Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments

Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments Reviews

Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments

19 5th Circular Rd, Accra, GhanaView Hotel Details
Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments
Accra Luxury Apartments CantonmentsAccra Luxury Apartments CantonmentsAccra Luxury Apartments Cantonments
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(7)
ANGEL OFFICIALE
Studio Apartment
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Best stay! Customer service was impeccable, the host harriet was very friendly and attentive, the studio was sold out so they upgraded us to a bigger apartment for free, highly recommend! Shops and restaurants close by, its in the city so its not far from activities and night life, all amenities were provided for! 10/10
A. Xavier
Studio Apartment
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 5, 2022
I enjoyed my stay. The property and grounds are quite nice. It also helps that the location is quite convenient to a supermarket and other essential ammenties. I have already booked my next stay.
Richierich
Two Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 22, 2022
Cool..
Guest User
One Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
It's a relatively good apar**ent in Accra. It's very convenient and has a nice environment.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Genesis
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
The property itself is nice but this is not a regular hotel or apartment. It is ran by agents who do not communicate and wouldn't check you and you never hear from them afterwards so much so we didn't even know where to leave our keys after we checked out.We booked our airport drop off(which was to be included free)and the transportation never showed up.We left very early in the morning and we had to use regular taxis that costed us much more than we expected.I stayed in 2022 and was hoping it was a one time thing but again stayed this year and also took some family boy was I wrong and unfortunately this experience was even worse. We would never stay again and would not recommend anyone to stay there.
Lester
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonment was a real pleasure. The staff driver Chester was awesome, he texted via WhatsApp advising he was waiting for my arrival. A very impressive, safe and professional driver in the hectic traffic of Accra. The apartment location was central and access to the city via Uber was convenient and inexpensive. The market downstairs from the apartment had the necessary supplies for my stay. I was not impressed with the food at the Capitol Restaurant. The pool was clean and well maintained. The grounds were clean and nicely landscaped, though the old Putt Putt golf area should be addressed. The housekeepers were great, friendly, efficient and thorough. Security was always on hand and attentive. Had a great stay and would stay here again.
Shakira
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
I love this place. I felt so safe. The place was also clean.
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Air conditioner was not working properly . Bath Tub did not have a stopper.
Jean Marie Andre
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
My worst ********** experience for the past 10 years. This property sent me an email while I was travelling to Ghana which on the eve of my arrival informed they had an 'emergency' and could not lodge me. I only read the email when I landed in Accra. They claimed they would send someone at the airport to take me to another location. No phone number was given and I waited an hour at the airport expecting to see someone with my name on a banner. I made 8 calls to the phone number available on ********** only to get the coordinates of the driver of the proposed alternative residence. Finally, I met him and he said my name was not on his list. When I arrived at the second location, I realized they were also overbooked. In the middle of the night, lost in Accra, I finally found a hotel to spend the night, vowing never to book at that place ever. Nor should you.
Victoria
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
We booked this hotel to stay at their Cantonments location. At 4:45 am while we were still in the air I was emailed to notify me that they were relocating me to a different but "equal" location. We were notified again about this by Godfred (who was very helpful. no complaints about him). We were then brought to the pine court apartments a hotel in an unsavory location without any of the amenities, (no breakfast, the pool was dirty, no gym, no chess set etc). We immediately brought up that 1. This hotel was vastly interior to our original accommodations, did not have the breakfast that i paid additionally for and wasn't even one of the 4 locations on their website. When we asked to be moved we were informed that we would have to stay at pune court for 2 days then we could be moved to their gardens location. (Which they wouldnt have moved us unless we demanded it). They said they would bring us breakfast the 2 days while we were at the pine court apartments. I will say the apartment was clean but it was not in a walkable are so we couldnt easily access the surrounding area. In the morning our breakfast options were 6 different sandwhiches and juices and they were out of the options we desired. When the sandwiches came, the bacon was raw and the lettuce was going bad. We were unable to eat any of it. Problems at the gardens: they didn't know we had breakfast, ac broke in one of our rooms, the bed was broken in our suite. We were happy to go home. Book somewhere else
sean
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 31, 2023
The bed in the apartment I stayed in was terrible. It had a duvet in it from long periods of wear. It was hard and very uncomfortable. The furniture is old and not clean. The place needs a total update.
Charles
Checked in May 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on May 22, 2023
The area around the property was very convenient. Restaurants, stores, pharmacy. The rooms were spacious. The issue was the management. They made us change rooms over and over. They did not provide the rooms we reserved. They did not provide the promises that they made. I have stayed there 2 times and the exact same thing has happened. We don't have the rooms you reserved could you stay in a smaller situation and then charge you as much as $150 more. Bait and switch. Terrible.
Ire
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2023
Wonderful.
Jesse
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
I was extremely hungry. Got in late. Their kitchen was closed and they decided to open it to accommodate me. So impressed. And it was delicious. Great service and Great Communication and Great room with balcony
Makeba
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
The apartment was nice and spacious. Not many dining options around.