Hotels

  • 0 Nächte
  • 1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

    Suchen

Finde & buche günstige Hotels bei Trip.com

Bei einer Auswahl von über 1.200.000 Hotels weltweit, die alle über Trip.com gebucht werden können, ist es ganz einfach ein günstigeres Hotel für deine nächste Reise zu finden. Hotelbuchungen werden durch unser sicheres Online-Buchungssystem und unseren preisgekrönten Kundenservice unterstützt. Hol dir die besten Angebote für Unterkünfte, die von Business-Hotels, Flughafenhotels und Bahnhofshotels bis hin zu Luxushotels und Resorts reichen. Du kannst außerdem sichergehen, dass du die besten Hotelzimmer buchst, indem du authentische Gästebewertungen liest, dir digitale 360°-Panoramabilder von Hotelanlagen ansiehst und mit der Hotelsuchkarte von Trip.com Hotels in der Nähe deiner geplanten Reiseziele suchst. Mit dem umfangreichen Hotelbuchungsnetzwerk von Trip.com erhältst du sofortige Bestätigungen deiner Hotelbuchungen sowie Buchungsgarantien per Kreditkarte, selbst in der Hochsaison.

Günstige Hotelangebote in China und Südostasien

Als einer der weltweit führenden Online-Reiseanbieter garantiert Trip.com attraktive Preise für Hotelzimmer in ganz Asien. Ob nun ein preisgünstiges Hotel in Shanghai, Peking, Hongkong, Taipeh, Okinawa, Jeju, Tokio oder Seoul für den Familienurlaub oder ein Fünf-Sterne-Resort für einen romantischen Urlaub auf Bali, in Phuket, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur oder Singapur – mit Trip.com findest du immer die besten Hotelangebote für deine Reise!

Vorgestellte Hotelstandorte

Hotels in Shanghai   |  Hotels in Peking  |  Hotels in Guangzhou  |  Hotels in Shenzhen  |  Hotels in Hangzhou  |  Hotels in Chengdu  |  Hotels in Xiamen  |  Hotels in Hong Kong  |  Hotels in Macau  |  Hotels in Taipei  |  Hotels in Tokio  |  Hotels in Seoul  |  Hotels in Bangkok  |  Hotels in Phuket  |  Hotels in Kuala Lumpur  |  Hotels in Chiang Mai  |  Hotels in Singapur  |  Hotels auf Bali

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free
loading

Why book hotels with Trip.com?

  • Worldwide Coverage

    Over 1,200,000 hotels in more than 200 countries

  • One-stop Service Guarantee

    Customer focused booking and check-in process Learn more >

  • Trusted Travel Leader

    300 million members and 30 million authentic reviews

  • Secure Payment

    Convenient & reliable booking and payment systems

  • Travel at Your Fingertips

    Manage travel bookings easily through the app, website or by phone

Find & Book Cheap Hotels Online with Trip.com

Finding a cheap hotel for your next trip is easy when you have a choice of over 1,200,000 hotels around the world, all available through Trip.com. Hotel bookings are supported by our secure online booking system and award-winning 24/7 customer service. Get the best accommodation deals with choices including everything from business hotels, airport hotels, and train station hotels, to luxury hotels and resorts. You can also be sure you book the best hotel rooms by reading real guest reviews, checking out 360° panoramic digital images of hotel facilities, and finding hotels near the destinations you plan to visit with Trip.com’s hotel search map. With Trip.com’s extensive hotel booking network, you get instant confirmation of hotel reservations and credit card booking guarantees even during high-season periods.

Budget Hotel Deals in China and Southeast Asia

As one of the world's leading online travel agencies, Trip.com provides you with the lowest prices for hotel bookings throughout Asia. Whether it's a budget hotel in Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong, Taipei, Okinawa, Jeju, Tokyo, or Seoul that’s perfect for a great family vacation, or a five-star luxury resort for a romantic holiday in Phuket, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur or Singapore, Trip.com can always help you find the best hotel deals for your trip!

Quick links

Spa Hotel | Golf Hotel | Luxury Hotel | Business Hotel | Boutique Hotel | Family Hotel

Most popular cities

Berlin hotel | Barcelona hotel | Milan Hotel | Paris Hotel | London Hotel

Featured destinations in Asia

Bali Hotel | Phuket Hotel | Singapore Hotel | Seoul Hotel | Tokyo Hotel | Bangkok Hotel | Hong Kong Hotel | Macau Hotel | Kota Kinabalu hotel | Boracay hotel | Langkawi hotel | Kuala Lumpur hotel | Manila hotel

Explore top cities in China

Dalian Hotel | Dongguan Hotel | Wuhan Hotel | Chongqing Hotel | Yiwu Hotel | Kunming Hotel | Foshan Hotel | Suzhou Hotel | Qingdao Hotel | Xiamen Hotel | Nanjing Hotel | Xi'an Hotel | Guilin Hotel | Chengdu Hotel | Sanya Hotel | Hangzhou Hotel | Shenzhen Hotel | Guangzhou Hotel | Beijing Hotel | Shanghai Hotel

English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies