴,裡面是一個游泳池入口,這是無法用文字描述的方式。總的來說,這是我一生中最好的經歷,永遠不會忘記,也不會再猶豫了。總是會推荐一個擁有內心的平靜與愛#dafotemple #buddha #xinchang
穿岩十九峰
4.3/5
748條評論
地質地貌
山岳
旅行者552十九峰進了大門往右拐,比較不顯眼,要爬山,來的人不多,很容易被帶進飛龍棧道,山頂風景還不錯,有個99階梯挺陡,上下要小心。風景還不錯,十九峰是山,千丈幽谷是水,棧道我恐高沒上去,20塊是不貴
千丈幽谷
4.2/5
194條評論
峽谷
我么是鱼環境是很好的,十九峰,千丈幽谷,飛龍棧道等景點都是在一起的,截止到2020年10月很多地方其實還在修葺,感覺政府應該是想把那一帶整成度假區之類的,所以一路上都是塵土飛揚的。進了景區感覺很開闊,景色也很優美,但是基本上江浙一帶的景色還是比較雷同的,都是很秀氣的那種,沿着景區設定的路線谷底走一圈差不多一個小時,兩個小時不到。上了飛龍棧道的話會費點體力,上去的路是比較陡的,因為我自己是要爬十幾峰的,而且覺得跟天門山的棧道比有點小巫見大巫,所以就沒上去。爬十九峰還是要提醒大家一下,看好上山下山路徑,尤其是出口,比如你在東門上山,出門可能在北門,兩個停車場雖然隔了一座山,但是平地好幾公里啊,重新翻山也翻不動,太慘了!爬山這個比較原始,不要想在爬山峰的過程中看什麼景色,享受運動就好
天燭湖仙境景區
4.2/5
124條評論
湖泊
charles沿途綠蔭陣陣,涼風習習。過了弔橋就會看到兩根大蜡燭,這就是天燭湖的來歷。爬上山頭,湖光山色盡收眼底。回程到碼頭坐遊艇,環湖一周真是不錯。
飛龍棧道
4.5/5
55條評論
玻璃棧道
真诚7577飛龍棧道依山勢而造,曲折盤旋二十餘處山坳,其中有128米爲玻璃懸空棧道,更是驚艷亮相刺激的狠,索橋聯接台頭山和老穿岩景區,索橋也十分驚險刺激。
周邊景點
溪口風景區
4.6/5
5,891條評論
瀑布
山岳
D11***85在寧波度過美好的一天。壯麗的風景和一次很棒的遠足,然後乘纜車回到瀑布的頂部。

新昌熱門飯店

點擊收藏
新昌尊藍山居
4.7/5
1,144條評論
點擊收藏
全季酒店(新昌大佛寺店)
點擊收藏
新昌白雲山莊
4.6/5
1,236條評論
點擊收藏
新昌萬怡酒店
4.6/5
495條評論

寫評論,贏大獎

華萊士(新昌二店)
華萊士(新昌二店)紹興,中國

點擊即可評分

佛心廣場
佛心廣場紹興,中國

點擊即可評分

江濱公園
江濱公園紹興,中國

點擊即可評分

外婆坑村
外婆坑村紹興,中國

點擊即可評分

新昌矽化木國家地質公園
新昌矽化木國家地質公園紹興,中國

點擊即可評分

千佛院
千佛院紹興,中國

點擊即可評分

新昌旅行Tips

關於新昌

新昌風光秀麗,勝跡眾多,擁有大佛寺、穿岩十九峰、沃洲湖三大省級風景名勝區和一個國家級矽化木地質公園。除豐富的人文與自然景觀外,新昌還以“煙、茶、絲、術”四大傳統特產聞名於世,有中國名茶之鄉、桂花之鄉等美稱。

顯示更多

新昌天氣

|
今天
2021年5月8日
16
陰天
16 ~ 28
2021年5月9日
15 / 35
2021年5月10日
小雨
21 / 34
2021年5月11日
小雨
24 / 32
2021年5月12日
小雨
22 / 31
2021年5月13日
小雨
22 / 26
新昌天氣預報及旅行Tips
2021年5月8日新昌天氣:陰天,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:54%,日出/日落:05:09/18:37
新昌旅行:適宜,雨傘:不需要,紫外綫强度:低

Trip Moments

發佈

新昌美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往
Trip.com 為 Trip.com Group Limited 的旗下品牌,是全球領先的旅遊服務供應商之一
Skyscanner Trip
2020 韓國品牌大獎
2019 Google Material Design 設計大獎
2019 亞洲電子商務獎(香港)

Xinchang
Shaoxing
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Xinchang

4.6/5
1,662 Reviews
Temple
DBNDafo Temple - Big buddha Temple is one of the BEST place that one has to visit in china for sure. The smiling face of the buddha , the ambience of peace and eternity surrounded byThe main spots are 1. Reclining buddha 2. Buddha heart square 3. Gate to dafosi 4. Xiguang temple 5. Hall of three god's 6. Hall of god of wealth 7. Wanfo stupa8. Seven cascade water fall 9. Prajna valley 10. Cherry valley Reclining buddha - located top of the hill and the view from the bottom is a bliss - the water that swipes each slabs and gets to the pool which is green color with many of big koi fishes. Climbing the steps to reach the top have a clear view of the nature at its best. Mind-blowing architecture which was built decades back. Old drums , stone cravings , praying arenas are quite interesting. The place is so calm and peaceful. The buddha with that smiling face is amazing sculpture - damn positivity 🙏... Thousand buddha cave - was interesting and good we can find many creativity at its best inside and can see the old well( mouth not so big) near the exit area. City gold temple with 3000 years old tree and fossil trees, longetivity stone that are really a natural gem , with kind people to explain each and everything . The pools with centre spray attractions are really good to see. Jiagnan gaint buddha - very most of the prayers done, people come here and worship for wellness , health and wealth. Many Monks are seen - which makes ones to admire their discipline. Thousand hand bodhisattva , golden buddha in the pool surrounded with golden lotus , mountain cravings depicting the scenario's are really impressive. Statue on top of the dragon fish and another statue on top of an animal made with pool entrance inside like a cave is way beyond words to describe .Overall the best experience in my life , will never forget and will never hesitate to go again.. will always recommend for one to have their inner peace & love #dafotemple #buddha #xinchang
4.3/5
754 Reviews
Geological Sites
Mountain
旅行者552Nineteen peaks entered the gate and turned right. It is less conspicuous. There are not many people who have to climb the mountain. It is very easy to be taken into the Feilong path. The scenery at the top is not bad. There are 99 steep stairs and you should be careful on the top. The scenery is not bad. Nineteen peaks are mountains, and thousands of valleys are water. I am afraid that the path is not high. 20 yuan is not expensive
4.2/5
194 Reviews
Canyon
我么是鱼The environment is very good. The Nineteen Peaks, Qianzhang Valley, Feilong Plank Road and other scenic spots are all together. As of October 2020, many places are actually still under repair. It feels that the government should want to turn that area into a resort. Yes, so it's dusty all the way. Entering the scenic spot, it feels very open and the scenery is very beautiful, but basically the scenery in Jiangsu and Zhejiang is quite the same. They are all very delicate ones. Walk around the valley bottom along the route set by the scenic spot for almost one hour, two hours Not. It would take a bit of physical strength to go up the Feilong plank road, and the way up was relatively steep, because I had to climb more than a dozen peaks myself, and I felt that it was a little bit smaller than the plank road in Tianmen Mountain, so I didn't go up. To climb the Nineteen Peaks, I still need to remind everyone to be optimistic about the uphill and downhill paths, especially the exit. For example, if you go up the mountain at the east gate, you may go out at the north gate. Although the two parking lots are separated by a mountain, they are flat for several kilometers. The mountain can't move, too miserable! Mountain climbing is relatively primitive, don’t think about seeing any scenery during the mountain climbing process, just enjoy sports
4.2/5
125 Reviews
Lake
charlesAlong the way, there are green shades and cool breeze. When you cross the suspension bridge, you will see two large candles. This is the origin of Tianzhu Lake. Climb up the top of the mountain, and you will have a panoramic view of the lakes and mountains. On the return trip, take a yacht at the pier, and it was nice to go around the lake for a week.
4.5/5
55 Reviews
Glass Skywalk
真诚7577Feilong plank road is built by mountain, twisting around more than 20 mountain foot, 128 meters for glass hanging plank road, is a shock to appear, cable bridge connecting the top of the mountain and the old pier rock scenic spot, cable bridge is also very thrilling.
Nearby City
4.6/5
5,912 Reviews
Waterfall
Mountain
D11***85A great day out in Ningbo. Glorious scenery and a great hike, followed by a cable car ride back to the top of the waterfall.

Popular Hotels in Xinchang

Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
1,138 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.8/5
1,392 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.6/5
1,224 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

fo xin guang changShaoxing,China

Tap to rate

Jiangbin ParkShaoxing,China

Tap to rate

Grandma’s Pit VillageShaoxing,China

Tap to rate

Xinchang Guihuamu Guojia Dizhi ParkShaoxing,China

Tap to rate

qian fo yuanShaoxing,China

Tap to rate

ZuoyucunShaoxing,China

Tap to rate

Xinchang Travel Tips

About Xinchang

Xinchang has beautiful scenery and many gorgeous natural spots, including the three major provincial scenic areas of Dafo Temple, the Nineteen Chuanyan Peaks and Wozhou Lake. It also hosts one national-level scenic spot, the Petrified Forest Geo-Park. In addition to rich landscapes built on a combination of nature and humanistic culture, Xinchang is also famous for its four traditional products, namely tobacco, tea, silk and handicrafts. It is known as the hometown of famous Chinese teas, as well as being a habitat for sweet-scented flowering osmanthus.

Show More

Xinchang Weather

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Xinchang, including: Dafo Temple Scenic Spot,Chuanyan Nineteen Peaks,Qianzhang Canyon
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go