永康
金華
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

永康好去處

4.4/5
458條評論
绿带小米永康方岩是當地著名風景區,女兒小的時候卻不懂什麼風景。但小姑娘乖乖的有人陪就開心,路遇大金龜子非常幸福,明顯沉迷於如此閃亮變幻的色彩。
周邊景點
4.4/5
2,135條評論
山岳
燃烧生命的小胖妞仙都,位於浙江省麗水市縉雲縣境內,是一處以峯岩奇絕、山水神秀爲景觀特色,融田園風光與人文史跡爲一體,以觀光、避暑休閑和開展科學文化活動爲一體的國家級重點風景名勝區;亦是一個山明水秀、景物優美、氣候宜人的遊覽勝地。境內九曲練溪,十里畫廊,山水飄逸,雲霧繚繞。
周邊景點
4.7/5
21,312條評論
HF工作室彼此分散。您可以選擇為所有站點或僅一個站點購買門票。由於時間不多,我決定參觀秦皇宮。在這裡拍攝了許多中國電影和戲劇,使我想起了我以前看過的一些中文系列。取決於您的興趣,除非您像我一樣對中國王朝,文化和傳統真正感興趣,否則您可能只需要在此停留一個小時。那是一個炎熱的晴天,而不是一個聰明的主意,站在陽光下觀看99步的表現。也可以打扮成自己喜歡的角色,例如Miyue來拍照。最好在入口處僱用導游來了解中國歷史。
4.2/5
67條評論
山岳
dlu808古寺古村,山野竹林,小橋流水,江南美食,所有江南該有的都有了,永康的人們閑適自在。小朋友整天跟着家人吃吃喝喝,回來還胖了好多。
周邊景點
4.6/5
6,889條評論
宮殿
roiberador這是驚人的!我們在這裡嘗試了2個遊樂設施。其中之一是3D遊樂設施,顯示了有關龍的某些東西。它是中文的,所以我們聽不懂。仍然很好。第二個是與上海迪士尼度假區的“地平線飛翔”相當的5D遊樂設施。那是關於某件事的歷史。即使它是中文,還是很好。我們在這個地方做了一些非常不錯的表演,例如和尚們在玩弄一些花樣。我們還看到有人在那邊拍電影。
4.5/5
42條評論
hanhan-jh先玩了方岩,想到石鼓寮,竟然被誤導了,路標寫着左邊,然後我們一直從左邊走,就到山下了,石鼓寮啥也沒看到。後來問了下面接送的司機,說是從塔那邊轉過去的,可那裡我們記得並沒有路牌,只能帶着鬱悶回家了……

永康熱門飯店

點擊收藏
4.7/5
1,798條評論
點擊收藏
4.7/5
1,295條評論
點擊收藏
4.7/5
981條評論
點擊收藏
4.7/5
1,136條評論

寫評論,贏大獎

胡公祠金華,中國

點擊即可評分

永康長城風景區金華,中國

點擊即可評分

雲湖高爾夫俱樂部金華,中國

點擊即可評分

永康小長城金華,中國

點擊即可評分

牛夫人黃牛肉火鍋金華,中國

點擊即可評分

叫鴨子金華,中國

點擊即可評分

永康旅行Tips

關於永康

永康隸屬於浙江省地級市金華市,位於浙江省中部的低山丘陵地區。永康歷史悠久,山川秀麗,有黃帝鑄鼎的美麗傳說,有春秋鑄劍、漢造駑機、唐鑄銅銃的傳統技藝,有山清水秀的田園風光和古樸純正的鄉風民俗,是聞名海內外的"五金之都"和旅遊勝地。

顯示更多

永康天氣

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

發佈

永康美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Yongkang
Jinhua
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Yongkang

4.4/5
458 Reviews
绿带小米Yongkang Fangyan is a famous local scenic spot, daughter when little did not understand what scenery. But the little girl is good company on happy, road meet big golden turtle very happy, obviously indulged in such bright and changing colors.
Nearby City
4.4/5
2,134 Reviews
Mountain
燃烧生命的小胖妞Xiandu, located in Jinyun County, Lishui City, Zhejiang Province, is a national-level key scenic spot with the unique peak rocks and beautiful landscapes, combining the countryside scenery with the humanities and historical sites, sightseeing, summer recreation and scientific and cultural activities as one; It is also a scenic and beautiful scenery and pleasant climate resort. Nine Qus Lianxi, Shili Gallery, the landscape is elegant, cloud and fog.
Nearby City
4.7/5
21,308 Reviews
HFThe studio is scattered apart from each other. You can choose to buy tickets for all the sites or just one site. As I did not have much time, I decided to visit The Palace of Emperor Qin. Many Chinese movies and dramas were shot here and reminded me of a few Chinese series that I had watched previously. Depending on your interest, you probably only need to spend an hour at the site unless you are like me who are really intrigued with the Chinese dynasty, the culture and traditions. It was a hot sunny day, not a smart idea to stand under the sun to watch the performance on the 99 steps. one can also dressed up as their favourite characters such as Miyue for photo taking. It’s best to hire a tour guide at the entrance to understand the Chinese history.
4.2/5
67 Reviews
Mountain
dlu808Ancient temple village, mountain bamboo forest, bridge water, Jiangnan food, all the Jiangnan should have, Yongkang people are at ease. The children follow their family to eat and drink all day, and come back fat a lot.
Nearby City
4.6/5
6,885 Reviews
Palace
roiberadorIt was amazing! We tried 2 rides here. One was the 3D ride showing something about a dragon. It was in Chinese so we could not understand. Still it was nice. The 2nd one was the 5D ride comparable to the Soaring Over the Horizon in Shanghai Disney Resort. It was about a history of something. Still it was nice even if its in Chinese. We some some really good shows in the place like the monks doong some tricks. We also saw somebody doing a film over there.
4.5/5
42 Reviews
hanhan-jhAfter playing Fang Yan, I thought of Shiguliao, but I was misled. The road sign said to the left, and then we kept walking from the left to the bottom of the mountain. Shiguliao didn't see anything. Later, I asked the driver who was picking up and down below, saying that he was turning over from the tower, but we remembered that there was no road sign there, so we could only go home with depression...

Popular Hotels in Yongkang

Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
1,797 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
1,296 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
981 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
1,138 Reviews

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Hugong TempleJinhua,China

Tap to rate

Yongkangchangcheng Sceneic AreaJinhua,China

Tap to rate

Yongkang Yunhu Golf ClubJinhua,China

Tap to rate

Fangyan Scenic AreaJinhua,China

Tap to rate

Jiushi DitchJinhua,China

Tap to rate

Yongkang Children's Amusement ParkJinhua,China

Tap to rate

Yongkang Travel Tips

About Yongkang

Yongkang is located in the central part of Zhejiang province near Jinhua. The city is surrounded by hills and has a long history that dates back to a legend of the Yellow Emperor forging a metal cauldron. It was also known for producing swords during the Warring States period, Han dynasty crossbows and Tang dynasty hand cannons. Regarded as one of the 'hardware capitals' of China, Yongkang also offers picturesque scenery and traditional rural culture.

Show More

Yongkang Weather

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Yongkang, including: Fangyan Scenic Area,Baiyun Scenic Area,Shiguliao Scenic Resort
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go